Images
  • Bristan Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Bristan Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Bristan Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Bristan Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Bristan Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Bristan Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Bristan Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Bristan Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Bristan Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Bristan Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Bristan Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Bristan Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
Details

Bristan Queen Sofa Sleeper

Item# - 8220239
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Walnut

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Relax. The Bristan queen sofa sleeper is luxury made affordable. Sumptuous top-grain leather wraps the interior seating area, including armrests, while skillfully matched faux leather upholstery on the exterior saves you a pretty penny. Nailhead trim and rolled, padded arms are distinctive refinements to a classic profile. Queen memory foam mattress comfortably accommodates overnight guests.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • Supportive coil seat construction
  • Leather and polyester/vinyl upholstery
  • Nailhead trim
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Included bi-fold queen memory foam mattress sits atop a supportive steel frame
  • Memory foam provides better airflow for a cooler night’s sleep
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Cushions, Inside Backs and Arms: Leather (100)%
  • All other parts: POLYESTER (31)%,PVC (69)%

Weight

220 lbs. (99.79 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 89.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 23.00"
  • Distance between arms: 67.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.50"
  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Leg height: 3.50"
  • Distance from end of sleeper to outside back: 89.00"
  • Mattress size Width: 60.00"
  • Mattress size Depth: 72.00"
  • Mattress size Height: 4.25"
  • Top of sleeper mattress to floor: 16.00"
  • Distance of opened sleeper to arm: 50.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 9 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
sleeper and leather comfort
Patricia L on Oct 12, 2019
I was looking for both a leather sofa and a sleeper sofa. I googled "best sofa beds" and the Ashley brand came up. So it was really a no-brainer.
Rebecca H on Jul 7, 2019
sleeper and leather comfort
Patricia L on Oct 12, 2019
Needed a couch, and want the extra bed, double double!
Joshua Z on Sep 16, 2019
I was looking for both a leather sofa and a sleeper sofa. I googled "best sofa beds" and the Ashley brand came up. So it was really a no-brainer.
Rebecca H on Jul 7, 2019
I'm hoping that this is durable. I need this for function and looks
Marlene O on Jul 4, 2019
I really liked the design and the leather.
YASMANY L on May 4, 2019
Needed a couch, and want the extra bed, double double!
Joshua Z on Sep 16, 2019
I'm hoping that this is durable. I need this for function and looks
Marlene O on Jul 4, 2019
Does this come in other finishes (ie. Suede, buck-skin, lighter colors) ?
J H on Apr 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Bristan collection is not available in additional upholstery styles or colors.
Thanks for your inquiry
What color is it?
CALEE on Aug 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is dark walnut brown.
4.4 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
1
0
0
1
Love this sleeper couch!
Elegant and seems it would last a long time. Not the most comfiest couch, but I love the fact I can use a spare queen bed anytime. The only thing I dreaded is the smell of chemicals. For weeks, I routinely turned on air filter, fans and opened all windows to remove the smell. Overall satisfied.
September 26, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful
Love it! Bought online sight unseen. Couldn’t be happier
July 4, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Nice looking
The sofa sleeper is comfortable, it is in our den upstairs, and it is great when you have guests. The mattress is good, we just added a mattress topper to make it extra comfy .
August 11, 2018
Comfy and Elegant
I love the couch and the pullout is not bad at all either.
May 14, 2018
Classy
I wanted a real leather couch, that also had a queen sleeper at a affordable price, its worth every penny, it's very beautiful and has firm cushions that will last along time and is comfortable to sit on, the sleeper is comfortable my 210lb husband played on it and couldn't feel any bars on his back, if your looking for a genuine leather sleeper sofa, that you don't want to pay several thousand dollars for, then look no further this is your couch
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
April 28, 2018
Excellent quality
I bought this back in November and can not complaint about the product very happy with my purchased.
March 14, 2018
Just What I Expected
It was exactly what I expected. It's nice when you get what you hoped for.
December 1, 2017
Great foam mattress!
I bought this a few years ago and all my guest rave about how comfortable it is. I have it in my office/ guest room so it doesn't get much "couch sitting" time but I know for sure the sleeper ration is a hit! Looks great too.
August 16, 2017
Poor sleeper couch
It was delivered and the sleeper portion of the couch disconnected from the couch from day one. Since it is a sleeper the from of the couch is very weak and will not hold up.
November 20, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bristan Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Relax. The Bristan ottoman is luxury made affordable. Rest assured, its plush cushion is wrapped in top-grain leather for your pleasure. So much more than a place to rest your tired feet—for looks, comfort and value, this high-style ottoman can’t be beat.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather and polyester/vinyl upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bristan Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Relax. The Bristan rocker recliner is luxury made affordable. Sumptuous top-grain leather wraps the interior seating area, including armrests, while skillfully matched faux leather upholstery on the exterior saves you a pretty penny. Nailhead trim and rolled, padded arms are distinctive refinements to a classic profile.

