Details

Braunsen Chairside End Table

Item# - T017-477
Sale Price$59.99

As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Braunsen side table's lattice design gives you plenty of ways to show off your treasures on its three tiered layers. Open architecture and rich, dark finish bring to mind the best of arts and crafts style furniture.
  • 2 shelves
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

23 lbs. (10.43 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 14.13"
  • Depth: 24.13"
  • Height: 24.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top opening Width: 20.00"
  • Top opening Depth: 8.88"
  • Top opening Height: 9.25"
  • Bottom opening Width: 20.00"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 8.88"
  • Bottom opening Height: 9.63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 51 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
my wife made me
thomas f on Nov 18, 2019
Looks
Anne K on Nov 17, 2019
my wife made me
thomas f on Nov 18, 2019
They will fit perfectly in my living room!
SUZANNE M on Nov 18, 2019
Looks
Anne K on Nov 17, 2019
size and color.
Jean M on Nov 17, 2019
This item has excellent reviews, is the right size for the use I have for it and has the features I need, and is a great price.
Deborah T on Nov 15, 2019
Color and the size of the end table. Going to use this table in my bedroom.
John G on Nov 14, 2019
Small and had a shelf. Fits in a small spot
Cecily K on Nov 13, 2019
I think it would be a good fit in my basement to meet my needs
Juanita B on Nov 11, 2019
I already have one of these end tables and wanted another one. It is small and yet has places for magazine, or book storage. I have been very pleased.
Judith B on Nov 11, 2019
To complete previous order
Angie G on Nov 8, 2019
Price
Denise S on Nov 8, 2019
i like the way it looks
Nancy A on Nov 5, 2019
size,color and look
Darlene H on Nov 2, 2019
small and correct color
Barbara K on Oct 31, 2019
I was looking for quality small end tables at a reasonable price. These products mate those specifications.
Mary B on Oct 29, 2019
Inexpensive and useful
Angie G on Oct 28, 2019
liked the look and no moving parts (drawers)
Patricia A on Oct 28, 2019
it goes with my decor
caryn c on Oct 26, 2019
Just what I needed and wanted!!! Perfect!!!
Jeffrey B on Oct 22, 2019
Looking for accent table to actually use as tv stand for a small space. Saw it in store, but more money than on line. Quality of table looked decent in store.
Jean L on Oct 22, 2019
They were the perfect size for my condominium. Also, most reviews were very positive and I always look at that.
Carolyn A on Oct 22, 2019
It fit our needs
Victor N on Oct 22, 2019
I needed 2 tier
Jeanne R on Oct 22, 2019
I need a smaller end table for space, with shelves.
Laurie V on Oct 20, 2019
Bought three already, love them
Tony B on Oct 17, 2019
This table complements my existing Ashley recliner.
Robert M on Oct 15, 2019
It will accent my decor
Gary T on Oct 15, 2019
The Price!
David G on Oct 15, 2019
Contemporary but functional
K H on Oct 13, 2019
they are like what we have
Ray H on Oct 11, 2019
Triple tiered design and open ends allow for less chunky appearance, while still adding elements of style.
Michael M on Oct 7, 2019
Well made and GORGEOUS. Plus needed something for a small place.
Kathy C on Oct 7, 2019
I have limited space for a television stand and this is the perfect size. I like the shelves for the cable box and DVD player.
Vicki G on Oct 4, 2019
Size, style, and price
Jorge G on Oct 1, 2019
Very good reviews. Needed something smaller but sturdy.
Teri H on Oct 1, 2019
saw same table at our church
THOMAS H on Sep 29, 2019
I selected this end table because it was exactly what I was looking for.
Cynthia C on Sep 23, 2019
Exactly what we were looking for!
Richard J on Sep 23, 2019
Need new tables. Old ones were glass and wood did not match decor.
Clarence W. Roan J on Sep 7, 2019
Affordable and a quality end table.
Dustin M on Sep 2, 2019
what I needed for my love seat
DONNA N on Sep 1, 2019
The color and size we have been looking for at a great price with free shipping! Wow 😁
Jennifer G on Sep 1, 2019
COLOR, STYLE, SIZE AND PRICE.
KAREN C on Sep 1, 2019
WE HAVE A SMALLER LIVING ROOM AND NEED A SLENDER END TABLE TO FIT BETWEEN TWO RECLINERS.
Leesa B on Aug 25, 2019
I bought this as a TV stand for my son's bedroom. It's a small space but this should work perfectly.
Roxanne M on Aug 25, 2019
Matches my other new furniture.
WILLIAM P on Aug 22, 2019
My home is small and I needed to go with smaller furniture and I have lots of ceramic decorations and this type of end table is perfect wide enough and has the shelving so I can still display my ceramic decorations. The other customers comments were also positive.
Angela M on Aug 21, 2019
size
Cynthia S on Aug 17, 2019
Style and color
James Y on Aug 12, 2019
size n style
Sandra D on Aug 11, 2019
They will fit perfectly in my living room!
SUZANNE M on Nov 18, 2019
size and color.
Jean M on Nov 17, 2019
What is the color of the wood (mahogany, walnut, cherry)?
Patricia M on Apr 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for asking. The Braunsen Chairside End Table has a dark brown finish.
4.8 / 5.0
118 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
98
14
6
0
0
Excellent buy
easy to assemble. It's narrow enough to fit as a night stand. I was pleasantly surprise on how good it looked and the quality. Its not flimsy.
November 12, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Table
Perfect in every way
November 11, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Great side table that was easy to assemble
Great side table exactly the way it is shown online. Husband needed a side table that was sturdy and matched decor in his home office. Perfect for laptop and drinks while watching football on the weekends. The extra shelf for books was a bonus.
November 8, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Perfect table
Great little table...fits in our bedroom just perfect!
November 5, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Table
Beautiful and Sturdy!
October 23, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Perfect size for my small space
I would recommend this table especially for small areas. I am using it as a tv stand where I had limited space. It worked out perfectly. The stand is very sturdy, well worth the cost.
October 21, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Perfect
High quality. Easy to assemble. Love it.
October 12, 2019
Great value and table.
Arrived fast, easy to put together, great look. Am well pleased.
October 8, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Nice!
Nice addition to our golf themed basement den.
User submitted image
Added Oct 8, 2019
October 8, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
End table.
Love it! Easy to put together.
September 23, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Braunsen Chairside End Table
    Sale Price$59.99
    Description

    Form and function coexist beautifully in the Braunsen chairside end table. The fanciful X motif integrates the magazine rack into the table frame seamlessly while the cherry-color top and feet complement the bronze-tone metal work beautifully.

    • Metal with dark bronze-tone finish
    • Built-in magazine rack
    • Made of veneer, wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $59.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Bronwyn Swivel Glider Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    With a 360-degree turning radius, Bronwyn recliner takes a cool spin on contemporary style and sumptuous comfort. Divided back puts pillow plushness and support right where it’s needed most, in a richly tailored way. Subtle and sophisticated, the neutral textural upholstery easily blends with a wide range of color schemes.

    • Gentle roc motion
    • One-pull reclining motion
    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Home Accents Vase
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$64.99
    Description

    Kissed by a rose. Exquisite glazed ceramic vase with raised buds is a work of art for lovers of shabby chic decor. The perfect pick for a weddng gift.

    • Made of ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $64.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $64.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Aeryn Wall Art
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    Oozing with mood and mystique, this richly colored piano giclee reproduction has a beautiful oil painting ring to it. We love how it tickles the ivories in grand style.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gray/white/black/brown/green/red
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required