Images
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
Details

Breegin Chairside End Table

Item# - T007-371
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price $169.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Almost Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its tapered legs and sophisticated profile, the Breegin chairside end table has the corner on contemporary style. Sleek and slim, it’s just enough furniture to complete your space—with a deep drawer with removable tray for handy storage.
  • Assembly required
  • Nickel-tone hardware
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Hand-finished
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • 1 drawer with removable black PVC laminate tray

Weight

31 lbs. (14.06 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 13.00"
  • Depth: 22.00"
  • Height: 23.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior Width: 6.50"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 13.63"
  • Drawer interior Height: 4.75"
  • Removable drawer tray Width: 7.25"
  • Removable drawer tray Depth: 9.88"
  • Removable drawer tray Height: .63"
  • Opening Width: 11.38"
  • Opening Depth: 19.38"
  • Opening Height: 10.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 28 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The color is a good match for my couch, which is slate. The drawer offers good storage. I like the removable tray for holding drinks. I just ordered a smaller end table that is able to slide under the couch. It's more a tray table. I love it but I also wanted more top surface space for the chaise lounge on my couch. This provides more space to spread out and to store multiple remote controls.
Al G on Apr 19, 2020
It matches my end table.
Kathy R on Mar 19, 2020
The color is a good match for my couch, which is slate. The drawer offers good storage. I like the removable tray for holding drinks. I just ordered a smaller end table that is able to slide under the couch. It's more a tray table. I love it but I also wanted more top surface space for the chaise lounge on my couch. This provides more space to spread out and to store multiple remote controls.
Al G on Apr 19, 2020
Need table. Like look size and drawer.
Tammy P on Apr 3, 2020
It matches my end table.
Kathy R on Mar 19, 2020
Already have one, wanted a matching pair.
Thomas M on Feb 29, 2020
I purchased one of these tables 2 years ago to fit into a tight space - love it so much that we are repurposing it into bedroom nightstands and was thrilled to find the table online to purchase a second. Looks beautiful and brand new - just as the day we purchased it. Lovely classic design.
Maryann P on Feb 20, 2020
I bought this side table 2 years ago and love it so decided to purchase another.It is just the right size for my small living room.
Susan R on Feb 9, 2020
Ordered other tables and loved them
Donald L on Feb 4, 2020
LOOKED LIKE PERFECT SIZE FOR SIDE TABLE IN SMALL PLACE
Jacquelyn H on Jan 30, 2020
The right size and style for my room. Good price.
Alma G on Jan 18, 2020
This chair side table for our bedroom matches our new bedroom set perfectly.
Sharon S on Jan 17, 2020
match
Richard B on Jan 5, 2020
I have these tables and love them, therefore my daughter wanted them for Christmas
Lori L on Dec 13, 2019
I needed a sofa table for my sofa.
Norma R on Dec 7, 2019
We have a chair in a corner by our fireplace and this table was the right height, width and color for the narrow space.
Donald L on Nov 29, 2019
To match set.
Phil D on Nov 29, 2019
I have already ordered one and liked it so I want another.
David M on Sep 5, 2019
Needed a more narrow end table and it matches my entertainment center
Theresa P on Sep 4, 2019
They fit the size I need for my living room, they have a drawer for the remotes and I love the look!
Lisa M on Sep 2, 2019
I have 2 others like it. I need one more to match.
Loryl D on Sep 1, 2019
needed narrow table
Joanne W on Sep 1, 2019
Have Carlyle tables, and this looks to coordinate with them to use as a side table for chair.
Anne S on Aug 26, 2019
I have two end tables that match.
David M on Aug 11, 2019
I purchased one of these 3 years ago. It is a really great side table. Love the pullout drawer with "shelf" to place drinks or snacks. Need 2 for our new TV room.
MaryAlice R on Jul 27, 2019
I needed a smaller end table and liked the design and color
Eileen M on Jul 19, 2019
we have one just like it and need this one.
john M on Jul 1, 2019
Needed a narrow table
Judy C on May 24, 2019
needed a skinny side table
Audrey S on May 11, 2019
bought one before love it
victoria r on Apr 22, 2019
Need table. Like look size and drawer.
Tammy P on Apr 3, 2020
Already have one, wanted a matching pair.
Thomas M on Feb 29, 2020
4.7 / 5.0
55 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
48
3
0
3
1
Cute, handy table
Perfect table, fits any small space with lots of room on top for items plus a handy drawer!
August 27, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Breegin Chairside End Table
Good quality. Fit perfectly in the limited space we have on each end of our sofa. Highly recommend.
August 16, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Satisfied
Totally satisfied with the table! Quality is very good! Easy online ordering process
June 8, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
compact table
Needed a small compact table for a specific location. This was the perfect size! The drawer holds all of the extra remotes and the small shelf was a super idea.
May 24, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
New side chair end tables
End tables were easy to assemble and just the right size next to the recliners and love seat. One had some scratches on the front top corner but I was able to repair with mahogany touch up.
User submitted image
Added Mar 25, 2020
March 25, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
I shopped around for end tables and chair side tables door days and these tables fit my needs perfectly. If you have a small space and need a small table these will work perfectly.
The size and shape were perfect for my needs and look great. I love them.
January 28, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Do not buy Ashley furniture
Ashley furniture is a joke. I ordered and paid for the table on 12/4. They set it up for delivery 1/2. I never received it.
January 22, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Hi, we’re sorry to hear you have had a bad experience with your order. We would be happy to try make things right. I would also like to know if this has been resolved for you. Please feel free to send an email to reviewfeedback@ashleyfurniture.com for further assistance and include a copy of this review, the purchaser’s name, contact information, and either the store location that you purchased in or your confirmation number if purchased online.
Thank you, Steven
May 29, 2020
Steven D
Great!
Works perfectly. Salesman was courteous and knowledgeable . Very good experience.
January 20, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Perfect size for what we needed
They are just like the ones in the store. We are happy with them.
July 12, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Nice
Looks good!
June 20, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Breegin Chairside End Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    When it comes to chic, modern style, the Breegin chairside end table has it going on. The colors and vein of the faux marble top are the perfect complement to the warm wood finish. Pewter-tone metal hardware and tapered feet make the look complete. Deep drawer with removable tray offers handy storage.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    • 1 drawer with removable tray
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood; faux marble top with polyurethane finish
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Breegin Chairside End Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    From the elegant turned legs and classic bun feet—to the warm and richly distressed finish—so many classic elements went into making this chairside end table. The end result: the perfect vintage-inspired touch to suit your space. Includes deep drawer with removable tray offering handy storage.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Breegin Chairside End Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    Inlay accents, fluted details and an oil-rubbed effect on the rich finish give the Breegin chairside end table such great character. The base shelf is just the place for a storage basket, decorative vase or other accent piece. You’ll love the deep drawer with removable tray offering handy storage, too.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $101.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Breegin Chairside End Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    All the great elements of Mission-style design—including mortise-and-tenon decorative overlays—packed into an adorably sized chairside end table. Small but essential, this accent table includes a deep drawer with removable tray for handy storage.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 1 drawer with removable black PVC laminate tray
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $101.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Breegin 2 End Tables
    Original Price$399.98
    Sale Price
    $339.98

