Images
  • Bridson Counter Height Dining Room Table and Bar Stools (Set of 5), , large
  • Bridson Counter Height Dining Room Table and Bar Stools (Set of 5), , large
  • Bridson Counter Height Dining Room Table and Bar Stools (Set of 5), , large
  • Bridson Counter Height Dining Room Table and Bar Stools (Set of 5), , large
  • Bridson Counter Height Dining Room Table and Bar Stools (Set of 5), , large
  • Bridson Counter Height Dining Room Table and Bar Stools (Set of 5), , large
  • Bridson Counter Height Dining Room Table and Bar Stools (Set of 5), , large
  • Bridson Counter Height Dining Room Table and Bar Stools (Set of 5), , large
  • Bridson Counter Height Dining Room Table and Bar Stools (Set of 5), , large
  • Bridson Counter Height Dining Room Table and Bar Stools (Set of 5), , large
  • Bridson Counter Height Dining Room Table and Bar Stools (Set of 5), , large
  • Bridson Counter Height Dining Room Table and Bar Stools (Set of 5), , large
  • Bridson Counter Height Dining Room Table and Bar Stools (Set of 5), , large
  • Bridson Counter Height Dining Room Table and Bar Stools (Set of 5), , large
  • Bridson Counter Height Dining Room Table and Bar Stools (Set of 5), , large
  • Bridson Counter Height Dining Room Table and Bar Stools (Set of 5), , large
  • Bridson Counter Height Dining Room Table and Bar Stools (Set of 5), , large
  • Bridson Counter Height Dining Room Table and Bar Stools (Set of 5), , large
Details

Bridson Counter Height Dining Table and Bar Stools (Set of 5)

Item# - D383-223
Original Price $549.99
Sale Price $399.99

or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

It’s so easy being gray—at least the Bridson 5-piece dining set makes it seem that way. This transitional counter-height table and barstool ensemble sports a charcoal gray finish with textured gray upholstery for an on-trend and relevant appeal. Plushly upholstered seat cushion in a practical polyfiber makes it a pleasure to linger at the table. Best of all, square table design is ideally suited for small spaces.
  • Includes counter height table and 4 barstools
  • Made of wood, veneer and engineered wood
  • Medium charcoal gray finish
  • Ladderback barstools
  • Cushioned seats covered in textured gray polyester upholstery
  • Table with tapered leg design
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 90 Minutes

Weight

138 lbs. (62.6 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 42.13"
  • Depth: 42.13"
  • Height: 36.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Table Width: 42.13"
  • Table Depth: 42.13"
  • Table Height: 36.00"
  • Apron to floor: 32.50"
  • Chair (4) Width: 16.88"
  • Chair (4) Depth: 21.13"
  • Chair (4) Height: 41.13"
  • Seat width: 16.88"
  • Seat depth: 16.25"
  • Seat height: 25.75"
  • Footrest height: 8.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Product Care

How to Care & Clean Your Furnishings:

Now that you’ve invited Ashley HomeStore into your home, you’ll want to enjoy the furnishings for years to come. To ensure that you do, we encourage you to follow through with proper care and cleaning. This useful guide covers all types of furniture

Fabric Upholsetered Furniture:

We offer countless options in upholstery—from fine leather and skillfully matched manmade alternatives (faux leather), to cotton, nylon, polyester, rayon and wool blends. For your reference, our upholstered products have a tag either under one of the seat cushions or beneath the unit itself. The tag provides a universal cleaning code indicating best cleaning practices.

Universal Cleaning Codes Include:

DC - Dry Clean Only

E - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N FBR - (Natural Fiber Rugs) Immediately blot spills to remove excess liquid with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel. Blot again with a solution of one teaspoon mild detergent with one teaspoon of white vinegar in a quart of warm water. Do not saturate.

S - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

SW - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

WS - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

X - Do not clean with either water or solvent-based cleaner. Use vacuuming or light brushing only.

Wool - Blot spills up immediately with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel.

Leather Upholstered Furniture:

Leather isn’t perfect and that’s the beauty of it. All leather or “genuine” leather has natural markings, including variations of shade and tone, as well as nicks, scratches and wrinkles—characteristics that distinguish it from manmade materials.

Expect that some marks will appear on the surface of your leather. Their origin might be anything from healed scars and barbed wire scratches, to skin “stretch marks” and insect bites. By no means should they be considered a defect; nor will they affect the durability or construction of your piece. Such “imperfections” are your assurance that you have a true leather hide.

Also keep in mind, grain patterns and coloring of leather will vary from hide to hide and also within the same hide, making leather all the more interesting and unique.

How to Care for Leather:

  • Dust often and use a vacuum cleaner crevice tool to clean seams.
  • Clean weekly using a damp sponge or soft, lint-free cloth. Do not rub; instead, wipe gently.
  • Do not use or place sharp objects on leather goods. Leather is very durable; however, it is not accident or damage proof.
  • Keep leather furniture out of direct sunlight and at least two feet from heat sources to avoid fading and cracking.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on leather furniture. The ink from these items may be transferred onto the leather.
  • Do not use abrasives; harsh chemicals; saddle soap; leather cleaners that contain any oils, soaps or detergents; or common household cleaners on leather furniture. Only use recommended leather cleaners.
  • Follow instructions for any gentle leather cleaner you might use. Additionally, leather conditioners provide a barrier to stains and help extend the life of your leather. Before using any cleaning/conditioning product on leather, test it in an obscure area.
  • Improper cleaning may void your leather furniture warranty.

How to Remove Spots, Spills and Stains from Leather:

Water Spots:

A water spot can be removed by wiping the entire area seam to seam with a damp cloth so there is no “demarcation point” on the leather and the leather can dry uniformly.

Pet Urine Stains:

We recommend “Natures Miracle" available in pet stores for removing pet urine stains and neutralizing the area. Follow product directions on the product. Please note that anytime you are “washing” or cleaning leather you must do the entire cushion, seam to seam, edge to edge, so as not to end up with a water stain. If leather can dry evenly there is no "demarcation point.”

Ink Stains:

Ink remover sticks are effective in removing or reducing noticeable ink markings from most leathers.

Oil/Food Grease Stains:

Small oil stains can be treated and successfully removed if addressed immediately. Rub corn starch briskly into the stain with your fingers until the heat from the friction is felt. That heat loosens the oil and allows the corn starch to absorb the oil before the leather can. Vacuum or brush the powder off. Repeat until the stain is gone.

Water Stains:

What does it take to clean water stains? Clean water. Should you have a “ring” or demarcation from glass condensation from a glass, soak a new sponge with room temperature water; wring sponge as much as possible. Starting at the spot, dampen the leather and move the sponge to the edges of the cushion. Allow moisture to become less and less as you get further from the spot. Don’t scrub, just wipe.

Wood Furniture:

Whether you have an all-wood piece of furniture or a furnishing made of a mix of wood, manmade wood and wood veneer, you want to protect it from damage, maintain its perfect finish and keep it looking beautiful for years to come. Here are some tips to help you do that.

How to Care for Wood Furniture:

  • Use a lint-free cloth to polish wood furniture on a weekly basis.
  • Keep furniture away from heating and air conditioning sources to prevent loss of moisture; and avoid direct sunlight to prevent fading or darkening of wood.
  • Use felt backing on lamps and other accessories to prevent scratches and gouges, and rotate accessories so they do not remain in the same spot all the time.
  • Use placemats under plates and hot pads under serving dishes and coasters under beverages.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on woods surfaces. The ink from these items may bleed into the finish and could damage the wood.
  • Do not use abrasives or harsh chemicals on wood furniture.
  • Should you scratch your furniture: Touch up crayons and markers are available at local hardware and home improvement stores in a variety of color packs. These types of crayons and markers are made especially for furniture and work well touching up most flaws.

How to Spot Clean Wood Furniture:

  • To remove food stains, wipe up the spill immediately. Polish with a soft, clean cloth.
  • To remove cloudiness, rub surface with cloth dipped in solution of one tablespoon of vinegar mixed with one quart of water. Rub in the same direction as the grain until surface is completely dry. Follow with an application of furniture oil or polish that does not cause a waxy build-up or has silicones, such as Guardsman or Heritage.
  • To remove water rings, rub with a mixture of equal parts white vinegar and cooking oil in the same direction of the grain.
  • To remove candle wax or chewing gum, hold an ice cube over the wax or gum for a few seconds so that it will chill and harden. Be sure to wipe up water as the ice melts to prevent water spots. Remove as much of the wax or gum as possible with your fingers and then scrape away the remainder gently using the dull edge of a table knife. Rub the spot briskly with a cloth saturated in cream wax. Repeat if needed.

Glass Furniture:

Nothing opens up a room like the beauty and transparency of glass. Of course, you’re so careful not to break it. But you don’t want to dull it or scratch it, either. A few simple steps can clearly go a long way.

