Images
  • Cadocridge Accent Table, Gray/Black, large
  • Cadocridge Accent Table, Gray/Black, large
  • Cadocridge Accent Table, Gray/Black, large
  • Cadocridge Accent Table, Gray/Black, large
  • Cadocridge Accent Table, Gray/Black, large
  • Cadocridge Accent Table, Gray/Black, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Cadocridge Accent Table

Item: A4000019
Original Price $99.99
Sale Price $57.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Gray/Black G

  • G
  • B
  • global.selected Color G
Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Bring your food to you with the modern farmhouse Cadocridge accent table. Removable wooden tray holds your food and beverages wherever you are. Antique gray finish of the wood embraces the beauty of natural elements. You’ll love the ease of folding the black finished metal base to put away when you’re done.
  • Made of wood and metal
  • Removable tray
  • Foldable base
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

20 lbs. (9.07 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Cadocridge Accent Table, Gray/Black, large
  • Width: 20.88"
  • Depth: 15.00"
  • Height: 31.38"

Additional Dimensions

  • Tray Width: 20.00"
  • Tray Depth: 14.00"
  • Tray Height: 3.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 5 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It's different and unique
NATICIA H on Mar 30, 2020
We saw this in the showroom and fell in love, can't wait for delivery!
Sandy on Oct 11, 2019
It's different and unique
NATICIA H on Mar 30, 2020
Will help with large Thanksgiving gathering
Barbara K on Nov 18, 2019
We saw this in the showroom and fell in love, can't wait for delivery!
Sandy on Oct 11, 2019
Saw this accent table in the store this past weekend when I went into the showroom for accessories and it was exactly what I was looking for! Since I needed two and there was an online special, the salesman recommended I order both online. I am anxious to get them as they will look terrific with the new furniture we purchased earlier this summer from Ashley (Wilmington store).
Kelly W on Aug 25, 2019
Needed a tall table that could be portable and not take up a lot of room.
Dawn L on Apr 22, 2019
Will help with large Thanksgiving gathering
Barbara K on Nov 18, 2019
Saw this accent table in the store this past weekend when I went into the showroom for accessories and it was exactly what I was looking for! Since I needed two and there was an online special, the salesman recommended I order both online. I am anxious to get them as they will look terrific with the new furniture we purchased earlier this summer from Ashley (Wilmington store).
Kelly W on Aug 25, 2019
4.3 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
2
1
0
1
Rated 3 out of 5
Accent cadocridge table
I ordered gray it looks more brown ,then gray the box says gray it’s not like the picture of it u had on there
August 25, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I recommend this flexible design.
Very interesting concept. Appears as a table but the server top
can to removed and turns into a serving tray
March 24, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent furniture
Lovely tables!
December 26, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome quality!
Purchased two of these cadocridge accent tables, great quality and they look awesome in my living room.
June 25, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
Beautiful table
Love my new Accent table from Ashley
Love my new Accent table from Ashley
June 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great look
I bought a pair to place on either side of my tv... they look fantastic. Excellent quality
January 12, 2019
Rated 1 out of 5
Too tall for an end table
I purchased this as an end table/accent table for a smaller space and it’s too y’all looks ridiculous next to a my sofa.
January 8, 2019

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code