EVENT FEATURED

Details

Budmore 70" TV Stand

Item# - W562-68
Original Price $649.99
Sale Price $552.49

or $11 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $649.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Rustic Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Add a big touch of country style to your living area with the Budmore extra large 70" TV stand. It’s visually appealing with the flexibility you need. Adjustable end shelves offer lots of storage, while the two stationary middle shelves are roomy for housing media equipment. Two sliding barn doors can easily be positioned as you desire. For an uncluttered look, slide the doors over the two ends and use those areas for hidden storage—what a deal.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with metal components
  • 4 adjustable side shelves, 2 stationary middle shelves
  • 2 sliding barn doors with wheels and track
  • Industrial black finished hardware
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

189 lbs. (85.73 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 70.00"
  • Depth: 20.00"
  • Height: 30.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Side door opening (2) Width: 14.75"
  • Side door opening (2) Depth: 16.75"
  • Side door opening (2) Height: 22.13"
  • Top to shelf Width: 17.25"
  • Top to shelf Depth: 16.75"
  • Top to shelf Height: 6.38"
  • Top shelf to middle shelf Width: 17.25"
  • Top shelf to middle shelf Depth: 16.75"
  • Top shelf to middle shelf Height: 6.38"
  • Middle shelf to bottom shelf Width: 17.25"
  • Middle shelf to bottom shelf Depth: 16.75"
  • Middle shelf to bottom shelf Height: 6.38"
  • Center opening Width: 29.50"
  • Center opening Depth: 16.88"
  • Center opening Height: 22.13"
  • Adjustable center shelf (2) Width: 29.50"
  • Adjustable center shelf (2) Depth: 16.13"
  • Adjustable center shelf (2) Height: 1.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 43 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I own the coffee and end table. Getting a larger TV.
Susan C on Apr 22, 2020
size and color
Paul H on Apr 13, 2020
I own the coffee and end table. Getting a larger TV.
Susan C on Apr 22, 2020
perfect height and look
Michael M on Apr 16, 2020
size and color
Paul H on Apr 13, 2020
Style and price. Good reviews.
Daniel V on Apr 12, 2020
I love the still and doors.
Mary L on Mar 18, 2020
looked good!
griffin g on Mar 9, 2020
Design and looks long lasting
Marcos R on Mar 5, 2020
Matches our furniture and perfect size for the space
Janice C on Mar 5, 2020
I like the country, rustic feel to it and I like the color because it matches my other pieces of furniture.
Sarah R on Feb 24, 2020
I have a large tv.
Caitlin N on Feb 17, 2020
Cool Style. Color (on website) appeared to work well with our current furniture
Tammy P on Feb 1, 2020
matches budmore end tables
Vincent U on Jan 20, 2020
A gift for our daughter.
Mindy S on Dec 16, 2019
to match my other furniture
Angelina C on Dec 9, 2019
This is a very nice and stylish TV stand . We saw it in the store and the construction was very sturdy.
Toni J on Nov 22, 2019
It matches my coffee table,
Danuta C on Nov 3, 2019
i saw it in the store and I liked it. Seems well built.
April W on Oct 16, 2019
Liked the reviews I saw :) Will post a review as well once I get it :)
Lisa L on Sep 30, 2019
quality piece of furniture at a good price
melvin c on Sep 19, 2019
meets my needs, looks good and is solid
mark I on Sep 6, 2019
My large TV will fit on top
Steve S on Sep 3, 2019
Perfect size for our room
BRIAN M on Aug 18, 2019
It looks modern and stylish and would look great with my living room set.
Thomas A on Aug 12, 2019
I like how it looks
Deborah H on Aug 6, 2019
looks nice, has space for storage and is solidly built
Frances A on Jul 22, 2019
The color matched my end tables. And it fit the wall it is going on. Also liked the style.
carol b on Jun 21, 2019
Saw it in the store, had been looking for this style and felt it would fit my needs
marci t on Jun 13, 2019
Love the rustic look and love doing business with Ashley!
Toni C on Jun 9, 2019
liked style
Leslie C on May 27, 2019
It will work just right for my TV
Greg S on May 8, 2019
For my outside patio
RONALD R. on Apr 22, 2019
My girlfriend gave me no choice
tyler s on Apr 16, 2019
like the sliding doors
Elizabeth L on Apr 6, 2019
STYLE
MAYRA R on Mar 26, 2019
perfect height and look
Michael M on Apr 16, 2020
Style and price. Good reviews.
Daniel V on Apr 12, 2020
What is the height and width of the stationary shelves in the center?
Julie S on Jun 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The dimensions for the adjustable center shelf (2) Width: 29.50" Depth: 16.25" Height: 1.50"
Are the two center shelves adjustable?
brian on Nov 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: There are two stationary middle shelves. Only the side shelves can be adjusted.
Thanks for the inquiry!
Are the center shelves adjustable?
John V on May 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The two middle shelves are stationary. The side shelves are adjustable. Thanks for your inquiry.
Can you add electric fireplace?
Mark W on May 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Budmore 70" TV Stand is not compatible with fireplace inserts. Thanks for the inquiry.
4.8 / 5.0
62 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
55
6
0
1
0
Great TV stand.
Great looking stand. Every piece of cardboard they could hide and use, they did. Entertainment centers don't move much, so it should hold up for years.
August 2, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
It looks so elegant in my living room and it's easy to assemble, also perfect fit in 65" TV.
I highly recommend Budmore.
July 24, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful media cabinet
This piece exceeded my expectations. Its well built, beautiful and I've had a lot of compliments on it.
July 9, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
good
i love my cabinet it was so easy to put together i would just recommend to everybody
June 21, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Solid. Well built. Attractice
We opted for the assembly. Unit is built like a tank. The slide doors are a cool and attractive design.Fits our 70" with a couple of inches to spare on each side. Good deal for the price.
June 16, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Budmore 70” TV Stand
Love it! Nice quality piece of furniture!
User submitted image
Added Jun 8, 2020
June 8, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Budmore 70" TV Stand
Better than expected. Strong, Sturdy and an amazing piece of furniture overall. The site and pictures from other reviews do not do it justice.
June 2, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Perfect for Large TV's
We looked everywhere for a TV stand large enough for our 80" TV, that is a hard find. We were unable to mount our TV so we needed this! I am a sucker for a barn door, it was on sale, AND it gave our TV plenty of room to sit and look pretty. Beautiful addition to our home!
May 26, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Impressed!
I like this tv stand a lot better than I thought I would! It is sturdy and not fake wood. Makes a beautiful rustic piece!
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 20, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
100% Recommend
We purchased this TV stand and we are very pleased with it. It was very easy to put together, well packaged, and is solidly built.
May 7, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dusan Accent Mirror
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $135.99
    Description