How to Care for Glass Furniture:

  • Do not slide rough objects across glass. This can cause permanent scratches to the surface.
  • Do not use abrasive cleaners on glass, which may cause scratches.
  • Do not clean glass without gently removing excessive dirt and debris first, so as not to scratch the surface.
  • To clean glass, choose a non-abrasive commercial glass cleaner, or use warm water and a soft, lint-free cloth. Wring out excess water and wipe surface. Dry immediately with a dry lint-free cloth.

Metal Furniture:

Whether to inject a rustic element or give a piece of furniture a modern, industrial flair, at Ashley HomeStore, we incorporate metal in our furniture in so many ways. Much of the metal you’ll find is powdercoated, resulting in a smooth, even surface.

How to Care and Clean Metal Furniture:

  • When it comes to cleaning metal, less is more. Simply dusting regularly with a clean, dry cloth will generally do the trick.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on metal finishes, as they can be quite damaging.
  • Note: iron or steel frames can rust furniture is exposed to excessive humidity, particularly in saltwater locations.

Painted Furniture:

Colorful and unique, hand-painted furniture is a great way to express your individual style. It’s important to place these furnishings out of direct sunlight so the color and vibrancy of the painted finish remains fresh and crisp.

How to Care and Clean Painted Furniture:

  • Dust or wipe clean with a cloth dampened with water once a week. Be sure not to leave water spots on the surface. These water spots will dry and could possibly leave permanent marks.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on painted finishes, as they can be quite damaging.

Clean stains/spots using the following steps:

  1. Dampen a soft cloth with a mixture of hot water and liquid dishwashing detergent.
  2. Wring the cloth as much as possible to remove excess liquid.
  3. Rub the surface lightly in a circular motion.
  4. Dry the surface immediately with a clean, soft towel.

Marble, Slate and Natural Stone Furniture:

Natural stone such as marble and slate brings an earthy, organic element into a space. They’re universally loved for their one-of-a-kind quality. From piece to piece, and even on a single quarried slab, there will be certain color variations. Stone surfaces will have pits and fissures that appear as cracks. They result from immense heat and pressure, which formed the stone eons ago. These characteristics do not impair function or durability; rather they add to the beauty. And while marble, slate and natural stone are certainly quite durable, by no means should be treated as indestructible.

How to Care for Marble & Slate:

  • For general cleaning: dip sponge or clean cloth into warm water with a few drops of mild dishwashing liquid; wring out as much liquid as possible, wipe and immediately dry surface (using a second dry cloth). You may also opt for a marble clean for deeper cleaning.
  • Use coasters under glasses, especially if they contain alcohol or citrus juices; use placemats under china, ceramics, silver or other objects that may scratch the stone surface.
  • Do not use vinegar, bleach, lemon, ammonia, general-purpose cleaners or abrasive cleaning agents (e.g., Comet).
  • Do not use cleaners that contain acid such as bathroom cleaners, grout cleaners or tub and tile cleaners.
  • Do not use alkaline cleaners not specifically formulated for natural stone.
  • Don’t leave pools of water on marble surface, as this could end up leaving a stain.
  • Professional refinishing is recommended to remove etch marks and restore the stone's natural finish.
  • If you choose to seal your marble, use a quality product and follow the manufacturer's directions for use. (Stone sealants can be purchased at almost any home improvement center.)

How to Spot Clean Marble, Stone:

Liquid Spills: 

Blot away the excess liquid with a clean, dry, white cloth; turning the cloth frequently. Spray the area with a marble cleaner or warm water and wipe.

Food Spills: 

Remove food with a non-abrasive item such as a plastic spoon. Blot with dry, white cloth. Spray the area with a marble cleaner and wipe.

 

