Images
  • Budmore 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Budmore 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Budmore 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Budmore 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Budmore 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Budmore 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Budmore 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Budmore 50" TV Stand, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Budmore 50" TV Stand

Item# - W562-28
Original Price $549.99
Sale Price $299.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Rustic Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Add a touch of country style to your living area with the Budmore 50" TV stand. It’s visually appealing with the flexibility you need. Four adjustable shelves are found behind a barn door that you can easily slide from one side to the other. For an uncluttered look, close up either side of the stand to create a casual feel, great for hiding audio-visual essentials when not in use—what a concept.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with metal components
  • 4 adjustable shelves
  • 1 sliding barn door with wheels and track
  • Industrial black finished hardware
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

147 lbs. (66.68 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 50.00"
  • Depth: 20.00"
  • Height: 30.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Left opening Width: 20.50"
  • Left opening Depth: 16.75"
  • Left opening Height: 22.00"
  • Adjustable left shelf (2) Width: 22.38"
  • Adjustable left shelf (2) Depth: 16.25"
  • Adjustable left shelf (2) Height: 1.50"
  • Top to shelf Width: 20.25"
  • Top to shelf Depth: 16.75"
  • Top to shelf Height: 6.38"
  • Top shelf to middle shelf Width: 20.25"
  • Top shelf to middle shelf Depth: 16.75"
  • Top shelf to middle shelf Height: 6.38"
  • Middle shelf to bottom shelf Width: 20.25"
  • Middle shelf to bottom shelf Depth: 16.75"
  • Middle shelf to bottom shelf Height: 6.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 9 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
liked the look of it,
dayle g on Apr 21, 2020
It was the right size and color. Very nice quality piece.
Doreen K on Mar 15, 2020
liked the look of it,
dayle g on Apr 21, 2020
fits perfectly in the small area we have and looks nice
Kevin S on Mar 22, 2020
It was the right size and color. Very nice quality piece.
Doreen K on Mar 15, 2020
Matched other items previously purchased.
Brian T on Feb 7, 2020
STYLE
Jose C on Jan 26, 2020
Really like the design & measurements are perfect
Stacey T on Sep 2, 2019
great
Daryl R on Apr 29, 2019
fits perfectly in the small area we have and looks nice
Kevin S on Mar 22, 2020
Matched other items previously purchased.
Brian T on Feb 7, 2020
what are dimensions of interior cabinet on the right?
christina m on Jun 18, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here are the additional Dimensions:
Left opening Width: 20.50"
Left opening Depth: 16.75"
Left opening Height: 22.00"
Adjustable left shelf (2) Width: 22.38"
Adjustable left shelf (2) Depth: 16.25"
Adjustable left shelf (2) Height: 1.50"
Top to shelf Width: 20.25"
Top to shelf Depth: 16.75"
Top to shelf Height: 6.38"
Top shelf to middle shelf Width: 20.25"
Top shelf to middle shelf Depth: 16.75"
Top shelf to middle shelf Height: 6.38"
Middle shelf to bottom shelf Width: 20.25"
Middle shelf to bottom shelf Depth: 16.75"
Middle shelf to bottom shelf Height: 6.38"
4.3 / 5.0
33 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
17
12
1
2
1
Budmore 50”
Great piece just wish it had media holes on both sides on the back of the unit
October 21, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Nice piece of furniture.
Easy assembly and exactly what we were expecting.
October 11, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Love it!
Love it! Exactly what I wanted!
July 18, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Nice Quality
The tv stand arrived in perfect condition. Great quality and a great compliment to our decor.
June 23, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Budmore TV Stand - Many Uses, Can Go In Any Room
A well made stout & attractive piece of furniture
June 13, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Tv stand
I love the TV stand! It looks perfect in the room. Very easy to assemble. Extremely happy with my purchase
June 3, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
The service was wonderful, would buy again
The service was wonderful, the delivery guys were great. Would purchase again. Love my furniture.
May 28, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Great
We really like it - would recommend it
May 17, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Im in love!!!
Only saw the tv stand in the store, but wanted a matching set. So I ordered the coffee table and end table. What a beautiful set! BIG! which I needed for my bigger living room.
User submitted image
Added Jan 8, 2020
January 8, 2020
Budmore 50" TV stand
The Order came on the day assign. But the top came damage. Got in touch with Ashley representative, and got a new top for the unit within a period of seven days.

Put everything together, and we are very happy with the unit. The color was exactly what we wanted! Wish it had an extra sliding door overlapping each other. Nice heavy, well constructed piece of furniture. Thanks!
October 29, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Budmore 70" TV Stand
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $479.99
    Description

    Add a big touch of country style to your living area with the Budmore extra large 70" TV stand. It’s visually appealing with the flexibility you need. Adjustable end shelves offer lots of storage, while the two stationary middle shelves are roomy for housing media equipment. Two sliding barn doors can easily be positioned as you desire. For an uncluttered look, slide the doors over the two ends and use those areas for hidden storage—what a deal.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with metal components
    • 4 adjustable side shelves, 2 stationary middle shelves
    • 2 sliding barn doors with wheels and track
    • Industrial black finished hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $479.99

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Budmore End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price $242.99
    Description

    Rustic beauty and functionality ensue with the Budmore rectangular end table. Its farmhouse style garners attention with distressed rustic finish and black metal accents. You'll love the extra room in the cubby and lower cabinet for stashing items. What's more, a convenient AC power supply with two USB charging ports is located in the top of the cubby—perfect for keeping your cell phone or laptop charged without having to get up from your seat.

    • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Warm brown finish with a look of century's old lumber
    • Industrial style black finished hardware
    • Open cubby, lower cabinet storage
    • AC power supply with 2 USB charging ports in the open cubby
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $242.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Budmore 60" TV Stand
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    Add a touch of country style to your living area with the Budmore 60" TV stand. It’s visually appealing with the flexibility you need. Adjustable end shelves offer lots of storage, while the two stationary middle shelves are roomy for TV components. Two sliding barn doors can easily be positioned as you desire. For an uncluttered look, slide the doors over the two ends and use those areas for hidden storage—what a deal.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with metal components
    • 4 adjustable side shelves, 2 stationary middle shelves
    • 2 sliding barn doors with wheels and track
    • Industrial black finished hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Budmore Coffee Table
    Original Price $419.99
    Sale Price $368.99
    Description

    Roll with the ease of a coffee table on casters in farmhouse style. This rectangular Budmore table garners attention with its smooth sliding barn doors, distressed rustic finish and black metal accents. With hidden storage behind its barn doors, you'll love the extra space for stashing items you want to keep within reach. If you need to move this table, its casters make it simple—what a value for adding down-home style with functionality to your living space.

    • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Warm brown finish with a look of century's old lumber
    • Sliding barn doors with industrial style black finished hardware conceal hidden storage
    • Casters for mobility
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $368.99

    or $31/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $368.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Chevron Pouf
    Original Price $134.99
    Sale Price $75.99
    Description

    Versatile pouf is a seat, table and footrest in one. Herringbone-woven chevron pattern has timeless appeal. Arrange several around a coffee table for casual seating and impromptu meals.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered jute cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $75.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Buncrana Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,949.99
    Sale Price $1,657.49
    Description

    Recline in the modern luxury and convenience of the Buncrana power reclining sofa with a high back and Easy View™ power adjustable headrests. With the touch of a button, you can easily position the recliner and its headrest for maximum comfort. Plus, with the convenient USB charging ports, electronics can be charged without having to get up. The feel of heavy weight leather surrounds you with the seat cushion, interior back cushion and armrest, while faux leather is on the back and sides for affordability. Bring a luxurious look full of details, such as nailhead trim and rolled armrests, to your living area—what a treat of comfort to be enjoyed for years to come.

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat stays stationary
    • One-touch power control recliner with adjustable positions
    • Includes USB charging port in the power control
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    $1,949.99
    $1,657.49

    or $33/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,949.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sharmayne Table Lamp
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $99.99
    Description

    Wired and inspired. The Sharmayne table lamp with transparent glass base is wrapped with woven wire for a fresh twist. Modified drum shade in a textural linen-weave fabric tops off this table lamp in naturally cool style. Whether your aesthetic is coastal chic, modern farmhouse or cottage quaint, you’re sure to delight in the warmth and beauty of this on-trend table lamp with convenient 3-way switch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Lamp base made of clear glass with wire metal detail
    • Versatile style easily complements coastal chic, modern farmhouse and vintage-inspired spaces
    • Modified drum shade with beige fabric and naturally beautiful linen-weave texture
    • 3-way switch makes this lamp a smart choice for task lighting
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $99.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Christoff 5' x 7' Rug
    $117.99 - $253.99
    Description

    The Christoff checkerboard-patterned area rug is worth chec out on so many levels. Casually cool flatweave is handwoven with recycled leather strips and cotton for naturally beautiful appeal. Understated neutral palette just feels right.

    • Made of recycled leather strips blended with cotton
    • Handwoven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $364.99
    $253.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Dion Vase
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $69.99
    Description

    As if excavated and re-finished, the Dion vase exudes an old time feel. Distressed white finish with brown adds a charming, primal aesthetic. Fill it with your favorite florals for a lovely finish to your home.

    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $69.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Boyden Oversized Accent Ottoman
    Original Price $439.99
    Sale Price $331.99
    Description

    Merging cool, clean-lined looks and sumptuous comfort, the Boyden oversized accent ottoman makes quite the style statement. Tufted cushion is wrapped in rich brown leather for your pleasure. Sturdy bronze-finished metal base is a mastery in open-concept design.

    • Metal frame in bronze finish
    • Attached cushion
    • Brown leather upholstery over foam cushioned seat
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $439.99
    $331.99

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $331.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Chevron Pouf
    Original Price $134.99
    Sale Price $75.99
    Description

    Versatile pouf is a seat, table and footrest in one. Herringbone-woven chevron pattern has timeless appeal. Arrange several around a coffee table for casual seating and impromptu meals.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered jute cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $75.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii