Images
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
Details

Breegin Chairside End Table

Item# - T007-527
Original Price $124.99
Sale Price $106.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Inlay accents, fluted details and an oil-rubbed effect on the rich finish give the Breegin chairside end table such great character. The base shelf is just the place for a storage basket, decorative vase or other accent piece. You’ll love the deep drawer with removable tray offering handy storage, too.
  • Hand-finished
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required
  • Pewter-tone hardware
  • 1 drawer with removable black PVC laminate tray
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

34 lbs. (15.42 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 13.13"
  • Depth: 22.13"
  • Height: 23.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior Width: 6.88"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 14.50"
  • Drawer interior Height: 4.13"
  • Removable drawer tray Width: 7.63"
  • Removable drawer tray Depth: 10.00"
  • Removable drawer tray Height: .63"
  • Opening Width: 12.50"
  • Opening Depth: 21.50"
  • Opening Height: 12.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 38 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I picked these tables because the color matches with another piece of furniture I purchased from Ashley.
Kathleen H on Apr 17, 2020
I like the design and the color and think it will look great in our house
Bob H on Mar 16, 2020
I picked these tables because the color matches with another piece of furniture I purchased from Ashley.
Kathleen H on Apr 17, 2020
We already have three of them.
Lloyd P on Apr 5, 2020
I like the design and the color and think it will look great in our house
Bob H on Mar 16, 2020
We looked and looked for end tables to match our coffee table and this one is the one
John F on Mar 12, 2020
color and design.
Cheryl M on Mar 9, 2020
Saw it in store
rick c on Mar 1, 2020
Perfect match to design of a couple of round tables I have.
April S on Feb 19, 2020
Matched existing furniture
Jay B on Feb 16, 2020
I bought this table before and it is a very nice table.
Deborah R on Feb 9, 2020
Size and finsh of the product
Keith K on Dec 27, 2019
Ii have other pieces just like it.
Ann C on Dec 24, 2019
That's what the wife wanted.
ROBERT G on Dec 18, 2019
good quality, excellent price
Linda W on Dec 14, 2019
the way they look
larry m on Dec 10, 2019
it's beautiful and just the right size. Looked at it in store and was very impressed.
Donna K on Dec 4, 2019
I bought one for my dad a few years ago for a gift. It was very good quality for the price and he has enjoyed it.
Christie W on Nov 30, 2019
match tables I already have
Deborah D on Nov 25, 2019
I have one of your tables and like it
eileen t on Nov 23, 2019
slender<br />attractive<br />has a drawer and shelf<br />affordable
meredith a on Nov 22, 2019
We have space restricted issues so these will fit nicely and match our other furniture
Pamela D on Nov 11, 2019
Looks like a great match to go with my other Ashley decor
William W on Oct 7, 2019
We needed a chair side table that fit within our size requirements. We shopped at several local furniture stores and couldn’t find what we wanted. We found this using your website. We believe this will work quite well.
Sam W on Sep 30, 2019
best price in comparison to other sites
LINDA O on Sep 28, 2019
It appears to match our desk and is the right size. We shall see when it arrives if it matches
Lorraine Y on Sep 28, 2019
Because it I’s what I wanted
Ellen F on Aug 19, 2019
To match an existing end table.
David P on Aug 3, 2019
need a sturdy and small chairside table for elderly mom
Marilyn K on Jul 23, 2019
Sturdy well built chairside endtable. Has to be put together but it's easy. Having a drawer is convenient for small items that tend to pile up on a table. It's also a good looking, does not look cheap.
DIONNE H on Jul 19, 2019
size and look
Stanley K on Jul 9, 2019
Need a small table to go with a small recliner
DEBORAH R on Jun 26, 2019
Have the same table in almost black and I like it.
Robert K on May 26, 2019
I needed small tables due to downsizing and these match my coffee table with the inlay and I think will be perfect.
Linda F on May 8, 2019
I saw it on line and like it very much. Thank you Mike C
Michael C on May 7, 2019
I needed matching end tables
james c on Apr 27, 2019
seems perfect and the price seems fair
carmen m on Apr 7, 2019
Size
June N on Apr 6, 2019
We already have three of them.
Lloyd P on Apr 5, 2020
We looked and looked for end tables to match our coffee table and this one is the one
John F on Mar 12, 2020
What color is wood and inlay?
Carol S on Sep 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is medium color. Not to dark but perfect for our house. We had to have a special size for the area we had and Ashley was the only one we could find that had it.
4.8 / 5.0
83 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
70
10
2
1
0
some sanding is required
When putting this together you have to take off what i guess is a protector for the bottom of the legs. Once you do. they are not flat or flush. In order to get the leg flat you have to sand it to make it flush with the rectangular base. Other than that. Its nice.
October 20, 2020
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Excellent quality
The end table is of excellent quality and very easy to assemble.
July 1, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Love it!!
Very well built. Perfect fit!!
April 4, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Absolutely Happy!
We love the look and quality of them!
March 22, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Brew fan chair size end tables
Just the right size. It looks very nice
February 28, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Well made,easy to assemble,and great price.I love them.
I loved them.Just the right size.Just what I wanted.Price was great.
February 26, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Very happy with our new table.
Good looking table - nice size for our mobile home and small scale recliner.
Perfect size next to our small recliner - good looking furniture
Perfect size next to our small recliner - good looking furniture
February 26, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Love it
Great furniture easy to assemble love it
January 28, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Nice table and easy to assemble.
Aside from damages my wife loves this table which she keeps next to her recliner.
December 31, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Love my new end tables
Just beautiful!
October 29, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Breegin Chairside End Table
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $99.99
    Description