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 34 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
size and color
Michele A on Apr 22, 2020
Price!!! Color I wanted, Simple design.
Birdie L on Apr 21, 2020
size and color
Michele A on Apr 22, 2020
its tall
Rachel G on Apr 21, 2020
Price!!! Color I wanted, Simple design.
Birdie L on Apr 21, 2020
This will look perfect in my son’s kitchen.
Stephanie N on Apr 20, 2020
I wanted to find a counter height set and since it will be in the room next to my dark gray living room furniture (also from Ashley), I thought this would be a great set! I'm excited to have this height of dining set.
Tara H on Apr 20, 2020
My first time purchasing a dining set for my first apartment. Perfect for me
ragene h on Apr 19, 2020
PRICE WAS GREAT
DAWN M on Apr 19, 2020
Matches my theme
Vikki R on Apr 19, 2020
Because it was a good price and it would fit in our small kitchen
Jordan G on Apr 18, 2020
Goes with my sofa
Lekesha N on Apr 17, 2020
Height and color
Jamie S on Apr 15, 2020
It matches my couch.
Abigail M on Apr 12, 2020
Very stylish. Tall chairs.
Marcus A on Apr 10, 2020
i love the way it looks
Alexa C on Apr 9, 2020
I pick this table because of its height. I have three growing teenage boys.
Bonetiva W on Apr 8, 2020
good table size for limited space, color is neutral to the home, and height is good for a taller person!
Brooke B on Apr 7, 2020
grey and fits in dining room
Gabriel H on Apr 6, 2020
Nice set for the $$$
Kenneth M on Apr 5, 2020
Dark grey color and value
bryan s on Apr 4, 2020
my daughter loved it.
Laurie N on Apr 2, 2020
Size and cushion on the seat
NATALIE R on Apr 1, 2020
Beautiful and cozy
William A G on Mar 31, 2020
I wanted a high top table that was small enough for my current living space. I also like the gray look.
Nicole A on Mar 31, 2020
The color accent goes well with our needs for our home & beautiful set for a family!
Pearle J on Mar 31, 2020
style and quality
Franklin B on Mar 30, 2020
Price and Size
Jesus P on Mar 29, 2020
I love the color and I always wanted a higher dining room table and chair set
Kimberly S on Mar 25, 2020
color and counter top height.
lynn m on Mar 24, 2020
The grey finish matches the accents in my kitchen. The compact size and counter height of the table and chairs set will fit perfectly in my small dining area.
Andrea S on Mar 22, 2020
its tall
Rachel G on Apr 21, 2020
This will look perfect in my son’s kitchen.
Stephanie N on Apr 20, 2020
is there a weight limit on the chairs?
Kathleen Y on Mar 31, 2020
BEST ANSWER: There are no existing industry standard methods for measuring the maximum weight-bearing capacity of most residential furniture products. As you know, Ashley Furniture Industries only produces goods for residential use. As the load that our products can bear is dependent on so many independent variables (static load, force, movement, placement of the weight, and design, to name a few) there is no accurate way for us to state the maximum weight-bearing capacity.
Does this set come in other colors?
Dina C on Apr 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Bridson collection is not available in additional colors.
Can you purchase extra chairs?
Joan C on Jul 6, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Depending on the availability of the parts, we may be able to assist you with your request. If you are interested, please contact our Consumer Affairs department at 800-757-0064. Our office hours are Monday-Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm and Saturday 8 am – 3:00 pm (central time).

Please have the following information available at the time of your call: item number, Serial number, shipping address and credit card information. We accept VISA and MasterCard. We look forward to your call.
Does this set come in rectangle shape?
Angie J on Jun 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No, Unfortunately is does not.
4.7 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
6
0
0
0
Amazing
This set looks great and is super comfortable! Nice big sized table and nice cushioned chairs. Ashley’s delivery team was super friendly and fast! Highly recommend
Love this set! Looks perfect and great quality. Exactly what I wanted!
Love this set! Looks perfect and great quality. Exactly what I wanted!
September 12, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love the Style
I love the pub style table and stools. This set is very sturdy. I chose the gray color because it accents my open dinning space. I would recommend this product.
September 5, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Dining set
Very impressed, looked exactly how it’s pictured and very durable
September 3, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great looking table
The table is wonderful and very sturdy but I came with a really deep scratch
July 22, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great fixed-size kitchen table and chairs!
Love this set! Counter height was a must for me while shopping and since I have a formal dining room, I didn’t need/want a large kitchen table. This is the ideal size for regular, daily dining.

Assembly was easy. Although they recommend 2 people to assemble and upright the table, I was able to do it solo without any issue.

The gray finish on this looks really nice! I hope to have this around for a long time. We shall see if it stands the tests of time.
July 10, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Love it
Love it now that it finally came in. First one was damaged when delivered and finally just got other one on Saturday the 27th
June 30, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Love it!!
Amazing quality great purchase!!!
June 18, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
I rate my table and barstool chairs a 10
My table is very sturdy and I love the barstool chairs.
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 17, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Nice
very nice and comfortable, I appreciate the color because it is different from the regular wood and black color. I didn't like that I had to assemble myself but thankfully I am handy.
June 17, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Really Nice Set
Love the way the grey finish complements our appliances' black and chrome colors. I really wanted a smaller set with 2-3 chairs. So it does appear big for the available kitchen space. However, for the looks and quality of this set, nothing else compared in the price range. And it still looks great. Consider the size in your space carefully. This set may appear smaller in pictures.
June 13, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bridson Dining Table and Chairs with Bench (Set of 6)
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $449.99
    Description

    It’s so easy being gray—at least the Bridson 6-piece dining set makes it seem that way. This transitional dining table set sports a charcoal gray finish with textured gray upholstery for an on-trend and relevant appeal. Plushly upholstered seat cushions in a practical polyfiber make it a pleasure to linger at the table. Brilliantly styled seating choices add interest and versatility at mealtime.

