Images
  • Cade Pendant Light, , large
  • Cade Pendant Light, , large
  • Cade Pendant Light, , large
  • Cade Pendant Light, , large
  • Cade Pendant Light, , large
  • Cade Pendant Light, , large
  • Cade Pendant Light, , large
  • Cade Pendant Light, , large
  • Cade Pendant Light, , large
  • Cade Pendant Light, , large
  • Cade Pendant Light, , large
  • Cade Pendant Light, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Cade Pendant Light

Item# - L000008
Original Price$499.99 Sale Price$399.99

As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $399.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Antique Bronze Finish

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Celestial style. Classic armillary pendant light brings an out-of-this-world element into your space. Wonderfully open and airy, its metal cage encircles candelabra-style bulbs for a romantic glow.
  • Made of metal
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Ceiling canopy included
  • Indoor use only
  • Hardwired; professional installation recommended
  • 5 type B candelabra-style bulbs (not included); 40-watt max or CFL 8-watt max; UL listed

Weight

19 lbs. (8.62 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 19.75"
  • Depth: 19.75"
  • Height: 22.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cord length: 95.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.7 / 5.0
30 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
25
3
0
1
1
Pretty awesome
Love the experience of buying furniture.. Ian was si helpful and patient.
May 30, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Rustic statement piece
Very pretty, great quality. Looks great in our entrance way
December 10, 2018
Great Addition
This light is very pretty in my dining room and the lighting is great
September 7, 2018
Perfect...LOVE IT!!!
BEAUTIFUL chandelier, bought it for my livingroom. I LOVE the look. Was very easy to install.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
August 31, 2018
So modern !
It does look nice but when the light is on the designs shows up on all walls. It don't teally bother me now but at first it did. Great choice!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
July 7, 2018
cade pendent light
Love the light but the inside lights are slightly off center. since the light is kinda busy it is not real noticeable. If I were OCD THIS WOULD NOT BE FOR ME.
May 8, 2018
LOOKS AMAZING
Perfect size for my Foyer. I recieve a ton of compliments.
Love this light
Love this light
April 15, 2018
Highly Recommend!
This lighting feature was exactly what we were looking for!
We receive compliments about this light from all of our guests
We receive compliments about this light from all of our guests
March 2, 2018
Beautiful pendant light
The pendant light gives our entryway modern elegance. Very good purchase at a great price.
February 22, 2018
Beautiful, high-quality pendant
We are so happy with this pendant. It's heavy, solid, excellent quality. We bought something similar from another chain hardware store and it wasn't anywhere near the quality of this piece. The lights needed to be straightened a little after we opened it. And they are fine now. Would buy again.
November 18, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Jaak Floor Lamp
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    Add an urban mood to your decor with this metal floor lamp. Bronze-tone metal finish adds sleek detail throughout and three curved metal arms at graduated heights hold Edison-style light bulbs. The clear glass jar shades point upward, much like a decorative lamp post.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal
    • 3 glass shades
    • On/off switch
    • 3 type A bulbs (not included); 25 watts max or CFL 8 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jae Desk Lamp
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$127.49
    Description

    Jae metal desk lamp combines two of today’s hottest trends: a retro-inspired design and industrial-chic styling. It’s the very best of form and function, making for a job so well done.

    • Made of metal with glass shade
    • On/off switch on cord
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40 watts max or CFL 8 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $127.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Faiz Pendant Light
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    The mixed materials of this pendant light are right in line with the times. Turned wood finial crowns the alluring half-dome glass shade.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Indoor use only
    • Hardwired; professional installation recommended
    • Clear glass globe with wood finial
    • Ceiling canopy and 4 ft. hanging chain included
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tailynn Table Lamp
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Light waves ahead. Wowing with a clear wave glass design, the Tailynn table lamp is delightfully chic and unique. Classic drum shade is perfectly in tune with cylinder shape base.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wave glass and metal with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Rishona Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$79.99
    Description

    Brushed finish and bright white—what a stunning combination. Add to that Rishona’s countless curves and you’ve got one remarkable table lamp. Neutral in color and classically shaped, can be paired with an array of color schemes and aesthetics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $79.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $79.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Ondreya Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$212.49
    Description

    Sheer beauty on a pedestal. The Ondreya table lamps stand out for their structural lines and sensual curves. The glass onion-shaped centerpiece is accented with subtle beading for a touch of romance. Bell-shaped shade in a satiny fabric shimmers and shines.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of glass and metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $212.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required