Details

Budmore End Table with USB Ports & Outlets

Item# - T372-3
Original Price $369.99
Sale Price $242.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Rustic beauty and functionality ensue with the Budmore rectangular end table. Its farmhouse style garners attention with distressed rustic finish and black metal accents. You'll love the extra room in the cubby and lower cabinet for stashing items. What's more, a convenient AC power supply with two USB charging ports is located in the top of the cubby—perfect for keeping your cell phone or laptop charged without having to get up from your seat.
  • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Warm brown finish with a look of century's old lumber
  • Industrial style black finished hardware
  • Open cubby, lower cabinet storage
  • AC power supply with 2 USB charging ports in the open cubby
  • Assembly required

Weight

74 lbs. (33.57 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 22.25"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 26.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening Width: 13.00"
  • Door opening Depth: 21.88"
  • Door opening Height: 12.75"
  • Top opening Width: 14.13"
  • Top opening Depth: 8.88"
  • Top opening Height: 5.50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 23 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
This matches the coffee table we selected.
David L on Apr 4, 2020
It a perfect fit for a small area by my love seat and it also matches my TV stand.
Goldee on Mar 6, 2020
This matches the coffee table we selected.
David L on Apr 4, 2020
Matches an entertainment cabinet i bought there i think.
Yvonne O on Apr 4, 2020
It a perfect fit for a small area by my love seat and it also matches my TV stand.
Goldee on Mar 6, 2020
we wanted to have tables that had a usb port connected
GARY C on Feb 19, 2020
Matches my tv stand
JEREMY H on Dec 19, 2019
We just purchased an Ashley sofa and loveseat for our family room and we love the set! This end table is a perfect match for our coffee table chest and TV cabinet.
Mary B on Dec 6, 2019
Suggested by the designer on the website and I liked the look and USB ports
Rebecca H on Dec 3, 2019
I wanted a table that is sturdy enough to hold a lamp with storage below to tuck away my crochet work out of sight! It was an added bonus to have the extra outlets and USB ports for charging tech devices as some of my patterns are online, or video tutorials!
Debra L on Nov 30, 2019
I like the style (look)
stacey a on Oct 21, 2019
Matches our tv stand
Randal M on Sep 20, 2019
Already have 2 and needed a third one
Debra B on Jul 25, 2019
I bought a living room set last week with one of these tables, but found I needed a second one. It is well made.
Barbara B on Jul 23, 2019
goes with the TV stand
Missy L on Jul 17, 2019
liked style
Leslie C on May 27, 2019
I have the matching tv stand.
Renee L on May 19, 2019
Love the idea of being able to charge phone etc
Evelyn R on Apr 28, 2019
I have already purchased one and need a second one.
Bogdan G on Mar 31, 2019
Matches an entertainment cabinet i bought there i think.
Yvonne O on Apr 4, 2020
we wanted to have tables that had a usb port connected
GARY C on Feb 19, 2020
One picture in a review makes it look more red than the picture online. My current furniture is not cherry but has a reddish tint. How would you describe the color? Is the website picture a true depiction making it look coffee color?
Allie on Jan 6, 2020
BEST ANSWER: We purchased the end table and coffee table, and both are coffee colored. I don’t really see any red tones in either product. We are very pleased with the items.
what is the distance from the floor to the front edge of the wooden face? ie, size tennis ball clearance for my boxer.
Vincent U on Jan 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: It is a little over 2" (about 2 1/8"). I tried to fit a tennis ball under it and it won't fit but if you compress it and force it under it will go under.
4.9 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
1
0
0
0
Great addition
I like these tables They met my expectations!
November 28, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Nice end tables
I love these tables, the match the tv stand I got . I really like the fact that there are plug ins and the usb plug ins - updated for todays technology. So very useful. They arrived in perfect condition and were easy to unpack.
September 22, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Budmore end table
Love the look of the table and the convenience of the USB ports
June 10, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Impressive!
This end table is very convenient with plugs and USB ports for charging phones, laptops and tablets.
April 7, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Looking Good!
Looks great! Just like what I saw in the store.
April 7, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Great customer service
Just perfect
November 18, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
nice
nice service
October 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love this end table.
Love this end table. It's sturdy, great color and I love the outlet/usb ports.
User submitted image
Added Sep 29, 2019
September 29, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Budemorevend tables
I Already had the TV console or that I liked and the end tables are just as beautiful and sturdy! Very pleased.
September 13, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Just what I was looking for
Great piece
July 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Budmore 50" TV Stand
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $299.99
    Description

    Add a touch of country style to your living area with the Budmore 50" TV stand. It’s visually appealing with the flexibility you need. Four adjustable shelves are found behind a barn door that you can easily slide from one side to the other. For an uncluttered look, close up either side of the stand to create a casual feel, great for hiding audio-visual essentials when not in use—what a concept.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with metal components
    • 4 adjustable shelves
    • 1 sliding barn door with wheels and track
    • Industrial black finished hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $299.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Budmore Coffee Table
    Original Price $419.99
    Sale Price $391.99
    Description

    Roll with the ease of a coffee table on casters in farmhouse style. This rectangular Budmore table garners attention with its smooth sliding barn doors, distressed rustic finish and black metal accents. With hidden storage behind its barn doors, you'll love the extra space for stashing items you want to keep within reach. If you need to move this table, its casters make it simple—what a value for adding down-home style with functionality to your living space.

    • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Warm brown finish with a look of century's old lumber
    • Sliding barn doors with industrial style black finished hardware conceal hidden storage
    • Casters for mobility
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $391.99

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $391.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Budmore 2 End Tables
    Original Price$739.98
    Sale Price
    $485.98

    or $41/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $485.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Rustic beauty and functionality ensue with the Budmore 2-piece rectangular end table set. Its farmhouse style garners attention with distressed rustic finish and black metal accents. You'll love the extra room in the cubby and lower cabinet for stashing items. What's more, a convenient AC power supply with two USB charging ports is located in the top of the cubby—perfect for keeping your cell phone or laptop charged without having to get up from your seat.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Warm brown finish with a look of century's old lumber
    • Industrial style black finished hardware
    • Each table with open cubby, lower cabinet storage; AC power supply with 2 USB charging ports in the open cubby
    View All Details
    Original Price$739.98
    Sale Price
    $485.98

    or $41/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $485.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Budmore Coffee Table with 1 End Table
    Original Price$789.98
    Sale Price
    $634.98

    or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $634.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Rustic beauty and functionality ensue with the Budmore occasional table set. Its farmhouse style garners attention with distressed rustic finish and black metal accents. Coffee table charms with sliding barn doors revealing hidden storage. End tables with AC power and USB charging ports mean you can keep your cell phone or laptop charged without having to get up from your seat.

    • Includes coffee table and end table
    • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Warm brown finish with a look of century's old lumber
    • Coffee table with sliding barn doors with concealed hidden storage and casters for mobility
    • End table with open cubby, lower cabinet storage and 2 AC power outlets and 2 USB ports (power cord included: UL Listed)
    View All Details
    Original Price$789.98
    Sale Price
    $634.98

    or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $634.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Budmore 70" TV Stand
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $479.99
    Description

    Add a big touch of country style to your living area with the Budmore extra large 70" TV stand. It’s visually appealing with the flexibility you need. Adjustable end shelves offer lots of storage, while the two stationary middle shelves are roomy for housing media equipment. Two sliding barn doors can easily be positioned as you desire. For an uncluttered look, slide the doors over the two ends and use those areas for hidden storage—what a deal.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with metal components
    • 4 adjustable side shelves, 2 stationary middle shelves
    • 2 sliding barn doors with wheels and track
    • Industrial black finished hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $479.99

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Budmore 60" TV Stand
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    Add a touch of country style to your living area with the Budmore 60" TV stand. It’s visually appealing with the flexibility you need. Adjustable end shelves offer lots of storage, while the two stationary middle shelves are roomy for TV components. Two sliding barn doors can easily be positioned as you desire. For an uncluttered look, slide the doors over the two ends and use those areas for hidden storage—what a deal.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with metal components
    • 4 adjustable side shelves, 2 stationary middle shelves
    • 2 sliding barn doors with wheels and track
    • Industrial black finished hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Harleson Sofa
    Original Price $1,199.99
    Sale Price $1,019.99
    Description

    True classic character comes to life in the Harleson sofa. Set back pleated rolled arms and warm brown exposed frame with bun feet are beautifully traditional. Lovely detailing carries itself through the herringbone weave in the soft upholstery. Seat cushions reverse to maintain durable comfort. Vintage-inspired jumbo nailhead trim graces the design. Plaid and botanical pillows in dark brown are a timeless touch.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $1,199.99
    $1,019.99

    or $85/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,019.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Harleson Loveseat
    Original Price $1,179.99
    Sale Price $1,002.99
    Description

    True classic character comes to life in the Harleson loveseat. Set back pleated rolled arms and warm brown exposed frame with bun feet are beautifully traditional. Lovely detailing carries itself through the herringbone weave in the soft upholstery. Seat cushions reverse to maintain durable comfort. Vintage-inspired jumbo nailhead trim graces the design. Plaid and botanical pillows in dark brown are a timeless touch.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $1,179.99
    $1,002.99

    or $84/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,002.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dionna Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $70.99
    Description

    Put geometric pattern on repeat with the Dionna 2-piece vase set. Brown punctuates with indented hexagons for a multi-dimensional look.

    • Includes 2 vases
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $70.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Surya Elaziz 5'3" x 7'7" Area Rug
    $32.49 - $153.99
    Description

    Simply timeless and beautiy on trend, this mastery crafted Moroccan style area rug is dressed to impress. Easy elegant and casually cool, it looks right at home whether your furnishings are classic or contemporary.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • No bac
    • pile; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $71.99
    $32.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Jaslyn Table Lamp
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $93.99
    Description

    Heart of glass. A translucent glass base with an exquisite metallic ombre effect makes the Jaslyn table lamp such a chic choice if you delight in contemporary style. This high-style table lamp with 3-way switch is topped with a modified drum shade and enriched with silvertone metal accents.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glass and acrylic
    • Sculptural base with ombre effect
    • Modified drum shape fabric shade
    • Lamp includes 3-way switch for task lighting
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $93.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Donato Bowl (Set of 2)
    Original Price $64.99
    Sale Price $46.99
    Description

    Infuse a curvy and sleek vibe into your home with the Donato 2-piece bowl set. The silhouettes have such an enticing rhythm. Chrome-tone finished metal is fashion-forward, elevating the contemporary ambience. Fill them with quick bites for stylish entertaining and dinner parties.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 2 bowls
    • Made of metal
    • Food safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $64.99
    $46.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii