Details

Braunsen Chairside End Table

Item# - T017-477
Original Price $124.99
Sale Price $106.24

or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $124.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Braunsen side table's lattice design gives you plenty of ways to show off your treasures on its three tiered layers. Open architecture and rich, dark finish bring to mind the best of arts and crafts style furniture.
  • 2 shelves
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

23 lbs. (10.43 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 14.13"
  • Depth: 24.13"
  • Height: 24.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top opening Width: 20.00"
  • Top opening Depth: 8.88"
  • Top opening Height: 9.25"
  • Bottom opening Width: 20.00"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 8.88"
  • Bottom opening Height: 9.63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 51 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I like the look of the table.
Martha M on Apr 22, 2020
we have limited room around 2 sofas, and these tables are slim enough and still sturdy not to tip or fall over when on carpet. plenty of room on table top to have a drink, book and other items close by..this is our second set.
Denise L on Apr 17, 2020
I like the look of the table.
Martha M on Apr 22, 2020
Unique and color
Sharon C on Apr 17, 2020
we have limited room around 2 sofas, and these tables are slim enough and still sturdy not to tip or fall over when on carpet. plenty of room on table top to have a drink, book and other items close by..this is our second set.
Denise L on Apr 17, 2020
Great quality for the price.
Gail M on Apr 17, 2020
I needed new end tables and since we moved I also needed more book shelf space so this was a 2 birds with one stone solution.
Courtney I on Apr 16, 2020
NEED ONE BAD I USE A BOX RIGHT NOW
Dinah L on Apr 15, 2020
i needed a slim side table
Syeda R on Apr 15, 2020
to go with my new furniture
Kathy B on Apr 12, 2020
Looks great. Hopefully it is well built!
Jeremy H on Apr 11, 2020
Size, style and price
Sheryl R on Apr 11, 2020
PERFECT OFFICE DECOR
EMERALD G on Apr 5, 2020
It was a look that would go great in my living space.
Ezequiel J on Mar 30, 2020
Love the way it looks
christina j on Mar 27, 2020
Dark color, height
Dana P on Mar 20, 2020
Color and style
Sherri K on Mar 20, 2020
The right size, nice design and good price. Also, positive reviews from other buyers
Linda D on Mar 19, 2020
Price
Sara O on Mar 15, 2020
liked the look
linda r on Mar 4, 2020
WE ALREADY BOUGHT TWO OF THEM AND LOVED THEM. BOUGHT TWO MORE FOR THE LIVING ROOM!
Peter T on Feb 23, 2020
I have one, needed another. Good quality.
Loretta W on Feb 22, 2020
I already have one of these tables, and I really like it, so I bought another one. It is sturdy and nice and pretty to look at and goes very well in a small space. Also, I have put together many different kinds of furniture over the years, and this little table is way better than most when it comes to being secure and stable after it is assembled. The middle shelf is even double secured. Overall, a great buy for the money.
Jean W on Feb 20, 2020
They are attractive without being too fancy, and they are the perfect size.
Betty M on Feb 20, 2020
fit the area I wanted to put it in. liked the design and color. price was right
jan D on Feb 10, 2020
I already have one just like it and I LOVE IT!!
TINA D on Feb 10, 2020
Perfect size for end of sofa
Elizabeth S on Feb 6, 2020
Was looking for a slim table to place between two lounge chairs, just big enough for a lamp and two cups of coffee/drinks. Perfect size, color, good price, good reviews.
William D on Feb 3, 2020
I have two and they are awesome! Perfect size if you don't have a lot of room.
Felicia S on Jan 31, 2020
Look like a nice table for the price.
Lessie B on Jan 27, 2020
Already own 2 of them.
Janine C on Jan 22, 2020
Matches other end tables
Tim L on Jan 19, 2020
It’s an item that I have been looking for
Irasema R on Jan 16, 2020
Price is right, style and reviews
Jacqueline W on Jan 6, 2020
price size durability
Pamela G on Jan 4, 2020
It had good reviews. and the demensions are exactly what we need. Look quite nice and are priced good.
Karen S on Jan 1, 2020
Liked the style, size, and price.
Debra H on Jan 1, 2020
The sale price was perfect and the size works for my smaller space in an apartment.
Lynn N on Dec 29, 2019
I just liked them
Deborah T on Dec 27, 2019
color and price
Bethany O on Dec 26, 2019
WE WERE IN NEED OF SOME END TABLES. I LIKED THE DESIGN AND COLOR.
GARRY S on Dec 21, 2019
color
Kathryn C on Dec 21, 2019
I purchased one like this inside store & liked it so wanted this one.
Susan B on Dec 19, 2019
It matches my new chair I bought.
Stacie B on Dec 16, 2019
looks sturdy and good for small spaces
DioAnn J on Dec 8, 2019
only table I liked after viewing about 500 at different stores
delta r on Dec 7, 2019
i needed a small table to put next to my recliner so that I would have a place to keep my telephone,remote control and other items.
LOUISE H on Dec 2, 2019
I have a small living room and this is narrow with plenty of storage on lower shelves
Robin M on Nov 29, 2019
price
Gianna M on Nov 28, 2019
Needed narrow side tables as a gift and these are attractive with shelves
Joyce E on Nov 26, 2019
small and matches decor
Dori K on Nov 26, 2019
perfect for table next to easy chair
CAROLYN W on Nov 24, 2019
Unique and color
Sharon C on Apr 17, 2020
Great quality for the price.
Gail M on Apr 17, 2020
What is the color of the wood (mahogany, walnut, cherry)?
Patricia M on Apr 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for asking. The Braunsen Chairside End Table has a dark brown finish.
4.8 / 5.0
142 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
120
16
6
0
0
extremely satisfied
They are the perfect side table . I have had mine for two years and they are very well made'
July 21, 2020
Extremely satisfied
Amazing value. They are beautiful, sturdy and were easy to assemble. Perfect height and width. Very happy with them
July 6, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great little side table
Nice looking, sturdy, easy to put together.
July 2, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Very nice looking and well built little table
The Braunsen Chairside End Table is a great value for the money. It is very attractive and well built and easy to put together. At one point I did need a bit of help steadying one of the pieces while I put it together, but it was never difficult, and I have put together a lot of furniture over the years. It is just as nice looking as the picture shows, and in fact this is the second one I have purchased, having bought the first one from another seller who charged me more for it. I should have gone straight to Ashley the first time.
June 21, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Braunsen chair side tables
Love them. Great quality easy to assemble! Look great just what I expected.
June 16, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Love this little end table.
I actually had one of these tables that I bought several years ago, and when we bought new furniture for our living room I was hoping to find 2 end tables that would blend with the one I had. I was surprised and pleased to find the exact same table. Very satisried with this purchase. If you need a small end table, I would recommend this one!
June 9, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
👍
Good quality
June 8, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Good, sturdy table
Good and sturdy, easy to assemble, came tightly wrapped in boxes
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 3, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Liked it so much I bought a second table.
Looks great and sits perfectly by my couch.
Perfect height next to the couch.
Perfect height next to the couch.
May 28, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Just love them.
I am so happy with these,exactly what was on the web site, and was what I was looking for.
May 27, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Braunsen Chairside End Table
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $106.24
    Description

    Form and function coexist beautifully in the Braunsen chairside end table. Fanciful metalwork seamlessly integrates a magazine rack into the table frame. Cherry-tone top and feet make a richly traditional statement.

    • Metal with dark bronze-tone finish
    • Built-in magazine rack
    • Made of veneer, wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $106.24

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $124.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Mariana Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    Inspired by the curves and whirls of nature, the Mariana table lamp set brings a bit of the outdoors in. Beige shade with scrolling greenery motif sits atop ribbed, hour-glass shaped base. Vine accent band completes the natural look.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of poly resin with fabric bell shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Vase
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $55.99
    Description

    Kissed by a rose. Exquisite glazed ceramic vase with raised buds is a work of art for lovers of shabby chic decor. The perfect pick for a weddng gift.

    • Made of ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $55.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $139.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Aeryn Wall Art
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Oozing with mood and mystique, this richly colored piano giclee reproduction has a beautiful oil painting ring to it. We love how it tickles the ivories in grand style.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gray/white/black/brown/green/red
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required