Images
  • Buncrana Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Buncrana Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Buncrana Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Buncrana Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Buncrana Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Buncrana Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Buncrana Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Buncrana Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Buncrana Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Buncrana Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Buncrana Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Buncrana Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Buncrana Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Buncrana Power Reclining Sofa, , large
Details

Buncrana Power Reclining Sofa

Item# - U8460415
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Chocolate

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Recline in the modern luxury and convenience of the Buncrana power reclining sofa with a high back and Easy View™ power adjustable headrests. With the touch of a button, you can easily position the recliner and its headrest for maximum comfort. Plus, with the convenient USB charging ports, electronics can be charged without having to get up. The feel of heavy weight leather surrounds you with the seat cushion, interior back cushion and armrest, while faux leather is on the back and sides for affordability. Bring a luxurious look full of details, such as nailhead trim and rolled armrests, to your living area—what a treat of comfort to be enjoyed for years to come.
  • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat stays stationary
  • One-touch power control recliner with adjustable positions
  • Includes USB charging port in the power control
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest
  • Extended ottoman for enhanced comfort
  • 100% genuine top-grain leather throughout the seating area and armrests
  • High quality leather substitute covers remaining areas
  • Nailhead trim
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Cushion, Backs and Arms: Leather (100)%
  • All other parts: Polyester (69)%,PVC (31)%

Weight

284.25 lbs. (128.93 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 90.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between arms: 68.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Footrest height: 19.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 68.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 9 questions Browse 9 questions and 11 answers
Does this come in any other color?
Julia K on May 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Currently, the Buncrana Power Reclining Sofa is only available in the chocolate color.
Is it bonded leather?
Daniel P on Aug 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it is 100% genuine top-grain leather.
do all three seats recline?
Michele K on May 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for asking! The two outside seats recline on the sofa. The middle seat is stationary.
Does it have to be plugged into the wall or can you purchase a charger so it does not need plugged in 24/7?
Megan L on Nov 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The unit would need to be plugged into an outlet for power.
What is the Warranty?
Pamela L on Sep 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Please find all warranty information for this item at the attached link: https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/warranty-information/
Can the legs be elevated all the way while the back stays straight or minimally reclined ?
Ellen S on Aug 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes there are two buttons that separate them.
Does this come in non power ?reclining and does it come in heavy
duty material cover instead of leather ?I have 5 dogs
Sarah L on Jul 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Buncrana collection is not available in a non-power option or additional upholstery options.
are the headrests powered also?
Michele K on May 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Yes, the sofa has Easy View™ power adjustable headrest.
Is it a wall hugger?
Linda J on Apr 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for asking! The Buncrana Power Reclining Sofa is a wall hugger and only needs 3" from the wall to recline.
4.8 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
1
0
0
0
First time Learher Buyer
I absolutely love my matching recliner and loveseat which I purchased in April 2018 . I never had experience leather furniture before and was a little bit reluctant however I truly am enjoying the experience. Not only is it comfortable it actually has become my preference want to comes to sleeping at night rather than my Serta queen size therapeutic bed. It’s very easy to keep clean and I just use a dry Terry cloth with leather cleaner bringing back a vivid glow which is something to be proud of. I would definitely recommend this product.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
August 24, 2019
Beautiful - you won't be disappointed!
Just received our sofa on Saturday ... it's beautiful! I was hesitant to buy a sofa on line - but I am so glad I did. It matches a leather recliner we bought two years ago from a specialty store perfectly! It's firmer than other leather furniture we've purchased - but we prefer that. Four stars for now - only because I don't know how it will wear.
August 20, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
We purchased two Buncrana Power Reclining Sofas. Had them for a few weeks. Rich looking and very soft and comfortable. One problem with the one not placed by the wall with the cord showing on the rug. Bought a charger so we don't have to plug in wall, problem solved. Great purchase
June 2, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
I am in love
When we purchased our new home we wanted the best furniture so we went to Ashley and that is the only place that we will go. I loved the delivery service and no damage to my furniture they were fast and friendly.
My friends love it and we are so happy
My friends love it and we are so happy
February 27, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Buncrana Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    N/A
    Description

    Recline in the modern luxury and convenience of the Buncrana power reclining loveseat with Easy View™ power adjustable headrest. With the touch of a button, you can easily position the recliner and its headrest for maximum comfort. Plus, with the convenient USB charging ports, electronics can be charged without having to get up. The feel of heavy weight leather surrounds you with the seat cushion, interior back cushion and armrest, while faux leather is on the back and sides for affordability. The center console tops off convenience with hidden storage under center armrest—perfect for tucking away remotes. You'll love keeping a drink at your side with the handy stainless steel cup holder.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Includes USB charging port in the power control
    • Lift-top storage console with slow close hinges and 2 stainless steel cup holders
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Buncrana Power Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Recline in the modern luxury and convenience of the Buncrana power recliner with high back and Easy View™ power adjustable headrest. With the touch of a button, you can easily position the recliner and its headrest for maximum comfort. Plus, with the convenient USB charging port, you can keep your electronics charged without having to get up. The feel of heavy weight leather surrounds you via the seat cushion, interior back cushion and armrest, while faux leather is on the back and sides for affordability. Bring a luxurious look full of details, such as nailhead trim and rolled armrests, to your living area—what a treat packed with comfort to be enjoyed for years to come.

    • One-touch power control recliner with adjustable positions
    • Includes USB charging port in the power control
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Sharmayne Table Lamp
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$87.99
    Description

    Wired and inspired. Eclectic table lamp with transparent glass base is wrapped with woven wire for a vintage twist. Textural shade in a soothing neutral tops it off in naturally cool style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of glass and metal with fabric hardback shade
    • Wire accent
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $87.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $87.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Chevron Pouf
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    Versatile pouf is a seat, table and footrest in one. Herringbone-woven chevron pattern has timeless appeal. Arrange several around a coffee table for casual seating and impromptu meals.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered jute cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $143.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $143.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Hand Hooked Jute Area Rug
    $47.99 - $461.99
    Description

    Dress up any floor with the natural hue and designer look of this rug. It welcomes visitors with warmth and comfort underfoot. Neutral color palette exudes a relaxed sensibility which works wonders in any decor.

    • Made of jute
    • Handwoven
    • No pile
    • No bac; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $47.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Haiden Throw
    Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$43.99
    Description

    Make room for a touch of luxury with the Haiden throw. Subtle striped pattern and a lighter weight feel give its delightfully soft weave so much appeal.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $43.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Astro Wall Art
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$149.99
    Description

    An extraordinary giclee reproduction, this waterscape scene captures the essence of escapism. Amidst the vividly colored leaves, reddish reeds and rising mist, you can almost feel the crispness of fall in the air. Wrapped in canvas, it exudes gallery-quality style worthy of a special place in your home.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Blue/green/rust/gold/cream
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $149.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $149.99)

    Ground Shipping (Alaska & Hawaii)

    • Alaska & Hawaii shipments are subject to ground delivery charges
    • Assembly may be required