Details

Breegin Chairside End Table

Item# - T007-527
Sale Price$99.99

As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Inlay accents, fluted details and an oil-rubbed effect on the rich stain give this chairside end table such great character. The base shelf is just the place for a storage basket, decorative vase or other accent piece. We love the deep drawer with removable tray offering handy storage.
  • Hand-finished
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required
  • Pewter-tone hardware
  • 1 drawer with removable black PVC laminate tray
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

34 lbs. (15.42 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 13.13"
  • Depth: 22.13"
  • Height: 23.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior Width: 6.88"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 14.50"
  • Drawer interior Height: 4.13"
  • Removable drawer tray Width: 7.63"
  • Removable drawer tray Depth: 10.00"
  • Removable drawer tray Height: .63"
  • Opening Width: 12.50"
  • Opening Depth: 21.50"
  • Opening Height: 12.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 29 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Size and finsh of the product
Keith K on Dec 27, 2019
That's what the wife wanted.
ROBERT G on Dec 18, 2019
Size and finsh of the product
Keith K on Dec 27, 2019
Ii have other pieces just like it.
Ann C on Dec 24, 2019
That's what the wife wanted.
ROBERT G on Dec 18, 2019
good quality, excellent price
Linda W on Dec 14, 2019
the way they look
larry m on Dec 10, 2019
it's beautiful and just the right size. Looked at it in store and was very impressed.
Donna K on Dec 4, 2019
I bought one for my dad a few years ago for a gift. It was very good quality for the price and he has enjoyed it.
Christie W on Nov 30, 2019
match tables I already have
Deborah D on Nov 25, 2019
I have one of your tables and like it
eileen t on Nov 23, 2019
slender<br />attractive<br />has a drawer and shelf<br />affordable
meredith a on Nov 22, 2019
We have space restricted issues so these will fit nicely and match our other furniture
Pamela D on Nov 11, 2019
Looks like a great match to go with my other Ashley decor
William W on Oct 7, 2019
We needed a chair side table that fit within our size requirements. We shopped at several local furniture stores and couldn’t find what we wanted. We found this using your website. We believe this will work quite well.
Sam W on Sep 30, 2019
best price in comparison to other sites
LINDA O on Sep 28, 2019
It appears to match our desk and is the right size. We shall see when it arrives if it matches
Lorraine Y on Sep 28, 2019
Because it I’s what I wanted
Ellen F on Aug 19, 2019
To match an existing end table.
David P on Aug 3, 2019
need a sturdy and small chairside table for elderly mom
Marilyn K on Jul 23, 2019
Sturdy well built chairside endtable. Has to be put together but it's easy. Having a drawer is convenient for small items that tend to pile up on a table. It's also a good looking, does not look cheap.
DIONNE H on Jul 19, 2019
size and look
Stanley K on Jul 9, 2019
Need a small table to go with a small recliner
DEBORAH R on Jun 26, 2019
Have the same table in almost black and I like it.
Robert K on May 26, 2019
I needed small tables due to downsizing and these match my coffee table with the inlay and I think will be perfect.
Linda F on May 8, 2019
I saw it on line and like it very much. Thank you Mike C
Michael C on May 7, 2019
I needed matching end tables
james c on Apr 27, 2019
seems perfect and the price seems fair
carmen m on Apr 7, 2019
Size
June N on Apr 6, 2019
Ii have other pieces just like it.
Ann C on Dec 24, 2019
good quality, excellent price
Linda W on Dec 14, 2019
What color is wood and inlay?
Carol S on Sep 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is medium color. Not to dark but perfect for our house. We had to have a special size for the area we had and Ashley was the only one we could find that had it.
4.8 / 5.0
75 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
63
9
2
1
0
Nice table and easy to assemble.
Aside from damages my wife loves this table which she keeps next to her recliner.
December 31, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Love my new end tables
Just beautiful!
October 29, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Love Ashley Home
Beautiful table for the price! Real wood!
October 23, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Like it very much and like the the depth of the drawer esp
Looks very nice in my living room , it is a good height and fits well in a small space. Would recommend it
August 14, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Nice table for the cost
Small but attractive
August 10, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
FITS WELL
Put this table in our bedroom next to our new chair. It is just the right size and was easy to put together.
July 16, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Perfect
Just as I expected. Thanks
June 29, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
I like the tables.
Table quality was what I expected.
June 21, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Love it, looks great
Love it, looks great
Fits perfect in my camper
Fits perfect in my camper
June 21, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Sharp Stuff
Very beautiful structure and finish I could have used it to be a little bit bigger though.
May 24, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Breegin Chairside End Table
    Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    When it comes to chic, modern style, this chairside end table has it going on. We love how the colors and vein of the faux marble top are the perfect complement to the warm wood-color finish. We dig the deep drawer with removable tray offering handy storage. Snappy metal hardware and tapered feet make the look complete.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    • 1 drawer with removable tray
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood; faux marble top with polyurethane finish
    View All Details
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Breegin Chairside End Table
    Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    From the elegant turned legs and classic bun feet—to the warm and richly distressed finish—so many classic elements went into making this chairside end table. The end result: the perfect vintage-inspired touch to suit your space. Includes deep drawer with removable tray offering handy storage.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Breegin Chairside End Table
    Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    All the great elements of Mission-style design—including mortise-and-tenon decorative overlays—packed into an adorably sized chairside end table. Small but essential, this accent table includes a deep drawer with removable tray for handy storage.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 1 drawer with removable black PVC laminate tray
    View All Details
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Breegin Chairside End Table
    Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    With its tapered legs and sophisticated profile, the Breegin chairside end table has the corner on contemporary style. Sleek and slim, it’s just enough furniture to complete your space—with a deep drawer with removable tray for handy storage.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Nickel-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Harpan 50" TV Stand
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price$337.49
    Description

    Need a stylish home for your television? The classic Harpan TV stand is masterfully crafted with entertainment needs in mind. You'll be fascinated with the robust feel and functionality of this remarkable stand. The recessed top center shelf accommodates a sound bar or other technology, while the lower adjustable center shelf is ideal for media storage. Two side cabinets with handsome glass doors allow more space to neatly keep things.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • 1 storage cubby: allows room for sound bar technology
    • 1 adjustable center shelf
    • 2 cabinets with framed glass doors
    • Cutouts for wire management
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $337.49

    As low as $29 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $337.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Haldis Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    From a distance Haldis table lamps appear to be wrapped in rustic jute rope. But up close, it’s obvious they’re made from ceramic and bathed in a rich glaze. Faux suede shades emphasize the country-chic look.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of ceramic with fabric shade
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required