Images
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
Details

Breegin Chairside End Table

Item# - T007-371
Sale Price$99.99

As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Almost Black

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its tapered legs and sophisticated profile, the Breegin chairside end table has the corner on contemporary style. Sleek and slim, it’s just enough furniture to complete your space—with a deep drawer with removable tray for handy storage.
  • Hand-finished
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required
  • Nickel-tone hardware
  • 1 drawer with removable black PVC laminate tray
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

31 lbs. (14.06 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 13.00"
  • Depth: 22.00"
  • Height: 23.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior Width: 6.50"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 13.63"
  • Drawer interior Height: 4.75"
  • Removable drawer tray Width: 7.25"
  • Removable drawer tray Depth: 9.88"
  • Removable drawer tray Height: .63"
  • Opening Width: 11.38"
  • Opening Depth: 19.38"
  • Opening Height: 10.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 20 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The right size and style for my room. Good price.
Alma G on Jan 18, 2020
match
Richard B on Jan 5, 2020
The right size and style for my room. Good price.
Alma G on Jan 18, 2020
This chair side table for our bedroom matches our new bedroom set perfectly.
Sharon S on Jan 17, 2020
match
Richard B on Jan 5, 2020
I have these tables and love them, therefore my daughter wanted them for Christmas
Lori L on Dec 13, 2019
I needed a sofa table for my sofa.
Norma R on Dec 7, 2019
We have a chair in a corner by our fireplace and this table was the right height, width and color for the narrow space.
Donald L on Nov 29, 2019
To match set.
Phil D on Nov 29, 2019
I have already ordered one and liked it so I want another.
David M on Sep 5, 2019
Needed a more narrow end table and it matches my entertainment center
Theresa P on Sep 4, 2019
They fit the size I need for my living room, they have a drawer for the remotes and I love the look!
Lisa M on Sep 2, 2019
I have 2 others like it. I need one more to match.
Loryl D on Sep 1, 2019
needed narrow table
Joanne W on Sep 1, 2019
Have Carlyle tables, and this looks to coordinate with them to use as a side table for chair.
Anne S on Aug 26, 2019
I have two end tables that match.
David M on Aug 11, 2019
I purchased one of these 3 years ago. It is a really great side table. Love the pullout drawer with "shelf" to place drinks or snacks. Need 2 for our new TV room.
MaryAlice R on Jul 27, 2019
I needed a smaller end table and liked the design and color
Eileen M on Jul 19, 2019
we have one just like it and need this one.
john M on Jul 1, 2019
Needed a narrow table
Judy C on May 24, 2019
needed a skinny side table
Audrey S on May 11, 2019
bought one before love it
victoria r on Apr 22, 2019
This chair side table for our bedroom matches our new bedroom set perfectly.
Sharon S on Jan 17, 2020
I have these tables and love them, therefore my daughter wanted them for Christmas
Lori L on Dec 13, 2019
4.8 / 5.0
47 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
42
2
0
3
0
Perfect size for what we needed
They are just like the ones in the store. We are happy with them.
July 12, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Nice
Looks good!
June 20, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Lovely
This is a handsome little end table, that goes great in my TV room. The dark color complements my sofa well. There is some assembly required, however it's relatively easy to do.
June 1, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Love Love Love ❤️
Perfect little table!!! 👍🏻
May 21, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
love them.
May 11, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
THIS TABLE MORE THAN SURPRISED ME WITH THE LOW PRICE AND THE BEAUTIFUL CONSTRUCTION!
I ordered this table on Wednesday and it arrived the very next day, Thursday! The quality is excellent and it is hard to find furniture of good quality these days. This is a beautiful, heavy, well built table. I have to say, I am not easily impressed, but this table looked great in the pictures and looks gorgeous in my living room. The price! I would have expected to pay $250 and I paid less than half!
April 19, 2019
Great end tables
Great construction, love the slide that make for an extended top. Perfect size for the space.
January 6, 2019
Great for price
Furniture sturdy and solid. Finish looks nice and I like the slide out drawer. For the price the piece is well made.
October 26, 2018
Great small end table for limited spaces.
This is a beautiful, small, dark wood end table that fits nicely next to my sofa. There was not a lot of room for a large end table and this one fits perfect. It also has a removable siding tray in the drawer for more table top space. Assembly is quick and easy.
October 25, 2018
Perfect!
Perfect for our tiny homes where space is limited!
September 21, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Breegin Chairside End Table
    Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    When it comes to chic, modern style, this chairside end table has it going on. We love how the colors and vein of the faux marble top are the perfect complement to the warm wood-color finish. We dig the deep drawer with removable tray offering handy storage. Snappy metal hardware and tapered feet make the look complete.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    • 1 drawer with removable tray
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood; faux marble top with polyurethane finish
    View All Details
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Breegin Chairside End Table
    Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    From the elegant turned legs and classic bun feet—to the warm and richly distressed finish—so many classic elements went into making this chairside end table. The end result: the perfect vintage-inspired touch to suit your space. Includes deep drawer with removable tray offering handy storage.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Breegin Chairside End Table
    Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    Inlay accents, fluted details and an oil-rubbed effect on the rich stain give this chairside end table such great character. The base shelf is just the place for a storage basket, decorative vase or other accent piece. We love the deep drawer with removable tray offering handy storage.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Breegin Chairside End Table
    Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    All the great elements of Mission-style design—including mortise-and-tenon decorative overlays—packed into an adorably sized chairside end table. Small but essential, this accent table includes a deep drawer with removable tray for handy storage.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 1 drawer with removable black PVC laminate tray
    View All Details
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Delormy Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $289.99
    Sale Price$246.49
    Description