    When it comes to chic, modern style, the Breegin chairside end table has it going on. The colors and vein of the faux marble top are the perfect complement to the warm wood finish. Pewter-tone metal hardware and tapered feet make the look complete. Deep drawer with removable tray offers handy storage.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    • 1 drawer with removable tray
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood; faux marble top with polyurethane finish
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $99.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Breegin Chairside End Table
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $99.99
    Description

    From the elegant turned legs and classic bun feet—to the warm and richly distressed finish—so many classic elements went into making this chairside end table. The end result: the perfect vintage-inspired touch to suit your space. Includes deep drawer with removable tray offering handy storage.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $99.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Breegin Chairside End Table
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $106.99
    Description

    All the great elements of Mission-style design—including mortise-and-tenon decorative overlays—packed into an adorably sized chairside end table. Small but essential, this accent table includes a deep drawer with removable tray for handy storage.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 1 drawer with removable black PVC laminate tray
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $106.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Breegin Chairside End Table
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $99.99
    Description

    With its tapered legs and sophisticated profile, the Breegin chairside end table has the corner on contemporary style. Sleek and slim, it’s just enough furniture to complete your space—with a deep drawer with removable tray for handy storage.

    • Assembly required
    • Nickel-tone hardware
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $99.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Breegin 2 End Tables
    Original Price$249.98
    Sale Price
    $213.98
    Description

    Inlay accents, fluted details and an oil-rubbed effect on the rich finish give the Breegin 2-piece chairside end table set such great character. The base shelf is just the place for a storage basket, decorative vase or other accent piece. You’ll love that each table has a deep drawer with removable tray offering handy storage, too.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Each table with fixed shelf and drawer with removable black vinyl laminate tray
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    View All Details
    Original Price$249.98
    Sale Price
    $213.98
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $739.99
    Description

    Double your pleasure and your sense of style with the Yandel power lift recliner. Dual motor capability gives you the freedom to recline back and elevate your legs independently for more custom comfort positioning. And with the touch of a button, power lift feature gently eases you from the ultimate slumber into a lift-and-tilt position to get you back on your feet, effortlessly. Designer upholstery may look like gently battered leather, but it’s actually a feel-good fabric with warm, cozy appeal.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • One-touch (hand control) power button with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Dual motors control the footrest and back independently for custom comfort positioning
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $739.99

    or $62 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $739.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mildred Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $97.99
    Description

    With an oil-rubbed finish base and linen-like shade, the Mildred table lamp complements virtually every aesthetic. Though neutral and versatile, this metal table lamp is anything but boring. Open-work design has an eclectic, one-of-a-kind feel.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $97.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Param Wall Art
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $167.99
    Description

    Param framed wall art is the missing link to your urban industrial home. Black and white tunnel is a never-ending enigma of bricks, adding depth and dimension to the room where it's placed. A perfect illusion for small spaces.

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $167.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Jai 5' x 7' Rug
    $101.99 - $215.99
    Description

    The Jai rug’s abstract pattern is certainly a sight for sore eyes. Spindled cross hatching pops off the muted black in a fun, casual-cool finish. Rest assured, machine woven polypropylene is built to last through guests, children and whatever else life throws your way.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $215.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Bladen Sofa
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $399.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $399.99

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bradley Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price $295.99
    Description

    Gently aged finish and replicated plank details offer rustic qualities to a traditional trestle-style design. Bradley coffee table set’s bottom shelves provide display space for magazines, books and accessories galore. Ideally suited for a multitude of aesthetics, from vintage to traditional and even industrial.

    • Hand-finished
    • Each table has 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $295.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Harpan 50" TV Stand
    Original Price $619.99
    Sale Price $484.99
    Description

    Need a stylish home for your television? The classic Harpan TV stand is masterfully crafted with entertainment needs in mind. You'll be fascinated with the robust feel and functionality of this remarkable stand. The recessed top center shelf accommodates a sound bar or other technology, while the lower adjustable center shelf is ideal for media storage. Two side cabinets with handsome glass doors allow more space to neatly keep things.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • 1 storage cubby: allows room for sound bar technology
    • 1 adjustable center shelf
    • 2 cabinets with framed glass doors
    • Cutouts for wire management
    View All Details
    $619.99
    $484.99

    or $41 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $484.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app