Images
  • Caitbrook Queen Storage Bed with 8 Drawers, Gray, large
  • Caitbrook Queen Storage Bed with 8 Drawers, Gray, large
  • Caitbrook Queen Storage Bed with 8 Drawers, Gray, large
  • Caitbrook Queen Storage Bed with 8 Drawers, Gray, large
  • Caitbrook Queen Storage Bed with 8 Drawers, Gray, large
  • Caitbrook Queen Storage Bed with 8 Drawers, Gray, large
  • Caitbrook Queen Storage Bed with 8 Drawers, Gray, large
  • Caitbrook Queen Storage Bed with 8 Drawers, Gray, large
  • Caitbrook Queen Storage Bed with 8 Drawers, Gray, large
  • Caitbrook Queen Storage Bed with 8 Drawers, Gray, large
  • Caitbrook Queen Storage Bed with 8 Drawers, Gray, large
  • Caitbrook Queen Storage Bed with 8 Drawers, Gray, large
  • Caitbrook Queen Storage Bed with 8 Drawers, Gray, large
  • Caitbrook Queen Storage Bed with 8 Drawers, Gray, large
  • Caitbrook Queen Storage Bed with 8 Drawers, Gray, large
  • Caitbrook Queen Storage Bed with 8 Drawers, Gray, large
  • Caitbrook Queen Storage Bed with 8 Drawers, Gray, large
  • Caitbrook Queen Storage Bed with 8 Drawers, Gray, large
  • Caitbrook Queen Storage Bed with 8 Drawers, Gray, large
  • Caitbrook Queen Storage Bed with 8 Drawers, Gray, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Caitbrook Queen Storage Bed with 8 Drawers

Item: APK-B476-QPS
Original Price $1,199.99
Sale Price
$999.99
finance icon

or $84/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Gray G

  • G
  • global.selected Color G
2

Bed size: Queen

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Caitbrook Queen Storage Bed with 8 Drawers, Gray, large
Caitbrook Queen Storage Bed with 8 Drawers
Item: APK-B476-QPS
Original Price $1,199.99
Sale Price
$999.99
finance icon

or $84/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray G

Bed size: Queen

Item: B476-92
$369.99
$269.99

Color: Gray Caitbrook Nightstand, , swatch

Item: APK-B476-DM
Original Price $1,060.00
Sale Price
$860.00
finance icon

or $72/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $860.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray

Item: B476-31
$850.00
$700.00
finance icon

or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $700.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray Caitbrook Dresser, , swatch

Item: APK-B388-TLS
Original Price $1,079.99
Sale Price
$863.99
finance icon

or $72/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $863.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray Caitbrook Twin Loft Bed with 1 Large Storage Drawer, , swatch

Item: B476-46
$649.99
$549.99
finance icon

or $46/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray Caitbrook Chest of Drawers, , swatch

Item: B388-62
$429.99
$343.99
finance icon

or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $343.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray Caitbrook Twin Loft Bed Frame, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Contemporary style is shaping up beautifully. Designer elements are evident from every angle in the Caitbrook queen storage bed. Quality crafted with dovetail construction, contoured drawers solve small space problems with ease. On each side of the bed a deep drawer provides storage for everything from extra bedding and pillows, to seasonal clothes and more. Additional storage at the top and foot of the bed has you covered from head to toe.
  • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
  • Includes storage headboard, storage footboard, storage rails and roll slats
  • Bed does not require a foundation/box spring
  • Drawers with contoured fronts
  • Linear metal drawer pulls in bright nickel-tone finish
  • 8 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
  • Mattress available, sold separately
  • Assembly required
  • Small Space Solution
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 115 Minutes