    With its sleek dark finish and unique tray-top style design, the Delormy coffee table set serves up contemporary style with that added touch of flair you’ve been searching for.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    • Tray-top design
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $246.49

    As low as $21 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $246.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Birstrom Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price$203.99
    Description

    Birstrom coffee table set has all the makings of traditional decor with the added flair of vintage-inspired details. The finish is lightly distressed, giving a subtle timeworn appearance. Replicated plank tabletops and tapered legs provide additional pops of style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    • Replicated plank tabletops
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $203.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $203.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Shay 64" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Blending a rich, dark finish with sleek, clean lines, the Shay TV stand brings a highly contemporary vibe into your living space. A warm undertone of merlot and an elegantly curved rail base keep the look sharp, not stark. Adjustable shelving makes it easy to accommodate your media equipment needs and showcase pretty home accents.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Satin nickel-tone knobs
    • 2 storage cubbies
    • 1 adjustable shelf
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Shay 38" Corner TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Blending a dark, dramatic finish with sleek, clean lines, the black Shay corner TV stand brings a highly contemporary vibe into your living space. A warm undertone of merlot and an elegantly curved rail base keep the look sharp, not stark. Roomy open cubby and adjustable shelving are right in tune with today's media equipment setups.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Open cubby; 2 cabinets (each with adjustable shelf) center adjustable/removable shelf
    • Satin nickel-tone knobs
    • Cutouts for wire management and ventilation
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Shay 64" TV Stand with Wireless Pairing Speaker
    N/A
    Description

    Blending a dark, dramatic finish with sleek, clean lines, the Shay black TV stand with integrated auto unit brings a highly contemporary vibe into your living space. A warm undertone of merlot and an elegantly curved rail base keep the look sharp, not stark. Enhancing the experience: the Dolby® large integrated audio unit from Cheron Designs. With advanced features, including Bluetooth® 4.1 + EDR/A2DP compatibility, bass and treble control, four preset sound modes and more, no wonder this audio accessory is a resounding favorite. What’s more, it’s totally in tune with Alexa. Simply connect your Amazon Echo or Echo Dot to enjoy voice-controlled technology at its best.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Satin nickel-tone knobs
    • 2 storage cubbies, 1 adjustable shelf, 2 smooth-operating drawers
    • Cutouts for wire management
    • Audio unit features include:
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material