Details

Caci 5' x 7' Rug

Item# - R311002
Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$127.49

As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $127.49)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Snow

Rug size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Sporting a high cut shag pile that's both retro fun and fashion forward, Caci rug invites you to sink your feet into something more comfortable. Thanks to so much delightful texture, the choice of a solid color is all that’s needed for a high-style statement.
  • 100% polypropylene
  • Machine tufted
  • Cotton backing
  • Rug pad recommended
  • Imported
  • Dry clean

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polypropylene (100)%
  • Body: Jute (100)%

Weight

14 lbs. (6.35 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 84.00"
  • Height: 1.26"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
3.9 / 5.0
53 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
26
12
6
1
8
Nice comfy rug.
The rug looks just like it did in the store. It did shed a little, so I had a few fuzz balls, but they cleaned up easily.
July 15, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Excellent rug, feels great on the feet
We got this rug to use in the living room since we have hard wood floors. I'm so glad we got this as it feels good on the feet when we're relaxing watching in the living room.
December 29, 2018
Cali rug
It sheds way too much! Constantly picking up rug pieces.
November 29, 2018
Casual Rug
Works great for my living room. Cute and soft. It sheds a little though.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
November 28, 2018
Soft & fluffy
The rug really ties the room together. So soft I find myself finding a reason to touch it.
November 17, 2018
Cute
I loved this rug with my living room set but I recently just got it and already its starting to fall apart. Im not sure if it is the way they rolled the rug but once I clean it I find pieces of the rug falling apart more and more.
October 28, 2018
Good size!I bought this
I happened to be in the store looking for furniture and came across a great deal on this rug. I purchased it for my daughters college dorm room and she loves it!
September 13, 2018
TOO SMALL, WAS NOT SIZED.
TOO SMALL, MY EXPECTATIONS NOT MET, UNABLE TO UTILIZE THIS.
August 15, 2018
Poor
I bought this rug & it sheds.. Poor Quality will never buy again.. Not worth the money I paid for it.. Over priced..
December 11, 2017
Good quality
Bought after Fires love it, great overall experience.
December 7, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Nalini Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Blending a relaxed sensibility with a richly tailored profile, Nalini loveseat works a modern classic look that’s incredibly versatile. Subtly rolled arms give the clean lines a touch of flirt and sense of flow. Plush upholstery, with a textured twill weave and soothing, dusty hue, is easy like a Sunday morning.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Polyester upholstery; polyester/rayon/cotton pillows
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Estin Pillow
    Original Price$29.99 Sale Price$15.00
    Description

    With its swooshes of shapely patterns and splashes of watercolor-like paint strokes, the Estin pillow takes a fresh spin on the classic paisley print. Soothing, earthy tones exude subtle sophistication.

    HOT BUY

    • Hidden zipper
    • This item is offered at our best everyday low price and excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Polyester fill
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $29.99
    $15.00

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Kaymine Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$479.99 Sale Price$359.99
    Description

    What a cool spin the Kaymine coffee table set takes on contemporary style. The industrial-chic metal frames in a dark gray finish exude a sense of symmetry and flow, while glass tabletops lighten the mood dramatically.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    • Tempered glass tabletops with polished edges
    • Made of dark gray metal with glass tabletops
    • Powdercoat finish
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $359.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $359.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

  • Jebediah Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    $115.00 - $169.99
    Description

    With its traditional paneling, the Jebediah accent rug charms with Moroccan-inspired style. Machine woven polypropylene is up for the challenge of indoor-outdoor versatility in your home, and the bright red and orange palette demands to be seen. It’s balanced sophistication at its finest.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven and tufted for high/low effect
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $115.00

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $115.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Home Accents Ashlee Area Rug
    $42.99 - $555.99
    Description

    Bold, bright color will surely allow the radiant rugs of the Ashlee collection by Surya to become a flawless and exquisite addition to your space. Hand loomed in 100% wool. Each of these perfect pieces, with their glamorous geometric design and hypnotizing hues effortlessly embody a sense of vibrant charm from room to room within any home decor.

    • Hand Loomed
    • Carved
    • Cotton Canvas (with Latex)
    • Pantone Colors: 18-1451
    View All Details
    $64.99
    $42.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available