Weight

318 lbs. (144.24 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 65.00"
  • Depth: 81.00"
  • Height: 57.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior (4) Width: 22.25"
  • Drawer interior (4) Depth: 46.00"
  • Drawer interior (4) Height: 4.25"
  • Opening (2) Width: 20.75"
  • Opening (2) Depth: 9.25"
  • Opening (2) Height: 12.75"
  • Panel to floor: 24.50"
  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 15.50"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 8.25"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 4.25"
  • Rail to floor: 2.50"
  • Rail width: 61.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 38 questions Browse 38 questions and 62 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It has the storage space that I need, looks contemporary but with a classic style and the old bed has seen better days.
CATHALENA B on Apr 21, 2020
We wanted a bed with storage and with wood. It just matches on decor.
Caylie P on Apr 19, 2020
It has the storage space that I need, looks contemporary but with a classic style and the old bed has seen better days.
CATHALENA B on Apr 21, 2020
Necessity.
Carson W on Apr 20, 2020
We wanted a bed with storage and with wood. It just matches on decor.
Caylie P on Apr 19, 2020
I needed bedroom storage for a small space.
Jennifer O on Apr 13, 2020
I was online shopping for a good bedframe for my daughter's room and this was exactly what I was looking for. Her bedroom is small and the built in storage was a great. Not to mention the price which seemed fair and I got it on sale! I hope not to be disappointed once it arrives.
Cristina S on Apr 13, 2020
Because i need a spacesaver bed
Linda B on Apr 12, 2020
I like to read at night and I figured why not incorporate a book shelf!!
Jason W on Apr 10, 2020
Lots of storage and head board shelves.
Diana N on Apr 8, 2020
I like the bed
Phillip M on Apr 7, 2020
drawers for smaller room so we don't need a dresser
Eric G on Mar 28, 2020
GREAT FOR EXTRA STORAGE AND NICE LOOKING BED
HASSAN S on Mar 27, 2020
I wanted a bed that wouldn't take up a lot of space, that would provide storage, and look classy.
Nichole T on Mar 20, 2020
Wanted to save on space in the bedroom.
Andrew S on Mar 10, 2020
great storage and size for guest bedroom
ASHLEY A on Mar 7, 2020
Storage and Height
DENNIS B on Feb 25, 2020
need a queen bed with storage for a smaller room
Carrie R on Jan 30, 2020
Storage features combined with beautiful color and design
Scoutysmama on Jan 13, 2020
I wanted to have extra storage and this was the only bed that offered the most amount of storage for a good price
Jeffrey S on Dec 30, 2019
loved the storage ,,,
Necia B on Dec 16, 2019
my daughter picked it
Lawrence S on Dec 12, 2019
I need the storage and I like the look of it
Christine F on Dec 2, 2019
Christmas gift for teen granddaughter
lianne h on Nov 27, 2019
storage for teenage son
Jennifer M on Oct 23, 2019
small room, extra storage
Sherri J on Oct 23, 2019
have mobile home with minimum storage
Donald S on Sep 13, 2019
to save space
ISMAEL P on Sep 2, 2019
The Gray looked contemporary and a great bed for storage for kids
Kalpesh R on Jul 18, 2019
This storage is too good to pass up on.
Kenaisa A on Jul 17, 2019
Necessity.
Carson W on Apr 20, 2020
I needed bedroom storage for a small space.
Jennifer O on Apr 13, 2020
It has drawers but does it have a solid platform for the matress to go on so stuff does not fall into the drawers?
Angie H on Jan 29, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Included slats eliminate need for foundation/box spring
How can I see real color of the item (gray?)
Katia W on Jul 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Your local homestore will have it, the bed is dark gray but looks differently in different lighting.
Does this base come in pieces for assembly?
C51678W on Nov 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it arrives via Premium Home Delivery and will be assembled, set up in the room of your choice and packaging material removed.
when will this be in stock again?
adiba h on Jun 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Due to large order volume, online restocking dates are not currently available.
how tall is the bed at the top of the mattress?
Susan B on Oct 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It would depend on the height of the mattress being used. The rail height to floor is 23".
which side are the drawers on? i need the headboard to be to the right with the bed along the window and the drawers to be on the right side of the bed.
Elyse J on May 18, 2020
BEST ANSWER: 8 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction. One on each side of the bed, four at the end of the bed and two on the headboard.
I have a queen bed with just a regular thin headboard that measures 82 inches deep. How can this one with the bookshelf type headboard measure only 81 inches deep?
Pete M on Feb 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello, sorry for the error.
Assembled queen storage bed is 65.13" W x 93.25" D x 57.38" H.
Thanks for the inquiry!
Quick question , is it great difference in sz. Full vs.queen ? Currently have king mattress, looking to downsize
Ms M on Apr 18, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Mattress Dimensions:

Full: 75" x 54"

Queen: 80" x 75"
Can this headboard attach to a regular queen size frame or do you need to buy the whole set?
NONNAA on Mar 4, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Headboard may be attached to a metal bed frame if they match up. Please note, the Caitbrook Queen headboard is not sold separately online.
Will this work with a sleep number mattress?
Dawn H on Feb 9, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, a sleep number mattress would be compatible with this bed frame.
Does this king bed require a king mattress or California king?
Jessica W on Oct 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Caitbrook King Storage Bed would require a King size mattress. A California King would not be compatible due to difference in size.
3.0 / 5.0
3 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
0
1
1
1
0
Rated 4 out of 5
Good bed - could use better finishing
I was happy it was mostly constructed vs. IKEA where you have to out every piece together, but the instructions were not accurate and we often had to take apart pieces in order to get them to work. The screws were also hard to see sizing so that was challenging at times to make sure you were using the right screw. I wish it had a hard base vs. slats as the King and Cal King use the same base, so the king is small on the bed - you can see through to the floor and the sheets get stuck in the drawers. We will likely build something from plywood or similar to create a base so it looks more finished. I didn't like not having a box spring, but it's so tall we couldn't use them. Certain drawers are warped so they don't close all the way shut and there were some dents/scratches - nothing too bad or noticeable. Drawers we're much larger than I thought (due to Covid we didn't see it in person before ordering) which is fantastic Service and delivery was great for the product - will order again from this company. Color is a bit darker in person, but we also don't have a lot of light in our room so that's certainly a factor.
July 25, 2020
Rated 3 out of 5
Suitable but rough fit and finish
This bed is made in Vietnam and it looks like it traveled every bit of the 8,000 miles. Parts deep inside the packaging were clearly damaged from the factory and required me to fix them with wood glue and longer screws before I assembled the bed. The instructions will have you reading ahead to see if the following step should be attempted before you tighten the task you just completed. Furthermore, the bed frame was dramatically out of spec which wouldn't have been a problem if the tolerances weren't already stacking to create a large gap at the corner of our bed by a piece of trim that was not cut right at the factory. As a result, I had to shim the corner of my bed with pieces of plastic from the box to get a proper tight fit; a circular saw was not readily available in my apartment. These three challenges aside, we like the significant amount of storage the bed provides; both deep drawers on the sides, and the shallower ones at the front are ideal for rolled t-shirts, underwear and socks. It's a comfortable height even for us short folks and supports our mattress well. With the added care I took in its assembly, we don't experience any noises and can say its fairly solid after two weeks of sleep on it.
May 2, 2020

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%2DBedroom%2DPDP%2D1%201240x480?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%2DBedroom%2DPDP%2D1%20Mobile%20480x370?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%2DBedroom%2DPDP%2D2%20Mobile%20480x370?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%2DBedroom%2DPDP%2D3%20Mobile%20480x370?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Arnett Queen Bookcase Bed
    Original Price$299.99 - $499.99

    $229.99 - $399.99

    Description

    Melding modern and mid-century influences, the Arnett bed with storage headboard brings a fashion-forward perspective to bedroom furniture. The ultra clean-lined, low-profile design—which includes an open gallery rail in the headboard and bold, blocky feet—is beautified with a smoky gray finish that’s delighty distinctive.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and engineered wood veneers
    • Smoky gray finish
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    • Space Solution
    View All Details
    Original Price$299.99 - $499.99

    $229.99 - $399.99

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Juararo Queen Poster Bed with 2 Storage Drawers
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price
    $719.99
    finance icon

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Get the look of posh barn wood without setting foot in a salvage yard. Replicated rough-sawn oak of the Juararo queen panel bed with storage has a vintage finish that is reminiscent of a timeworn family heirloom. Warm, rustic and naturally beautiful, it’s just got that ageless appeal. Two storage drawers for linens, throws and things make it all the more functional. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard with storage and rails
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    • Footboard with 2 smooth-operating drawers
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price
    $719.99
    finance icon

