Images
  • Budmore 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Budmore 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Budmore 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Budmore 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Budmore 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Budmore 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Budmore 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Budmore 60" TV Stand, , large
Details

Budmore 60" TV Stand

Item# - W562-48
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $339.99

or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Rustic Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Add a touch of country style to your living area with the Budmore 60" TV stand. It’s visually appealing with the flexibility you need. Adjustable end shelves offer lots of storage, while the two stationary middle shelves are roomy for TV components. Two sliding barn doors can easily be positioned as you desire. For an uncluttered look, slide the doors over the two ends and use those areas for hidden storage—what a deal.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with metal components
  • 4 adjustable side shelves, 2 stationary middle shelves
  • 2 sliding barn doors with wheels and track
  • Industrial black finished hardware
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

167 lbs. (75.75 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 20.00"
  • Height: 30.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Side door opening (2) Width: 12.38"
  • Side door opening (2) Depth: 16.75"
  • Side door opening (2) Height: 22.00"
  • Top to shelf Width: 14.63"
  • Top to shelf Depth: 16.75"
  • Top to shelf Height: 6.38"
  • Top shelf to middle shelf Width: 14.63"
  • Top shelf to middle shelf Depth: 16.75"
  • Top shelf to middle shelf Height: 6.38"
  • Middle shelf to bottom shelf Width: 14.63"
  • Middle shelf to bottom shelf Depth: 16.75"
  • Middle shelf to bottom shelf Height: 6.38"
  • Center opening Width: 24.38"
  • Center opening Depth: 16.75"
  • Center opening Height: 22.00"
  • Adjustable center shelf (2) Width: 24.38"
  • Adjustable center shelf (2) Depth: 16.25"
  • Adjustable center shelf (2) Height: 1.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 10 questions Browse 10 questions and 38 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
This cabinet really appeals to me because it has the sliding barn doors and looks like it will match the antique furniture that I already have in my den.
Bonnie G on Apr 22, 2020
matched existing furniture
Natalie H on Apr 20, 2020
This cabinet really appeals to me because it has the sliding barn doors and looks like it will match the antique furniture that I already have in my den.
Bonnie G on Apr 22, 2020
Size is what we need for our TV and components. Style is nice-looking, and matches our decor.
Christine L on Apr 20, 2020
matched existing furniture
Natalie H on Apr 20, 2020
It matches the living room set that I purchased from Ashley Furniture a few months ago. I just purchased a new 75" tv that will be wall mounted so it's the right time to get this matching piece!
MaKayla G on Apr 19, 2020
Price and style
Sheri D on Apr 13, 2020
Great entertainment center at a great cost
David K on Apr 12, 2020
Great to go beneath my 65" Mounted TV
Jonathan R on Apr 8, 2020
Matches the coffee table and end table i already have in my family room.
Laura S on Feb 19, 2020
Love the barn door look, matches my fireplace
WENDY A on Jan 2, 2020
looks high quality in-person and sliding doors hide storage
Amy F on Dec 30, 2019
Like the barn door look and the color matches my other furniture. Has just enough storage to hide those things that does not always need to be seen. Hopefully it works as well as it looks and it is worth the price I paid. TBD....
Carolyn B on Nov 18, 2019
I like the sliding doors
Melody H on Oct 17, 2019
Great price for a quality piece of furniture
Gerald Q on Oct 12, 2019
goes well with my coffee table and side table
carolyn e on Aug 31, 2019
Gift
Victor G on Aug 25, 2019
My daughter and husband have same one but 70" and I love it
Dawn C on Jul 19, 2019
Like the look
Missy L on Jul 17, 2019
yes
DEE M on Jul 16, 2019
I like the farm house style. The home I am moving into has the farm house style. But I wanted darker wood.
Lindie T on May 7, 2019
It looked nice.
John R on Mar 23, 2019
Size is what we need for our TV and components. Style is nice-looking, and matches our decor.
Christine L on Apr 20, 2020
It matches the living room set that I purchased from Ashley Furniture a few months ago. I just purchased a new 75" tv that will be wall mounted so it's the right time to get this matching piece!
MaKayla G on Apr 19, 2020
What type of wood is it?
Brad Buchler B on Mar 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello. Thank you for your inquiry. This item is made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with metal components
Do you have this same stand that would fit a 70” tv?
Nancy B on Apr 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. We do carry the Budmore TV Stand in a 70" width that will fit that size television.
Budmore 70
Budmore 70" TV Stand
this 60in one wHAT IS THE SIZE TV YOU COULD HAVE ON IT ?
First Name C on Sep 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: You can put a 65" tv on the Budmore 60" TV Stand.
Are there shelves on the sides as well as the middle? I can’t see behind the doors in the pictures.
Grama on Nov 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, there are 4 adjustable side shelves, 2 on each side.
Thanks for the inquiry!
What color is the wood finish ?
Michelle C on Mar 9, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The wood finish is a Rustic Brown color.
Can you install just one middle shelf during assembly?
Rebecca M on Sep 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The two adjustable shelves may be used to your preferred height. One shelf may be used alone.
Can Ashley assemble furniture?
Janine P on Jun 23, 2020
BEST ANSWER: For any special request, we ask that you visit your local Ashley Furniture store.
Does this come in any other color?
Bethany C on Aug 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The TV Stand is not available in additional colors.
Will a fireplace insert fit this stand?
Rick J on Jun 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. This TV Stand is not compatible with a fireplace insert.
4.8 / 5.0
55 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
48
6
1
0
0
Love it.
Nice piece. Looks great.
I love it.
I love it.
November 25, 2020
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Budmore 60" TV Stand
The Budmore TV stand is great. It is a nice addition to my living room. The design and construction are excellent. It was worth the wait. I purchased this stand online, very easy to work with Ashley Homestore. I will be back for more shopping.
Paul
November 24, 2020
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Handsome piece
It’s a solid and handsome piece. I’m very happy with it.
November 23, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Yes I would recommend this piece of furniture to your living room.
Nice and sturdy. I love the color.
November 22, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
60’TV Stand
Love it. Amazing accent.
November 14, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Absolutely love it
I absolutely love my stylish tv console. Great price. The delivery was hassle free. It was already assembled when they brought it. I highly recommend it.
November 10, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Solid Furniture
The TV stand looks great and is part of the set we purchased. I would recommend that if you pay for assembly, you really check it out before they leave. The delivery people are in such a hurry I barely had time to look at it. There were some minor scratches on the door hinges and the self was installed crooked. Beside that, it's a great piece of furniture and worth the money we spent.
November 8, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Solid and quality
Worth the wait despite having delivery confirmed the day before but day of was notified it’d be another two weeks - understandable though in a global pandemic! Love Ashley Furniture, staff is always awesome and we now have three pieces in total and all good quality.
October 26, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Two thumbs up
Very pleased. White glove delivery was great. Would recommend this to a friend.
September 18, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Easy to assemble
Beautiful piece
September 8, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Budmore 70" TV Stand
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $479.99
    Description

