Images
  • Brayton Basket (Set of 2), , large
  • Brayton Basket (Set of 2), , large
  • Brayton Basket (Set of 2), , large
  • Brayton Basket (Set of 2), , large
  • Brayton Basket (Set of 2), , large
  • Brayton Basket (Set of 2), , large
  • Brayton Basket (Set of 2), , large
  • Brayton Basket (Set of 2), , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Brayton Basket (Set of 2)

Item: A2000094
Original Price $49.99
Sale Price $43.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.
Color: Natural
Add to cart options
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
FREE
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

The Brayton basket set is a naturally attractive addition to your home. Quality crafted of jute, it’s durable and a great way to organize with style.
  • Made of jute
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

6 lbs. (2.72 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: .00"
  • Depth: .00"
  • Height: .00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Basket-large Width: 14.00"
  • Basket-large Depth: 14.00"
  • Basket-large Height: 11.00"
  • Basket-medium Width: 12.00"
  • Basket-medium Depth: 12.00"
  • Basket-medium Height: 10.00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 9 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I'm a basketholic and I love jute! I have lots of things to put in these baskets and the extra discount was a bonus.
Freda E on Apr 7, 2020
Size and I just really liked them!
Debbie F on Jan 12, 2020
I'm a basketholic and I love jute! I have lots of things to put in these baskets and the extra discount was a bonus.
Freda E on Apr 7, 2020
Just love the look of the baskets. They will go with the rug I purchased.
Deborah M on Mar 26, 2020
Size and I just really liked them!
Debbie F on Jan 12, 2020
As pictured very nice
Marie J on Dec 19, 2019
Great price!! Perfect for throws!!
Danielle F on Nov 27, 2019
Cute for throw blankets!
Amanda C on Jul 27, 2019
storage
Kathleen M on Jul 19, 2019
Very versatile baskets for storage and display.
Jenn S on Jul 3, 2019
Super cute and a good deal
Christina S on Apr 25, 2019
Just love the look of the baskets. They will go with the rug I purchased.
Deborah M on Mar 26, 2020
As pictured very nice
Marie J on Dec 19, 2019
4.1 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
2
3
0
1
Rated 3 out of 5
Just don’t sit up
I like them but I thought they was gonna sit up like the picture but they don’t
April 27, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Two baskets are rather expensive
The baskets are too expensive for the quality. They also had some specific smell, probably from the fibers they are made of. I hope the smell will be gone soon.
March 23, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great thanks
Great baskets study thick and long lasting it seems thanks Ashley
March 11, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
2 stars**
The basket is not sturdy as pictured. I cut a perfectly sized piece of cardboard to put inside of mine, to allow it to stand up as pictured.
February 22, 2021
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
i like them
1st I thought they were the exact same size for both, they're not 1 is smaller than the other and they can fit into each other. Should have read the description!!
2nd I thought they would be taller like in the picture, they're pretty short to the floor. I REALLY DO LIKE THEM EVEN IF THEY'RE VERY SHORT
January 7, 2021
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
so cute
I bought one set for myself and everyone who comes over says how cute they are!! So I ended up purchasing two more sets...these are perfect for storing towels or using it for a plant.
October 3, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Wedding Gift She wanted.
She sent me a text when she got them and I quote " I LOVE them". So, that's all I know. They are in Pennsyvilla now.
Think about ordering me some.

Thanks, Amye
September 8, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I recommend I loved.
Goof price and quality, I recommend.
February 3, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Looks great.
The baskets look great. They were not as thick as I expected them to be but they look great and are really soft. They are a bit floppy and not able to support itself as shown in pictures.
July 5, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
Nice and pretty
Baskets are well made and pretty for storing small items
July 3, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Honey-Can-Do Nesting Rectangle Maize Baskets (Set of 3)
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    Clear the clutter in your space, whichever space it is, with these three rectangle storage baskets that can hold anything from throw towels to books to computer cords. These nesting storage baskets are stackable when not in use, and their built-in handles make transporting items around a breeze. In addition to their undisputed functionality, they bring a unique design element to your space.

    • Simple storage baskets for small items and accessories
    • Set nests so bins can stack when not in use
    • Easily transport items from room to room with convenient built-in handles
    • Durable material with natural design
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $79.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Honey-Can-Do Nested Cotton Baskets with Handles (Set of 3)
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $40.99
    Description

    Bathroom storage made easy with these 3 nested baskets made of marled cotton cording. Ideal for small accessory bathroom storage, the two smaller baskets and one large basket are great for hair accessories, makeup and more. Easy-carry handles provide easy transport of your items and the soft aesthetic will ease right into your bathroom space.

    • Includes 2 smaller baskets, nested inside larger basket
    • Perfect for storing household items in linen closets or on countertops
    • Cording is neutral champagne color which provides softness to your space
    • Features handles for easy carrying
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $40.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Honey-Can-Do 3-Piece Nesting Baskets
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $41.99
    Description

    This set of three baskets adds a unique style to any room that needs some extra storage. Baskets nest perfectly into each other when not in use or to make a unique display, while the attached handles make for easy transport.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 3
    • Made of metal and fabric
    • Espresso brown finish
    • 1 large basket
    • 2 small baskets
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $41.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Honey-Can-Do Folding Seagrass Belly Baskets (Set of 2)
    Original Price $189.99
    Sale Price $64.99
    Description

    These folding seagrass belly baskets keep your space tidy by acting as catch-all storage for any room in the home. They hold anything from throw blankets to towels to books, even double as a place to showcase large plants. These nesting storage baskets are stackable when not in use and handles make transporting items from room to room simple. In addition to their undisputed functionality, their folding top half design brings a unique element to any space.

    • Stylish, decorative option to stow away blankets, magazines, and more
    • Black design weave and 2-tone patterns bring an eye-catching statement and functionality to any space
    • Loop handles make baskets easy to carry from room to room
    • Double as plant holders
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $64.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Parrish Natural/Blue Basket (Set of 2)
    $48.99 - $51.99
    Description

    Keep fashion flowing throughout your home with the Parrish basket set. Braided blue cotton with natural jute gives these baskets global appeal. Perfect for bohemian inspired homes.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of cotton and jute
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $51.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Honey-Can-Do Black Cotton Coil Baskets (Set of 3)
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $66.99
    Description

    Simple and functional, this soft-to-the-touch 3-piece set of cotton coil baskets is your go-anywhere/do-anything catch all for storage. Baskets look decorative in any setting and have handles so you can easily move things around your space. Store anything from linens to bathroom accessories, and store it in style.

    • Cotton baskets can be used to store anything from linens to accessories to toiletries and more
    • Set nests so bins can stack when not in use
    • Easily transport items from room to room with convenient built-in handles
    • Dimensions: Small 15"L x 9"W x 8"H; Medium 16"L x 11"W x 9"H; Large 19"L x 13"W x 10"H
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $66.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store