    Simply a mixed-media masterpiece. Dusan accent mirror’s genuine leather strap hangs from a metal post, making for one stunningly unique look.

    • Mirrored glass with metal frame
    • Leather strap and metal hanging post
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $159.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • A & B Home Accents Gyroscope Sculpture
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $120.99
    Description

    Outer space in your living space. This metal sculpture of the classic armillary sphere with arrow is so clean and elegant, we give it our highest praise. The earthy choice of a rustic finish is right on point.

    • Metal with rustic finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $120.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $179.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Hanley Irregular 4'10" x 7'6" Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    $87.99 - $167.99
    Description

    Art of subtlety. Rich with tonal depth and texture, this loosely striped area rug proves that less can be more. Ultra-neutral palette makes it a breeze to work with. Plush feel makes it a breeze to live with.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Wilton woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $193.99
    $87.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $193.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Dooley Accent Mirror
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    Delighting with an ultra-modern twist on the sunburst, the Dooley metal accent mirror is simply captivating. It's sure to round out your space with fashionable flair.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal with black finish
    • Mirrored glass
    • Keyhole hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $101.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Devo Candle Holder
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $67.99
    Description

    Add a dimension of contemporary geometrics with the Devo candle holder. Black and goldtone finished metal is crisply structured around clear glass cylinder.

    • Made of metal and glass
    • Holds 1 pillar candle (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $67.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $79.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required