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • One-pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Leather and polyester/vinyl upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bristan Chair
    N/A
    Description

    An easy chair to set your heart racing. Crafted with an all-leather interior seating area for a sumptuous experience, the Bristan chair makes luxury delightfully affordable. Wonderfully battered with a blend of natural hues, the decadent upholstery is rich with comfort and character. Nailhead trim and rolled, padded arms are distinctive refinements to a classic profile.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushion
    • Supportive coil seat construction
    • Leather and polyester/vinyl upholstery
    • Nailhead trim
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bristan Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Relax. The Bristan loveseat is luxury made affordable. Sumptuous top-grain leather wraps the interior seating area, including armrests, while skillfully matched faux leather upholstery on the exterior saves you a pretty penny. Nailhead trim and rolled, padded arms are distinctive refinements to a classic profile.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Supportive coil seat construction
    • Leather and polyester/vinyl upholstery
    • Nailhead trim
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bristan Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Relax. The Bristan sofa is luxury made affordable. Sumptuous top-grain leather wraps the interior seating area, including armrests, while skillfully matched faux leather upholstery on the exterior saves you a pretty penny. Nailhead trim and rolled, padded arms are distinctive refinements to a classic profile.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Supportive coil seat construction
    • Leather and polyester/vinyl upholstery
    • Nailhead trim
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Fryley Pillow
    Sale Price$44.99
    Description

    With touches of erased motif and a lovely metallic sheen, the chic Fryley accent pillow charms with its diamond-in-the-rough element. Sophisticated, earthy hues make for a beautiful blend.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Polyester cover
    • Polyester fill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $44.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Marcin Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price$99.99 Sale Price$79.99
    Description

    The Marcin 2-piece vase set’s versatility is a stylist’s dream. Light brown rope ties around the top of the bottleneck design. Seeded finish brings texture to the clear glass. Drop in faux cotton stems for a vintage or modern farmhouse look.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glass and rope
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $79.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $79.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Magaly Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$65.99
    Description

    You can never go wrong with the classics—and the Magaly lamp is certainly an alluring one. Crafted with a stunning wood-turned base, this classy piece takes a page straight from timeless, traditional style.

    • Made of brown faux wood with a modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $65.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $65.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Rafferty Coffee Table
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$239.99
    Description

    Surrounding yourself with beautiful things is perfectly embodied by the Rafferty coffee table. The spectacularly finished metal and nailhead-accented top is supported by a scrolled metal base in an antiqued tone.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Nailhead trim
    • Hand-finished
    • Assembly required
    • Made of engineered wood and metal
    • Tabletop with decorative metal detail
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $239.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $239.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$66.99
    Description

    Lightweight and simply luxurious, this exquisite throw is loaded with earthy, organic texture and rich tone variation. Marvelously muted hue is a breath of fresh air.

    • Cotton
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $66.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $66.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only