    • Includes dining table, bench and 4 dining chairs
    • Made of wood, veneer and engineered wood
    • Medium charcoal gray finish
    • Ladderback chairs
    • Cushioned seats covered in textured gray polyester upholstery
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $449.99

    or $38 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Brisbane 5' x 7' Rug
    $72.99 - $567.99
    Description

    Texture and substance meet style and color with this area rug. This sensational shag is elevated with a trend-setting cream and gray diamond pattern. Lavish pile makes this rug a haven for your feet. Who knew beautiful home fashion could feel so good?

    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $116.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Caitbrook Counter Height Dining Table
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $292.99
    Description

    Perfect portion. Striking a simply chic pose, the Caitbrook dining room counter height table serves up high style on a smaller scale. Its antiqued gray wash finish gives the clean-lined design a casually cool sensibility. Side shelves cleverly balance form and function.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 adjustable shelves
    • Seats 4
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $292.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Caitbrook Counter Height Dining Table and 4 Barstools
    Original Price$719.99
    Sale Price
    $520.95

    or $44 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $520.95 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Bring a relaxed yet refined sense of good taste to your space with the Caitbrook 5-piece counter-height dining set. The antiqued gray wash finish gives the clean-lined design a casually cool sensibility. The table’s side shelves cleverly balance form and function while the textured gray upholstery of the stools serves up high style. This set is an inspired choice for modern farmhouse living

    • Includes counter-height dining table and 4 counter-height upholstered bar stools
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Table seats 4 with 2 adjustable shelves
    • Stools made with solid acacia wood
    • Antiqued gray wash finish
    View All Details
    Original Price$719.99
    Sale Price
    $520.95

    or $44 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $520.95 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Caitbrook Single Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $150.00
    Sale Price $127.50
    Description

    Bring a relaxed yet refined sense of good taste to a space with the Caitbrook bar stool. Clean-lined frame sports a gray-washed finish that’s so easy on the eyes. Covered in a complementary textured gray fabric, the stool’s cushioned upholstered seat goes easy on the body. And with classic X-back styling, this bar stool is an inspired choice for modern farmhouse living.

    • Made with solid acacia wood
    • Antiqued gray wash finish
    • Polyester upholstery over foam cushioned seat
    • Nailhead trim
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $150.00
    $127.50
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Caitbrook Counter Height Dining Table and Bar Stools (Set of 3)
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    Perfect portion. Striking a simply chic pose, the Caitbrook dining set is styled with fascinating flair. Counter height table and three comfy bar stools serve up casually cool character. Whether sitting pretty in the kitchen or perched behind the sofa, this set’s built-in power and USB ports give you the versatility you need in today’s multi-purpose living spaces.

    • Includes counter height table and 3 bar stools
    • Table made of wood, acacia veneer and engineered wood; stools made of wood
    • Antiqued gray wash finish
    • Foam cushioned seat with linen-weave polyester upholstery
    • Nailhead accents
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Caitbrook Counter Height Dining Table and 4 Barstools
    Original Price$779.99
    Sale Price
    $593.97

    or $50 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $593.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Bring a relaxed yet refined sense of good taste to your space with the Caitbrook 5-piece counter-height dining set. The antiqued gray wash finish gives the clean-lined design a casually cool sensibility. The table’s side shelves cleverly balance form and function while the textured gray upholstery of the stools serves up high style. This set is an inspired choice for modern farmhouse living.

    • Includes counter-height dining table, 2 counter-height upholstered bar stools and 2 counter-height upholstered stools with backs
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Table seats 4 with 2 adjustable shelves
    • Stools made with solid acacia wood
    • Antiqued gray wash finish
    View All Details
    Original Price$779.99
    Sale Price
    $593.97

    or $50 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $593.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Caitbrook Counter Height Upholstered Bar Stool
    Original Price $160.00 set
    Sale Price $113.98
    set ($56.99 each)
    Description

    Bring a relaxed yet refined sense of good taste to a space with the Caitbrook upholstered stool. The clean-lined frame sports a gray-washed finish that’s so easy on the eyes. Covered in a complementary textured gray fabric, the stool’s cushioned upholstered seat goes easy on the body.

