Details

Breegin Chairside End Table

Item# - T007-319
Sale Price$99.99

As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

All the great elements of Mission-style design—including mortise-and-tenon decorative overlays—packed into an adorably sized chairside end table. Small but essential, this accent table includes a deep drawer with removable tray for handy storage.
  • Hand-finished
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required
  • 1 drawer with removable black PVC laminate tray
  • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

33 lbs. (14.97 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 13.00"
  • Depth: 22.13"
  • Height: 23.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior Width: 6.75"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 13.50"
  • Drawer interior Height: 3.75"
  • Removable drawer tray Width: 7.63"
  • Removable drawer tray Depth: 9.88"
  • Removable drawer tray Height: .63"
  • Opening Width: 11.50"
  • Opening Depth: 20.50"
  • Opening Height: 9.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 56 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
wife made me do it
James E on Jan 13, 2020
Style & Wood Color
Larry W on Jan 11, 2020
wife made me do it
James E on Jan 13, 2020
clean look
Susanne A on Jan 12, 2020
Style & Wood Color
Larry W on Jan 11, 2020
This table almost matches one that I already have.
Jo Anne O on Jan 8, 2020
It is a small table that will fit nicely next to my recliner in my small living room. I like the wood look and the drawer for storage. I also like that the bottom is open which allows for a decorative item or a basket.
barbara c on Dec 29, 2019
Love the looks & size
Ann R on Dec 26, 2019
We have 2 already and needed a third.
John on Dec 25, 2019
matches other furniture
Christina M on Dec 24, 2019
Color and size. Just what I was looking for. Also like the style.
Donna T on Dec 12, 2019
Needed a narrow table for a small space Hope the color matches.
Rheba E on Dec 10, 2019
perfect size that we were looking for end of our sectional
Karen T on Dec 8, 2019
gift
Christina R on Dec 2, 2019
Good price for quality product.
Arby on Nov 30, 2019
Saw similar item in a store. Shipping to my home would have been too expensive and we could not take the floor item. As it turns out, this table is a better fit for our home and shipping is free.
Carl O on Nov 30, 2019
I have one and wanted another one to create balance in my living room .<br />It is a very durable and lovely piece!
Mary H on Nov 25, 2019
matches other furniture
Kelly S on Nov 24, 2019
It matches the rest of my furniture and is a good value.
Michele H on Nov 23, 2019
simple design, oak finishes, drawer and shelf design
judith K on Nov 22, 2019
great reviews and price was good
Chris J on Nov 19, 2019
good size for area next to my chair. pretty design
Babette B on Nov 18, 2019
For my dad for Christmas!
W C on Nov 11, 2019
I already bought one and love it, so I'm buying another!
Karen H on Nov 4, 2019
Fit my decor
James B on Oct 30, 2019
just the right size
Joan g on Oct 29, 2019
It’s a small, attractive end table that will fit in the space I have available.
BOBBIE F on Oct 20, 2019
I have a desk, filing cabinet, and shelves in the same style, which I like a lot. All of this furniture is from Ashley.
Patricia H on Oct 16, 2019
These tables looked like a good match to the Sante Fe recliners i purchased..
John B on Oct 8, 2019
small
Peggy M on Oct 5, 2019
exact match for entertainment center I purchased in 2015
Danny H on Oct 3, 2019
Matches living room furniture.
John D on Sep 30, 2019
It fits the space between my recliner and couch. Perfect for keeping remotes.
Claudia C on Sep 24, 2019
Match our television stand.
Martha S on Sep 23, 2019
MATCHES PREVIOUS ITEM I BOUGHT.
DC C on Sep 19, 2019
Matches my other furniture in my room.
Patricia T on Sep 13, 2019
They seem to be well made. Just the right size.
Renie M on Sep 8, 2019
Fits in with my existing furniture and looks nice!
Sharon H on Sep 5, 2019
The size, the look and the price were just what I was looking for. The free shipping closed the deal.
Helena B on Sep 1, 2019
I have one and wanted a second. It is such good quality.
Wanita K on Aug 19, 2019
Downsizing and bought small condo, so I need a smaller end table. Size and look I like.
Ron C on Aug 18, 2019
Mission style
KEN S on Aug 15, 2019
I needed a small table for a small room. color was perfect, price was good.
John R on Aug 7, 2019
PERFECT SIZE FOR WHERE I NEED IT.
JOHN S on Aug 5, 2019
Perfect for bedroom corner
Donna W on Aug 3, 2019
Needed a matching one.
Celeste W on Aug 1, 2019
My brother and sister-in-law have a set of these along with other pieces from the Ashley Signature Collection. Beautiful pieces of furniture!
Linda S on Jul 24, 2019
I found exactly what I was looking for!
Vickie B on Jul 21, 2019
Helping my mom redecorate her apartment
Deborah M on Jul 18, 2019
size color style
KATHY W on Jul 14, 2019
To match the one I already have.
John R on Jul 12, 2019
Liked the size and color
Roxanne T on Jul 8, 2019
clean look
Susanne A on Jan 12, 2020
This table almost matches one that I already have.
Jo Anne O on Jan 8, 2020
I have a living room where the back of these would be seen. Are the backs finished nicely?
Sarah F on Apr 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the back of the end table is finished the same!
4.9 / 5.0
114 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
98
15
1
0
0
Easy assembly
Price is right! Quality is above fair.
January 14, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Perfect size
Great small end table just the right size.
November 4, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
They look great
Loved them. They were very easy to put together
October 28, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
The perfect tables.
I love the tables. Beautiful and a good value.I would recommend these tables to others.
September 12, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Excellent
Very well constructed. Well packaged. Easy to assemble. Instructions were clear and complete. High quality.
September 5, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Grear little table
I love the table & shipping was fast. Easy to assemble. The only suggestion I have is the holes on the inside of the draw from where the handle attaches are not smoothed out & almost got a splinter reaching into the drawer. Need to smooth out or cover it with something.
August 14, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great table!
My table was just what I wanted and needed. It was super easy to put together.
August 14, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
End table
It was just the right size for the space. It is good quality and goes great with a couple of new chairs I bought.
August 4, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
End table. Everything went well love it
Great table. Very sturdy. Easy to put together
August 1, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Great Tables
Purchased two and love both of them. Well built and easy to assemble. Looks great in our living room.
July 31, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Breegin Chairside End Table
    Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    When it comes to chic, modern style, this chairside end table has it going on. We love how the colors and vein of the faux marble top are the perfect complement to the warm wood-color finish. We dig the deep drawer with removable tray offering handy storage. Snappy metal hardware and tapered feet make the look complete.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    • 1 drawer with removable tray
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood; faux marble top with polyurethane finish
    View All Details
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Breegin Chairside End Table
    Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    From the elegant turned legs and classic bun feet—to the warm and richly distressed finish—so many classic elements went into making this chairside end table. The end result: the perfect vintage-inspired touch to suit your space. Includes deep drawer with removable tray offering handy storage.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Breegin Chairside End Table
    Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    Inlay accents, fluted details and an oil-rubbed effect on the rich stain give this chairside end table such great character. The base shelf is just the place for a storage basket, decorative vase or other accent piece. We love the deep drawer with removable tray offering handy storage.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Breegin Chairside End Table
    Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    With its tapered legs and sophisticated profile, the Breegin chairside end table has the corner on contemporary style. Sleek and slim, it’s just enough furniture to complete your space—with a deep drawer with removable tray for handy storage.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Nickel-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Bradley Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price$280.49
    Description

    Gently aged finish and replicated plank details offer rustic qualities to a traditional trestle-style design. Bradley coffee table set’s bottom shelves provide display space for magazines, books and accessories galore. Ideally suited for a multitude of aesthetics, from vintage to traditional and even industrial.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Hand-finished
    • Each table has 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $280.49

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $280.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Crozier Power Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    If you need a comfortable recliner for your home theater or game room, this is it. The Crozier power recliner is the luxurious seating you have always wanted with modern upgrades. Tilt back slightly, half way or all the way at the touch of a button. With this powerfully cozy recliner, the lounging possibilities are endless.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material