LIMITED STOCK

Details

Broshtan Chest of Drawers

Item# - B518-48
Original Price $769.99
Sale Price $654.49

or $55 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $654.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Light Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
  or  
Free Doorstep Delivery
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$119.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Stoneledge Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Don’t lift a finger with our full-service home delivery
Our best level of service / most popular selection Includes
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material
  • Choose your delivery date in checkout

Free Doorstep Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Stoneledge Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Broshtan door chest is a striking contrast that’s so in sync. Its clean, boxy frame, flush-mount drawers and round tapered legs capture the essence of mid-century modern design to a T. And while this bedroom chest’s profile may be highly contemporary, the finish is remarkably rustic, with saw mark distressing and distinctive wood grain, made all the more dramatic with a touch of chevron styling. Quality dovetail construction reflects beauty from the inside out.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Saw mark distressing
  • Plank style detailing
  • 4 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
  • 2 adjustable shelves behind cabinet door
  • Brass-tone hardware
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Small Space Solution
  • Includes tipover restraint device

Weight

160 lbs. (72.57 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 41.00"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 50.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening Width: 16.50"
  • Door opening Depth: 16.50"
  • Door opening Height: 38.25"
  • Drawer interior #1 (lined) Width: 15.38"
  • Drawer interior #1 (lined) Depth: 14.25"
  • Drawer interior #1 (lined) Height: 7.38"
  • Drawer interior #3,4,5 Width: 15.38"
  • Drawer interior #3,4,5 Depth: 14.25"
  • Drawer interior #3,4,5 Height: 7.38"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Width: 19.00"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Depth: 16.00"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Height: .63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 8 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
traditional material but modern design
Eileen P on Apr 21, 2020
traditional material but modern design
Eileen P on Apr 21, 2020
classic, well made
Kelley K on Oct 13, 2019
classic, well made
Kelley K on Oct 13, 2019
What is the leg clearance on this piece ?
Askmeagain on Jun 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The leg clearance is 6 and 3/4 inches.
One image shows the door on the right, and the others show it on the left. Which side is the door on? or can we request it to be on one side versus the other?
Mia E on Feb 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: My dresser has the door on the left. I don't recall being able to make a choice of left or right.
4.9 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
1
0
0
0
High quality, excellent price, delivery was professional
Very high quality dresser, excellent price (it was on sale), was shipped in one piece and already assembled, functional piece, love the gentlemen’s chest of drawers, we love this dresser. It’s an intentionally somewhat distressed piece. We bought it for a guest room, but would have bought for our own room if we knew how nice it was. Highly recommend.
June 24, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Great quality furniture.
There’s so much space for your clothes and it’s very sturdy. I’m glad I bought this furniture.
June 4, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Really nice dresser
This dresser has a decent amount of space and the look of it is just beautiful. I love the veneer and its a pretty heavy and sturdy piece of furniture but I would say its a bit more of a medium brown color. The door, drawer faces, shelves, and feet are solid wood (door is on the left--not sure why in some pictures its on the right). The feet are a little "chunkier" than they look in the product photo but I attached my own pictures. What I love about the shelves is that they aren't just sitting in there, they are attached so they don't move or slide around at all and they actually provide a lot of space. The drawers are not traditional dovetail, one of my pictures is the underside of the drawer so it is easier to tell what I mean but they still glide nicely and I have no complaints about them. Overall, we love this dresser and are very happy with our purchase! Would definitely recommend.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 10, 2020
Chest of drawers/cabinet
As pictured-but not a lt. brown more medium to dark
June 9, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Lots of space
When I bought this Chest I was skeptical of the space it provided. To my surprise there was a lot of room and plus more. The quality of the chest is very sturdy also.
October 20, 2018
Great Chest
I was looking for a gentlemans chest for some time. Found this is Ashley's and fell in love with it. Now that I have it in our bedroom, it looks amazing. Also, it has more storage than I remembered
October 11, 2018
Great piece of furniture
We love it! it's been a great, beautiful, & quality piece of furniture.
September 12, 2018

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

94117 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
707 Bay Shore Blvd
San Francisco, CA 94124
+14154674414

