Images
  • Budmore 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Budmore 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Budmore 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Budmore 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Budmore 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Budmore 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Budmore 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Budmore 50" TV Stand, , large
Details

Budmore 50" TV Stand

Item# - W562-28
Sale Price$349.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Rustic Brown

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Add a touch of country style to your living area with the Budmore 50" TV stand. It’s visually appealing with the flexibility you need. Four adjustable shelves are found behind a barn door that you can easily slide from one side to the other. For an uncluttered look, close up either side of the stand to create a casual feel, great for hiding audio-visual essentials when not in use—what a concept.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with metal components
  • Assembly required
  • Industrial black finished hardware
  • 4 adjustable shelves
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • 1 sliding barn door with wheels and track

Weight

147 lbs. (66.68 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 50.00"
  • Depth: 20.00"
  • Height: 30.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
Ashley Furniture Store
great
Daryl R on Apr 29, 2019
great
Daryl R on Apr 29, 2019
4.0 / 5.0
24 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
9
1
3
1
New Stand
Perfect height and weight. TV viewing more pleasuable
January 16, 2019
Attractive and sturdy
We are very pleased with this Budmore 50" stand. It arrived around the middle of December (2018) and the only improvement I could suggest would be to also have holes for wires in the back of the right side. The left side has holes. It was made in Vietnam and arrived in a large rectangular box completely unassembled. The unassembled pieces had no flaws despite coming from halfway around the world. I dreaded the assembly part but was amazed that I was able to assemble in in about 40 minutes. The assembly instructions only has pictures and there is no written instructions. So you just have to lay out the pieces and carefully look at the assembly pictures. I put self adhesive plastic carpet skids on the bottom, before loading it with electronics, and that helps to slide it around. It is an attractive TV stand and looks like real wood to us. It is very sturdy.
December 30, 2018
Enjoy the dark color
Have this a couple of weeks and does the job we wanted it to.
November 8, 2018
Great quality
This is a solid and attractive piece of furniture.
September 27, 2018
Just what we wanted!
Well made and love the storage shelves!! The sliding barn door is super cute too!
September 12, 2018
Just what we were looking for
This had the sliding barn door feature we wanted. Looks great
August 31, 2018
Great TV Stand
Very nice TV stand. Very sturdy. I would definitely buy again.
April 20, 2018
Great stools!
Easy to put together and nice and sturdy. We really like them.
April 14, 2018
Great product!
I bought this TV console for my very small living room and LOVE IT! Size is exactly what I was looking for and it was very easy to assemble, took me about 30 minutes, MAX. Thinking of going back to purchase the matching coffee/end tables.
April 3, 2018
Love it!
Looks great and was easy to put together. Less expensive to order online.
December 30, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Budmore 70" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Add a big touch of country style to your living area with the Budmore extra large 70" TV stand. It’s visually appealing with the flexibility you need. Adjustable end shelves offer lots of storage, while the two stationary middle shelves are roomy for housing media equipment. Two sliding barn doors can easily be positioned as you desire. For an uncluttered look, slide the doors over the two ends and use those areas for hidden storage—what a deal.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Budmore End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price$289.99 Sale Price$246.49
    Description

    Rustic beauty and functionality ensue with the Budmore rectangular end table. Its farmhouse style garners attention with distressed rustic finish and black metal accents. You'll love the extra room in the cubby and lower cabinet for stashing items. What's more, a convenient AC power supply with two USB charging ports is located in the top of the cubby—perfect for keeping your cell phone or laptop charged without having to get up from your seat.

    $289.99 $246.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Budmore 60" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Add a touch of country style to your living area with the Budmore 60" TV stand. It’s visually appealing with the flexibility you need. Adjustable end shelves offer lots of storage, while the two stationary middle shelves are roomy for TV components. Two sliding barn doors can easily be positioned as you desire. For an uncluttered look, slide the doors over the two ends and use those areas for hidden storage—what a deal.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Budmore Coffee Table
    Original Price$369.99 Sale Price$314.49
    Description

    Roll with the ease of a coffee table on casters in farmhouse style. This rectangular Budmore table garners attention with its smooth sliding barn doors, distressed rustic finish and black metal accents. With hidden storage behind its barn doors, you'll love the extra space for stashing items you want to keep within reach. If you need to move this table, its casters make it simple—what a value for adding down-home style with functionality to your living space.

    $369.99 $314.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Alenya Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Merging a decidedly clean profile with cozy comfort, the Alenya sofa is high style made for real living. Neatly tailored box cushions and crisp, track arms beautiy enhance the aesthetic, while a fresh hued microfiber upholstery simply works. Pair of script pillows are a posh touch.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Alenya Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Merging a decidedly clean profile with cozy comfort, the Alenya loveseat is high style made for real living. Neatly tailored box cushions and crisp, track arms beautiy enhance the aesthetic, while a fresh hued microfiber upholstery simply works. Pair of script pillows are a posh touch.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Alenya Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Merging a decidedly clean profile with cozy comfort, the Alenya rocker recliner is high style made for real living. Neatly tailored with simple divided back styling and crisp, track arms, it entices with a fresh-hued microfiber upholstery that naturally works.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Chevron Pouf
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$152.99
    Description

    Versatile pouf is a seat, table and footrest in one. Herringbone-woven chevron pattern has timeless appeal. Arrange several around a coffee table for casual seating and impromptu meals.

    $179.99 $152.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Robert Rug
    $292.50 - $297.49
    Description

    The Robert area rug brings to life the art of contemporary style. Instantly add artwork to your floors with this statement piece.

    $649.99 $292.50

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available