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Deylin Queen Panel Bed with 2 Storage Drawers
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price
    $599.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Rustic yet refined. Cool and clean, yet warm and inviting. The Deylin queen bed with storage has so many great qualities, making it an inspired choice for your dream destination. A prime example of “casual contemporary” style at its very best, this designer platform bed is dressed to impress with a cut-above headboard with cut-out styling and low-profile footboard for minimalist flair. Pair of flush-mount drawers with quality dovetail construction are adorned with sleek, modern hardware. Softly brushed gunmetal finish hardware is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Mattress available, sold separately.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes headboard, storage footboard, rails and slats
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hardware with brushed gunmetal finish
    • Sleek, modern drawer pulls
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    View All Details
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price
    $599.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dellbeck Queen Panel Bed with 4 Storage Drawers
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price
    $879.99
    finance icon

    or $74/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $879.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Dellbeck proves that it’s great to break from tradition, as long as the craftsmanship remains. With the use of exposed bolt heads and the look of mortise and tenon construction, this decidedly different queen panel bed with storage takes a bold and beautiful twist on urban industrial style. A dark brown finish brings out the complexity and graininess of the wood for an earthy sensibility. Smooth-gliding storage drawers keep this bed on the cutting edge of cool. Mattress available, sold separately.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes headboard, footboard, roll slats and storage side rails
    • Made of acacia wood, oak veneers and engineered wood
    • Dark brown finish
    • Inset bolt heads, mortise and tenon effect
    • Side rails; each with 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    View All Details
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price
    $879.99
    finance icon

    or $74/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $879.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Drystan Queen Bookcase Bed with 2 Storage Drawers
    Original Price $1,049.99
    Sale Price
    $829.98
    finance icon

    or $70/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $829.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    When merged in just the right way, rustic and industrial styles can make one happy marriage. Case in point: the Drystan queen bookcase bed with storage. A refined take on barn board beauty, its complex, replicated wood grain showcases hints of burnt orange and teal tones for a sense of weatherworn authenticity. Three open cubbies lined with a dimming LED light strip keep bedtime reads top of mind. Underneath the bed: a pair of smooth-gliding drawers and two open cubbies that accommodate casually cool storage bins.

    • Made of engineered wood with replicated grain
    • Includes bookcase headboard, footboard, underbed storage unit, platform rails and wood roll slats
    • 2 drawers and 2 open cubbies that each accommodate 10.5"W x 10.5"D x 11"H cube storage bin (not provided)
    • Headboard includes a dimming LED light
    • Dark-tone industrial hardware
    View All Details
    Original Price $1,049.99
    Sale Price
    $829.98
    finance icon

    or $70/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $829.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Johurst Queen Panel Bed with 4 Storage Drawers
    Original Price $979.99
    Sale Price
    $783.99
    finance icon

    or $66/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $783.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Johurst queen platform bed with storage appears to have taken inspiration from the grandeur of heavily carved “lodge style” furnishings. Replete with stately elements like a mansion headboard, thick mouldings and profiled panels, the lightly distressed finish with butcher block effect and aged steel-tone pulls further emphasize this piece's unique heirloom qualities. The footboard and rails’s smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction are another reflection of quality from the inside out. Rest assured, sturdy roll slats eliminate the need for a foundation/box spring for a well-edited aesthetic.

    • Includes headboard, footboard with storage, rails with storage and roll slats
    • Made of acacia wood, veneer and engineered wood
    • Lightly distressed grayish brown finish
    • Aged steel-tone hardware
    • Footboard with 2 smooth-gliding drawers; rails with single drawer on each side
    View All Details
    Original Price $979.99
    Sale Price
    $783.99
    finance icon

    or $66/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $783.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Darbry Queen Panel Bed with 2 Storage Drawers
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price
    $479.99
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Described by the designer as an “inspired take on casual contemporary,” the Darbry queen bed with storage commingles clean-lined minimalism with a highly complex oak-tone finish for a sense of heirloom charm. Unique elements include raised overlay styling incorporating a hint of dimension. Pair of smooth-gliding drawers at the foot of the bed merge form and function. Mattress available, sold separately.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes headboard, rails with roll slats and footboard with storage
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Antique pewter-color hardware
    • Bed does not require a foundation/box spring
    View All Details
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price
    $479.99
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available