Details

Caitbrook Coffee Table with Lift Top

Item# - T454-9
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $359.99

or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray/Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

A relaxed take on modern style. The Caitbrook lift top coffee table strikes a simply chic pose with a casually cool sensibility. Convenient spring-lift design with open lower shelf transforms your space into an instant workplace.
  • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
  • Spring-lift top, fully finished interior
  • Two-tone finish: grayish brown and black metallic
  • Fixed lower shelf
  • Satin nickel-tone hardware
  • Casters for easy mobility
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

114 lbs. (51.71 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 26.13"
  • Height: 19.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 43.88"
  • Opening Depth: 25.13"
  • Opening Height: 5.00"
  • Lift top extended depth: 37.50"
  • Lift top extended height: 26.50"
  • Lift top opening (2) Width: 9.75"
  • Lift top opening (2) Depth: 24.00"
  • Lift top opening (2) Height: 6.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 7 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I love the color and the lift top feature
Veronica M on Mar 15, 2020
Matched the theme and furniture of the room
Cori B on Nov 7, 2019
I love the color and the lift top feature
Veronica M on Mar 15, 2020
The color goes well with my current furniture. I also currently have an older lift top table that is great.
WILLIAM H on Dec 25, 2019
Matched the theme and furniture of the room
Cori B on Nov 7, 2019
I like the style and color is perfect to complete my living room furniture
Deborah M on Sep 30, 2019
Great color for my den
Nicole S on Sep 23, 2019
The color mostly! The hinge top as well.
Randi M on Sep 19, 2019
Looks very stylish and is a perfect match to the living room decor
Antoinette W on Sep 2, 2019
The color goes well with my current furniture. I also currently have an older lift top table that is great.
WILLIAM H on Dec 25, 2019
I like the style and color is perfect to complete my living room furniture
Deborah M on Sep 30, 2019
3.1 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
1
1
2
1
Rated 2 out of 5
Disappointed, poor quality.
I waited a long to receive the table and after 2 weeks of having it that part fell off. Pricey for such poor quality. Very disappointing.
January 11, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Coffee table
I love this table. The quality is great and the dark grey completely matches my couch. I like how things are out of sight underneath and also storage space when the top is lifted up.
December 23, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Easy assembly and good storage
Love the extra storage under the lift top.
Fits in perfectly with our current decor.
Fits in perfectly with our current decor.
November 12, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
not too bad
Love it except for the fact you have to be careful with isopropyl alcohol. Accidentally dropped a drop of it on the table and it ate away the paint. But overall satisfied with the lift top.
May 21, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Looks good and practical but poor quality
Looks good but poor quality.
Had assembly issues due to miss manufactured foot (new one being shipped)
One of the wheel doesn’t rotate properly and is scratching my floors
There’s a pointy wood chip on the edge that keeps hooking into my hand and that will probably chip off soon.
April 9, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Wrong table
Delivered the wrong table. Can’t really coment
Still waiting for the table I ordered
February 13, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great product
I love the coffee table and the guys were great in putting it together. Great experience
September 20, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2)
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $41.99
    Description

    Whoever said you couldn’t illuminate in style? This set of Diedrick lanterns act as beautiful vessels for the romantic glow of pillar candles, whether placed in an indoor or outdoor space. The galvanized metal offers decor versatility, and the top metal handle and glass hurricane shade make it oh-so-easy to transport.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of galvanized metal with antiqued finish and glass hurricane shade
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Pillar candles not included
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $41.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Augustina Wall Clock
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $113.99
    Description

    Turn back the hands of time with the Augustina wall clock. Large Roman numerals pop against the distressed cream finish to exude the timeworn splendor we cherish.

    • Made of metal
    • Keyhole hanger
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $113.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Dornitilla Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $57.99
    Description

    Minimalistically modern vases are a delight with the classic black and white pattern and crisp lines. They’re geometrically fresh—and just a touch exotic—which is a perfect fit for those seeking forward thinking style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of ceramic
    • Imported
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $57.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Kestrel Queen Sofa Chaise Sleeper
    Original Price $1,299.99
    Sale Price $1,169.99
    Description

    If you love the idea of beauty of form with added function, rest your eyes on the Kestrel sofa chaise sleeper. Designed for looks and crafted for comfort, this decidedly modern sofa chaise sleeper with clean lines and flared arms includes a queen pull-out mattress made of quality memory foam. Wrapped in an easy-breezy driftwood-tone upholstery, it’s what's new in neutrals.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $1,299.99
    $1,169.99

    or $98 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,169.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Hardy 5' x 8' Rug
    $119.99 - $314.99
    Description

    Plaid can be a perennial pattern with this cozy color combination. Introduce warmth to any room with Hardy, a timeless beige and brown flatweave rug.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wool and cotton blend
    • Flatweave
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $314.99

    or $27 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available