Images
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
  • Breegin Chairside End Table, , large
Details

Breegin Chairside End Table

Item# - T007-158
Sale Price$99.99

As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

When it comes to chic, modern style, this chairside end table has it going on. We love how the colors and vein of the faux marble top are the perfect complement to the warm wood-color finish. We dig the deep drawer with removable tray offering handy storage. Snappy metal hardware and tapered feet make the look complete.
  • Hand-finished
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Assembly required
  • 1 drawer with removable tray
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood; faux marble top with polyurethane finish
  • Pewter-tone hardware
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

34 lbs. (15.42 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 13.13"
  • Depth: 22.13"
  • Height: 23.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior Width: 6.88"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 14.63"
  • Drawer interior Height: 4.00"
  • Removable drawer tray Width: 7.63"
  • Removable drawer tray Depth: 9.88"
  • Removable drawer tray Height: .63"
  • Opening Width: 11.50"
  • Opening Depth: 20.63"
  • Opening Height: 11.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 22 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I liked them, bought same brand tables different and was very happy.
RICHARD A on Dec 4, 2019
copied one I already bought.
David M on Nov 20, 2019
I liked them, bought same brand tables different and was very happy.
RICHARD A on Dec 4, 2019
style
Sara J on Nov 26, 2019
copied one I already bought.
David M on Nov 20, 2019
WANTED GREY AND BROWN FOR COLOR SCHEME
CANDACE W on Nov 17, 2019
Size, Looks, and Price
Wilson J on Oct 31, 2019
Quick, n efficient
Jill W on Oct 21, 2019
Because it will fit in the small area I have and I liked the design.
Jacqueline B on Oct 17, 2019
I like the small profile to sit next to some very large chairs I am purchasing.
Michelle K on Sep 23, 2019
Right size, right color & style at a great price.
Nancy I on Sep 22, 2019
Nice table and matches other tables I have in the room.
Margaret S on Aug 29, 2019
Nice
Tom L on Aug 21, 2019
The right size for in between two recliners. The price was right also.
James H on Aug 20, 2019
Just the right size for me. And I like the finish.
PATRICIA W on Jul 31, 2019
Very pretty, and the right size.
Cindy H on Jun 29, 2019
For my cpap
Mike R on Jun 13, 2019
I really liked the marble top.
Rahul m on May 27, 2019
matches the furniture just delivered from Ashley
Joyce B on May 26, 2019
I love the top!
MAXINE B on Apr 27, 2019
good looks
richard m on Apr 19, 2019
to match what we purchased last year
Karena N on Apr 11, 2019
Getting this to go with our coffee table and two larger end tables, with the same marble look top. We just love the set. I have an older odd end table that is falling apart. So this will be a nice replacement, and should go nicely with the set we have. Love the top, as no worry about liquid spill on it like you do with a wooden top. No ring stains from glasses or coffee cups.
Debra Z on Apr 5, 2019
I have already purchased two of these. I live in a small Park Model trailer type home and these are narrow enough to put into my bedroom and living room. They have holes in the bottom of the legs and I buy wheels and pop them into the bottom of the legs and the are easy to move for vacuuming. The marble tops are great and rings left on the tops from drinks are easily wiped clean. I now have 4 of them !
Stephen F on Apr 5, 2019
style
Sara J on Nov 26, 2019
WANTED GREY AND BROWN FOR COLOR SCHEME
CANDACE W on Nov 17, 2019
4.8 / 5.0
47 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
39
7
1
0
0
Great table
I love my chair side table. It matches one we had already.
December 2, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
As advertised
They look great! Assembly was easy parts all lined up simple instructions and all hardware accounted for.
August 10, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
These stands are perfect
Love these stands. Just the right size and they are heavy made good quality
July 10, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Breegin End Table
Love these small end tables. The top is what sold me.
May 17, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Great table
Very well made. Top quality and very functional.
May 17, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Love it
Matches a coffee table I bought five years ago perfectly!
May 16, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
love it
We love this end table next to our couch . it's perfect and looks so nice. Great quality and value.
February 3, 2019
Beautiful End Table
Received my Breeding End Table Friday. Am delighted with the color.
July 9, 2018
Nice table for the price
Table fits nicely between 2 recliners I like the drawer for pencils and remotes and the shelf to hide magazines. Was a little disappointed with the coating as it has some bubbles, but for the price...very good.
July 5, 2018
Perfect for my needs
Just right for the spacenext to where I sit. It was also the right.
July 1, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Breegin Chairside End Table
    Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    All the great elements of Mission-style design—including mortise-and-tenon decorative overlays—packed into an adorably sized chairside end table. Small but essential, this accent table includes a deep drawer with removable tray for handy storage.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 1 drawer with removable black PVC laminate tray
    View All Details
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Breegin Chairside End Table
    Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    From the elegant turned legs and classic bun feet—to the warm and richly distressed finish—so many classic elements went into making this chairside end table. The end result: the perfect vintage-inspired touch to suit your space. Includes deep drawer with removable tray offering handy storage.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Breegin Chairside End Table
    Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    Inlay accents, fluted details and an oil-rubbed effect on the rich stain give this chairside end table such great character. The base shelf is just the place for a storage basket, decorative vase or other accent piece. We love the deep drawer with removable tray offering handy storage.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Breegin Chairside End Table
    Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    With its tapered legs and sophisticated profile, the Breegin chairside end table has the corner on contemporary style. Sleek and slim, it’s just enough furniture to complete your space—with a deep drawer with removable tray for handy storage.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Nickel-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Crozier Power Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    If you’re entertaining the idea of a contemporary twist on the recliner, the Crozier power recliner in espresso brown definitely has the “it” factor. Its sleek, sculpted profile and clean-lined divided back give this chair a high-design air. Between its sumptuous cushioning, stunning good looks and one-touch power control, this power recliner has the power to make a space look and feel more like a home theatre experience.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Vinyl/polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Kyron Desk Lamp
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$67.99
    Description

    Modern industrial in a new light. Kryon desk lamp takes a delightfully different turn with a clear glass shade that wows with minimalist exposure. Bronze-tone metal base reminds us of fitted piping so common in city lofts.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal with clear glass shade
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL Listed
    • On/off inline switch
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $67.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $67.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Calvin 5'3" x 7'3" Rug
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$149.99
    Description

    The art of subtlety never more appealing. With its textural brushstrokes and marvelously muted tones, the highly contemporary Calvin area rug rolls out a sense of relaxed elegance and sophistication.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 100% polypropylene pile
    • Machine woven
    • Jute canvas backing/rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $149.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $149.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available