    • Made with solid acacia wood
    • Antiqued gray wash finish
    • Polyester upholstery over foam cushioned seat
    • Nailhead trim
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $160.00
    $113.98 set ($56.99 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Caitbrook Counter Height Dining Table and Bar Stools (Set of 3)
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $262.99
    Description

    Perfect portion. Striking a simply chic pose, the Caitbrook counter height dining room table set serves up high style on a smaller scale. Its antiqued gray wash finish gives the clean-lined design a casually cool sensibility. Ideally sized for dinner for two or as an impromptu workspace, side shelves cleverly balance form and function. Covered in a textured gray fabric, the stool’s cushioned seat goes easy on the body.

    • Includes counter height table and 2 barstools
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Barstools made with solid acacia wood
    • Antiqued gray wash finish
    • 2 adjustable shelves
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $262.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Caitbrook Dining Table and Chairs (Set of 7)
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $637.49
    Description

    Perfect portion. Striking a simply chic pose, the Caitbrook dining set is styled with fascinating flair. Subtle gray wash finish gives the clean-lined design a casually cool sensibility, while the chair’s plushly cushioned seat in a soft, neutral upholstery adds to the allure.

    • Includes dining table and 6 chairs
    • Table made of wood, acacia veneer and engineered wood; chairs made of wood
    • Antiqued gray wash finish
    • Foam cushioned seat with linen-weave polyester upholstery
    • Nailhead accents
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $637.49

    or $54 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $637.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Caitbrook Counter Height Upholstered Bar Stool
    Original Price $220.00 set
    Sale Price $187.00
    set ($93.50 each)
    Description

    Bring a relaxed yet refined sense of good taste to a space with the Caitbrook bar stool. Clean-lined frame sports a gray-washed finish that’s so easy on the eyes. Covered in a complementary textured gray fabric, the stool’s cushioned upholstered seat goes easy on the body. And with classic X-back styling, this bar stool is an inspired choice for modern farmhouse living.

    • Made with solid acacia wood
    • Antiqued gray wash finish
    • Polyester upholstery over foam cushioned seat
    • Nailhead trim
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $220.00
    $187.00 set ($93.50 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Caitbrook Counter Height Dining Table and 4 Barstools
    Original Price$839.99
    Sale Price
    $666.99

    or $56 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $666.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Bring a relaxed yet refined sense of good taste to your space with the Caitbrook 5-piece counter-height dining set. The antiqued gray wash finish gives the clean-lined design a casually cool sensibility. The table’s side shelves cleverly balance form and function while the classic x-back design and textured gray upholstery of the stools serves up high style. This set is an inspired choice for modern farmhouse living.

    • Includes counter-height dining table and 4 counter-height upholstered bar stools
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Table seats 4 with 2 adjustable shelves
    • Stools made with solid acacia wood
    • Antiqued gray wash finish
    View All Details
    Original Price$839.99
    Sale Price
    $666.99

    or $56 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $666.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Kaleena Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $55.99
    Description

    Whether used on an oversized living room ottoman or to serve breakfast in bed, this set of Kaleena trays brings the simple beauty of natural materials to your space. The clean lines and uncomplicated design blend with so many decor styles.

    • Made of wood and metal
    • Set of 2
    • Brown finished wood tray
    • Black finished metal stand
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $55.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Efharis Wall Shelf (Set of 3)
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $67.99
    Description

    Efharis 3-piece wall shelf set creates multi-dimensional appeal on your wall. Linear design is elevated with an unexpected fashion-forward combination of goldtone metal and natural wood. Varying sizes give you the freedom to showcase what you want, where you want.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 3 wall shelves
    • Made of natural wood and goldtone metal
    • Keyhole bracket hangers
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $67.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Faiz Pendant Light
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $92.99
    Description

    The mixed materials of this pendant light are right in line with the times. Turned wood finial crowns the alluring half-dome glass shade.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Indoor use only
    • Hardwired; professional installation recommended
    • Clear glass globe with wood finial
    • Ceiling canopy and 4 ft. hanging chain included
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $92.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Pancho Wall Art
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Bring home a piece of Scottish livestock with Pancho wall art. Highland cow looks straight ahead with shaggy hair and prominent horns, creating a beautiful white negative space. Sleek black frame creates a boundary and makes a statement in your home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app