Details

Breegin Chairside End Table

Item# - T007-430
Sale Price$99.99

As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

From the elegant turned legs and classic bun feet—to the warm and richly distressed finish—so many classic elements went into making this chairside end table. The end result: the perfect vintage-inspired touch to suit your space. Includes deep drawer with removable tray offering handy storage.
  • Hand-finished
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required
  • Pewter-tone hardware
  • 1 drawer with removable black PVC laminate tray
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

37 lbs. (16.78 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 13.00"
  • Depth: 22.00"
  • Height: 23.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior Width: 6.38"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 13.50"
  • Drawer interior Height: 4.00"
  • Removable drawer tray Width: 7.13"
  • Removable drawer tray Depth: 9.88"
  • Removable drawer tray Height: .63"
  • Opening Width: 13.00"
  • Opening Depth: 22.00"
  • Opening Height: 11.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 17 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
matches other furniture
Joseph B on Jan 20, 2020
I was looking for an oak color end stands with a drawer in them. Now my livingroom is complete.
Juanita L on Dec 20, 2019
matches other furniture
Joseph B on Jan 20, 2020
Great size and good match for my furniture!
susan w on Jan 12, 2020
I was looking for an oak color end stands with a drawer in them. Now my livingroom is complete.
Juanita L on Dec 20, 2019
We already have two other tables just like this one in our living room and it will make a perfect fit next to our sofa!
Jeremy S on Nov 19, 2019
When I saw this item .. this is just what I am looking for and was advised on the order that I would receive such a beautiful piece by November 15, 2019. I pray that it will be as beautiful as it is shown to be and that I receive it by the date as advised since I ordered 11-13-19 by the hours shown..
Brenda P on Nov 13, 2019
The table hopefully will match the previously one ordered.
Cheryl S on Nov 11, 2019
nice narrow table
Dolores D on Nov 11, 2019
We just purchased a new Condo, living room is small, so this table is just what I have been looking for. Love the idea of drawer and shelf for books.
carol p on Oct 30, 2019
It is the right size and price.
William B on Oct 27, 2019
I bought this table last year and it matches perfect with the other furniture, so i'm buying another one to put on other side of love seat to match. Hope its dark brown like the other one.
Kenneth P on Sep 10, 2019
My wife purchased this table for her. We liked this so well I purchased one for myself.
LONNIE P on Aug 13, 2019
Compact size, storage drawer,design and color.
MaryKarlene S on Jul 26, 2019
I have antique end tables. This table has very similar features that will blend with what I have!
Kay G on May 4, 2019
The size i needed
Linda T on Apr 27, 2019
I was looking for something that was light in color for in the living room and you all was the only place I could find the light color
Nancy A on Apr 13, 2019
Great size and good match for my furniture!
susan w on Jan 12, 2020
We already have two other tables just like this one in our living room and it will make a perfect fit next to our sofa!
Jeremy S on Nov 19, 2019
Does this table have a sealed finish on the top so drinks can be placed directly on the table?
Kay G on May 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This End Table is made of veneers, wood and engineered wood. The use of coasters would be recommended for hot and/or cold beverages. Thanks for your inquiry.
Can I get a matching coffee table?
Karen K on Nov 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Breegin collection does not have a matching coffee table.
4.9 / 5.0
40 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
36
3
0
1
0
Nice little table
Needed a narrow end table and this was perfect.
December 2, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Color way
This unit is sturdy and easily assembled. However, the color was way off from the photo.
November 11, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Good value for the price!
Luckily they were easy to assemble and delivery was prompt as promised. Perfect match for our use. Good it’s made of solid wood.
Fully assembled
Table unboxed
October 16, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Breegin End Table
I really like the tables. so easy to assemble and they look really nice with my new furniture
July 27, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
End table
I is what I was looking for. Nice finish and well made.
July 11, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
End Table
End table was nice. It matches the other furniture in the room
June 15, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Great end tables
These end tables are made well and easy to put together.
May 2, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Love these tables!
I purchased 2 of these for the end of our sofa! Love them ! Perfect size and height! Very easy and fast assembly.
February 23, 2019
Perfect size
Perfect size for our needs. Actually using them as night stands.
October 23, 2018
Nice end table
I bought this about a month ago.Exactly what I had been looking for to put beside a lazy-boy chair.A nice look for our living room.
October 15, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Breegin Chairside End Table
    Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    When it comes to chic, modern style, this chairside end table has it going on. We love how the colors and vein of the faux marble top are the perfect complement to the warm wood-color finish. We dig the deep drawer with removable tray offering handy storage. Snappy metal hardware and tapered feet make the look complete.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    • 1 drawer with removable tray
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood; faux marble top with polyurethane finish
    View All Details
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Breegin Chairside End Table
    Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    Inlay accents, fluted details and an oil-rubbed effect on the rich stain give this chairside end table such great character. The base shelf is just the place for a storage basket, decorative vase or other accent piece. We love the deep drawer with removable tray offering handy storage.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Breegin Chairside End Table
    Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    All the great elements of Mission-style design—including mortise-and-tenon decorative overlays—packed into an adorably sized chairside end table. Small but essential, this accent table includes a deep drawer with removable tray for handy storage.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 1 drawer with removable black PVC laminate tray
    View All Details
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Breegin Chairside End Table
    Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    With its tapered legs and sophisticated profile, the Breegin chairside end table has the corner on contemporary style. Sleek and slim, it’s just enough furniture to complete your space—with a deep drawer with removable tray for handy storage.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Nickel-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Klorey Chair
    Sale Price$219.99
    Description

    With its angular legs, button tufting and tailored flair, Klorey accent chair is clearly inspired by the best in mid-century design. The barrel style is as cool and relevant now as it was then. Textural weave of the upholstery so enriches the neutral hue.

    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Tufted back cushion with loose seat cushion
    View All Details
    $219.99

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $219.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required