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its tapered legs and sophisticated profile, the Breegin 2-piece chairside end table set has the corner on contemporary style. Sleek and slim, it’s just enough furniture to complete your space, with each table offering a deep drawer with removable tray for handy storage.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Each table with fixed shelf and drawer with removable black PVC laminate tray
    • Nickel-tone hardware
    View All Details
    Original Price$399.98
    Sale Price
    $339.98

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Henefer Power Recliner
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    Description

    Wowing in a deep and dramatic shade of midnight gray, the Henefer power recliner reflects a clean-lined approach whose time has come. Offering the cool look of leather—but with a warm and cozy feel—this ultra-contemporary recliner entices with an Easy View™ power headrest that lets you fully recline and still have a primo view of the TV. Factor in chicly wrapped armrests, jumbo contrast stitching and a one-touch power control with USB plug-in, and you’ve got exceptional form and function from head to toe.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • One-touch power control with Easy View™ power adjustable headrest and USB plug-in
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $679.99

    or $57 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mildred Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $94.99
    Description

    With an oil-rubbed finish base and linen-like shade, the Mildred table lamp complements virtually every aesthetic. Though neutral and versatile, this metal table lamp is anything but boring. Open-work design has an eclectic, one-of-a-kind feel.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $94.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Param Wall Art
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $159.99
    Description

    Param framed wall art is the missing link to your urban industrial home. Black and white tunnel is a never-ending enigma of bricks, adding depth and dimension to the room where it's placed. A perfect illusion for small spaces.

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Jai 5' x 7' Rug
    $102.99 - $214.99
    Description

    The Jai rug’s abstract pattern is certainly a sight for sore eyes. Spindled cross hatching pops off the muted black in a fun, casual-cool finish. Rest assured, machine woven polypropylene is built to last through guests, children and whatever else life throws your way.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $214.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Bladen Sofa
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $399.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $399.99

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bradley Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    Gently aged finish and replicated plank details offer rustic qualities to a traditional trestle-style design. Bradley coffee table set’s bottom shelves provide display space for magazines, books and accessories galore. Ideally suited for a multitude of aesthetics, from vintage to traditional and even industrial.

    • Hand-finished
    • Each table has 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app