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Tue: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Wed: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Thu: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Fri: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Sat: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-06:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Broshtan Nightstand
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $237.99
    Description

    The Broshtan nightstand is a striking contrast that’s so in sync. Its clean, boxy frame, flush-mount drawer and round tapered legs capture the essence of mid-century modern design to a T. And while the nightstand's profile may be highly contemporary, the finish is remarkably rustic, with saw mark distressing and a distinctive wood grain with dramatic tonal variation. Quality dovetail construction reflects beauty from the inside out.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Saw mark distressing
    • Plank style detailing
    • Smooth-gliding drawer with dovetail construction
    • Open cubby
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $237.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Broshtan Dresser
    Original Price $725.00
    Sale Price $616.25
    Description

    The Broshtan dresser is a striking contrast that’s so in sync. Its clean, boxy frame, flush-mount drawers and round tapered legs capture the essence of mid-century modern design to a T. And while the dresser's profile may be highly contemporary, the finish is remarkably rustic, with saw mark distressing and a distinctive wood grain with dramatic tonal variation. Quality dovetail construction reflects beauty from the inside out.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dresser only
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Saw mark distressing
    • Plank style detailing
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    View All Details
    $725.00
    $616.25

    or $52 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $616.25 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Broshtan Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$559.99
    Sale Price
    $475.99

    or $40 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $475.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Broshtan queen panel bed is a striking contrast that’s so in sync. Its clean, boxy frame and round tapered legs capture the essence of mid-century modern design to a T. And while this queen bed’s profile may be highly contemporary, the finish is remarkably rustic, with saw mark distressing and distinctive wood grain, made all the more dramatic with chevron styling at the head of the bed. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Saw mark distressing
    • Plank style detailing
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$559.99
    Sale Price
    $475.99

    or $40 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $475.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Broshtan Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price$900.00
    Sale Price
    $765.00

    or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $765.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Broshtan dresser and mirror set is a striking contrast that’s so in sync. Its clean, boxy frame, flush-mount drawers and round tapered legs capture the essence of mid-century modern design to a T. And while the profile may be highly contemporary, the finish is remarkably rustic, with saw mark distressing and a distinctive wood grain with dramatic tonal variation. Quality dovetail construction reflects beauty from the inside out.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Saw mark distressing
    • Plank style detailing
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Brass-tone hardware
    View All Details
    Original Price$900.00
    Sale Price
    $765.00

    or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $765.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Donatella Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $73.99
    Description

    Elegance is multi-faceted with the Donatella 5-piece accessory set. Geometric design in a matte black glazed finish attractively accentuates your home.

    • Includes 2 candle holders (candles not included), photo frame (5" x 5") and 2 vases
    • Holds 2 pillar candles (not included)
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $73.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dimtrois Lantern (Set of 2)
    Original Price $84.99
    Sale Price $58.99
    Description

    The minimalistic Demtrois 2-piece lantern set lights up your home in a sleek way. Black finished metal is beautifully crafted in a linear manner. Perfect for indoor or outdoor use. Place the candle of your choosing in the clear glass to make these lanterns your own.

    • Includes 2 lanterns (large and small)
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Holds 1 pillar candle each (not included)
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $84.99
    $58.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Adda Wall Art
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $212.49
    Description

    Get lost in the mesmerizing circle design of the Adda wall art. Shades of gray, silver and black are elevated with aluminum accents. Texture is so great that it almost looks wet.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Deryn 8' x 10' Rug
    Original Price $949.99
    Sale Price $759.99
    Description

    Inspired by Greek flokati shags, the exquisitely hand-tufted Deryn area rug invites you to indulge in comfortably cool style. Plush pile with perfectly imperfected patterning is sure to complement your easy elegant aesthetic.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 100% polyester pile
    • Hand tufted
    • Dry clean only
    • Cotton backing
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $949.99
    $759.99

    or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $759.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Kian Table Lamp
    Original Price $74.99
    Sale Price $62.99
    Description

    Kian table lamp lets the cottage-chic charm you love beautifully come to light. Classic styling and crisp color pairing feel forever fresh.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of poly resin with fabric modified drum shade
    • On/off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $74.99
    $62.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app