    Add a big touch of country style to your living area with the Budmore extra large 70" TV stand. It’s visually appealing with the flexibility you need. Adjustable end shelves offer lots of storage, while the two stationary middle shelves are roomy for housing media equipment. Two sliding barn doors can easily be positioned as you desire. For an uncluttered look, slide the doors over the two ends and use those areas for hidden storage—what a deal.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with metal components
    • 4 adjustable side shelves, 2 stationary middle shelves
    • 2 sliding barn doors with wheels and track
    • Industrial black finished hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $479.99

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Budmore Coffee Table with 1 End Table
    Original Price$789.98
    Sale Price
    $634.98

    or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $634.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Rustic beauty and functionality ensue with the Budmore occasional table set. Its farmhouse style garners attention with distressed rustic finish and black metal accents. Coffee table charms with sliding barn doors revealing hidden storage. End tables with AC power and USB charging ports mean you can keep your cell phone or laptop charged without having to get up from your seat.

    • Includes coffee table and end table
    • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Warm brown finish with a look of century's old lumber
    • Coffee table with sliding barn doors with concealed hidden storage and casters for mobility
    • End table with open cubby, lower cabinet storage and 2 AC power outlets and 2 USB ports (power cord included: UL Listed)
    View All Details
    Original Price$789.98
    Sale Price
    $634.98

    or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $634.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Budmore End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price $242.99
    Description

    Rustic beauty and functionality ensue with the Budmore rectangular end table. Its farmhouse style garners attention with distressed rustic finish and black metal accents. You'll love the extra room in the cubby and lower cabinet for stashing items. What's more, a convenient AC power supply with two USB charging ports is located in the top of the cubby—perfect for keeping your cell phone or laptop charged without having to get up from your seat.

    • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Warm brown finish with a look of century's old lumber
    • Industrial style black finished hardware
    • Open cubby, lower cabinet storage
    • AC power supply with 2 USB charging ports in the open cubby
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $242.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Budmore 2 End Tables
    Original Price$739.98
    Sale Price
    $485.98

    or $41/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $485.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Rustic beauty and functionality ensue with the Budmore 2-piece rectangular end table set. Its farmhouse style garners attention with distressed rustic finish and black metal accents. You'll love the extra room in the cubby and lower cabinet for stashing items. What's more, a convenient AC power supply with two USB charging ports is located in the top of the cubby—perfect for keeping your cell phone or laptop charged without having to get up from your seat.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Warm brown finish with a look of century's old lumber
    • Industrial style black finished hardware
    • Each table with open cubby, lower cabinet storage; AC power supply with 2 USB charging ports in the open cubby
    View All Details
    Original Price$739.98
    Sale Price
    $485.98

    or $41/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $485.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Budmore Coffee Table
    Original Price $419.99
    Sale Price $391.99
    Description

    Roll with the ease of a coffee table on casters in farmhouse style. This rectangular Budmore table garners attention with its smooth sliding barn doors, distressed rustic finish and black metal accents. With hidden storage behind its barn doors, you'll love the extra space for stashing items you want to keep within reach. If you need to move this table, its casters make it simple—what a value for adding down-home style with functionality to your living space.

    • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Warm brown finish with a look of century's old lumber
    • Sliding barn doors with industrial style black finished hardware conceal hidden storage
    • Casters for mobility
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $391.99

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $391.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Budmore 50" TV Stand
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $299.99
    Description

    Add a touch of country style to your living area with the Budmore 50" TV stand. It’s visually appealing with the flexibility you need. Four adjustable shelves are found behind a barn door that you can easily slide from one side to the other. For an uncluttered look, close up either side of the stand to create a casual feel, great for hiding audio-visual essentials when not in use—what a concept.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with metal components
    • 4 adjustable shelves
    • 1 sliding barn door with wheels and track
    • Industrial black finished hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $299.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Sharmayne Table Lamp
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $99.99
    Description

    Wired and inspired. The Sharmayne table lamp with transparent glass base is wrapped with woven wire for a fresh twist. Modified drum shade in a textural linen-weave fabric tops off this table lamp in naturally cool style. Whether your aesthetic is coastal chic, modern farmhouse or cottage quaint, you’re sure to delight in the warmth and beauty of this on-trend table lamp with convenient 3-way switch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Lamp base made of clear glass with wire metal detail
    • Versatile style easily complements coastal chic, modern farmhouse and vintage-inspired spaces
    • Modified drum shade with beige fabric and naturally beautiful linen-weave texture
    • 3-way switch makes this lamp a smart choice for task lighting
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $99.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dion Vase
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $73.99
    Description

    As if excavated and re-finished, the Dion vase exudes an old time feel. Distressed white finish with brown adds a charming, primal aesthetic. Fill it with your favorite florals for a lovely finish to your home.

    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $73.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Boyden Oversized Accent Ottoman
    Original Price $439.99
    Sale Price $331.99
    Description

    Merging cool, clean-lined looks and sumptuous comfort, the Boyden oversized accent ottoman makes quite the style statement. Tufted cushion is wrapped in rich brown leather for your pleasure. Sturdy bronze-finished metal base is a mastery in open-concept design.

    • Metal frame in bronze finish
    • Attached cushion
    • Brown leather upholstery over foam cushioned seat
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $439.99
    $331.99

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $331.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Chevron Pouf
    Original Price $134.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    Versatile pouf is a seat, table and footrest in one. Herringbone-woven chevron pattern has timeless appeal. Arrange several around a coffee table for casual seating and impromptu meals.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered jute cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $84.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Buncrana Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,949.99
    Sale Price $1,657.49
    Description

    Recline in the modern luxury and convenience of the Buncrana power reclining sofa with a high back and Easy View™ power adjustable headrests. With the touch of a button, you can easily position the recliner and its headrest for maximum comfort. Plus, with the convenient USB charging ports, electronics can be charged without having to get up. The feel of heavy weight leather surrounds you with the seat cushion, interior back cushion and armrest, while faux leather is on the back and sides for affordability. Bring a luxurious look full of details, such as nailhead trim and rolled armrests, to your living area—what a treat of comfort to be enjoyed for years to come.

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat stays stationary
    • One-touch power control recliner with adjustable positions
    • Includes USB charging port in the power control
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    $1,949.99
    $1,657.49

    or $33/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,949.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Christoff 5' x 7' Rug
    $101.99 - $282.99
    Description

    The Christoff checkerboard-patterned area rug is worth chec out on so many levels. Casually cool flatweave is handwoven with recycled leather strips and cotton for naturally beautiful appeal. Understated neutral palette just feels right.

    • Made of recycled leather strips blended with cotton
    • Handwoven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $364.99
    $282.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available