Details

Caci 5' x 7' Rug

Item# - R320002
Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99

As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Charcoal

Rug size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Sporting a high cut shag pile that's both retro fun and fashion forward, Caci rug invites you to sink your feet into something more comfortable. Thanks to so much delightful texture, the choice of a solid color is all that’s needed for a high-style statement.
  • Dry clean only
  • 100% polypropylene
  • Jute backing
  • Machine made
  • Rug pad recommended
  • Imported

Weight

15.14 lbs. (6.87 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 84.00"
  • Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
3.9 / 5.0
52 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
26
11
6
1
8
Looks nice
Looks nice
August 3, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
rug
This rug moves a lot when people walk over it...you'll have to anchor it with furniture.
December 30, 2018
Rug delivery
Got it on time. Rug sheds but it is beautiful Great service at store
December 15, 2018
It’s nice
It’s very nice, wish it was a little softer though
November 29, 2018
rug is fraying the minute we opened it..
not sure about this rug ..
it's fraying and lots of pieces all over the floor , I will sweep and
see if this helps.. I might have to return it.. all my other rugs I have
bought from Ashley's have been great ...
November 9, 2018
Great color
I originally ordered the dark charcoal carpet but was delivered a light gray. After getting the correct color, I am very happy with how the rug looks!
October 23, 2018
Nice Size & Color
I love everything about this rug except dor it keeps shredding little pieces of it that I keep finding all over my home and thats annoying.
August 22, 2018
Utilitarian and functional
It's like a shag rug of years past but protects my new carpeting underneath
It serves it's purpose well
April 17, 2018
Rug
I bought this rug a few weeks ago and he threads are coming out like crazy.
April 13, 2018
The fabric is very soft
The Sales Representative ( Kim) suggested us this Rug and I am glad that we took her advice and bought this rug.... The fabric is very soft and fits in our living room...
April 12, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Octopus Sculpture
    Original Price$99.99 Sale Price$69.99
    Description

    A glorious sculpture that beautifully captures the fluidity and mystique of such marvelous molluscs. The aged finish adds depth, character and a high-art quality.

    • Made of polyresin
    • Hand-finished
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $69.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $69.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Norma Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$87.99
    Description

    Half empty or half full? Supported by a circular pedestal, Norma’s unique base is half metal in a brushed finish and half clear glass. A simple white shade completes the piece—while a brushed metallic finial peeks out from above.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of glass and metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $87.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $87.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Hattney End Table
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$110.49
    Description

    If you love the industrial look but wonder if it can actually work in your living space…relax. With its distressed finish, the Hattney square end table exudes a warmer—softer—look that feels right at home. Rivet details give it a cool edge, while bottom shelving adds finish and function.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Assembly required
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of metal
    • Hand-distressed finish
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $110.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

  • Jebediah Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    $115.00 - $159.99
    Description

    With its traditional paneling, the Jebediah accent rug charms with Moroccan-inspired style. Machine woven polypropylene is up for the challenge of indoor-outdoor versatility in your home, and the bright red and orange palette demands to be seen. It’s balanced sophistication at its finest.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven and tufted for high/low effect
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $115.00

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $115.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Home Accents Ashlee Area Rug
    $42.24 - $42.99
    Description

    Bold, bright color will surely allow the radiant rugs of the Ashlee collection by Surya to become a flawless and exquisite addition to your space. Hand loomed in 100% wool. Each of these perfect pieces, with their glamorous geometric design and hypnotizing hues effortlessly embody a sense of vibrant charm from room to room within any home decor.

    • Hand Loomed
    • Carved
    • Cotton Canvas (with Latex)
    • Pantone Colors: 19-1759
    View All Details
    $64.99
    $42.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available