Details

Braunsen Chairside End Table

Item# - T017-329
Sale Price$59.99

As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Form and function coexist beautifully in the Braunsen chairside end table. The fanciful X motif integrates the magazine rack into the table frame seamlessly while the cherry-color top and feet complement the bronze-tone metal work beautifully.
  • Metal with dark bronze-tone finish
  • Built-in magazine rack
  • Made of veneer, wood, engineered wood and metal
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

22 lbs. (9.98 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 24.00"
  • Depth: 14.00"
  • Height: 24.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Magazine holder Width: 20.88"
  • Magazine holder Depth: 8.63"
  • Magazine holder Height: 10.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 27 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It matches a piece of furniture that I already have.
Wendy S on Nov 17, 2019
Just what I was looking for, it matches furniture I already have.
Desren M on Nov 7, 2019
It matches a piece of furniture that I already have.
Wendy S on Nov 17, 2019
liked design
tammy w on Nov 11, 2019
Just what I was looking for, it matches furniture I already have.
Desren M on Nov 7, 2019
We already have three of these end tables. They are lovely!
Patrice M on Oct 29, 2019
like what we have
Ray H on Oct 11, 2019
Very good reviews. Matches well with the other table I chose.
Teri H on Oct 1, 2019
closely resembles the Rafferty side tables but more within current budget...will probably purchase Rafferty set in near future also.
Lynda D on Sep 30, 2019
matches the one I have
Ernest L on Sep 18, 2019
it will go with my glambrey table
Laura N on Aug 29, 2019
I need a small table between 2 chairs in my den, I have wrought iron accents and think this will be a nice functional piece.
Joretta B on Aug 25, 2019
Style and size
JOANNE G on Aug 17, 2019
Elegant and I needed something small next to my Chaise Lounge
Marilyn G on Aug 13, 2019
Nice size, easy assembly. I like the multifunctional use with the "magazine" storage area below.
BridgeWater A on Jul 29, 2019
needed two small end tables because I had a small space
debora b on Jun 23, 2019
it matches the coffee table I had.
frank w on Jun 8, 2019
The end table matches a piece I already have.
Erick A on Jun 1, 2019
office
Madalina I on May 23, 2019
I was looking for a small table with iron legs & a wood top - this was perfect!
Lisa G on May 22, 2019
Review
Joan P on May 7, 2019
I ordered one table and loved it. My husband thought it was very classy and suggested we get two more. The table is beautiful and goes very well with my furniture.
NOBY W on Apr 5, 2019
I liked the style and it looks like it will go with the other items in the room they will be in.
Cynthia I on Apr 2, 2019
I like the look, It also is a great price. it goes very well with my industrial themed living room. I hope that i am just as pleased when it arrives.
Brenda K on Mar 31, 2019
beautiful
Madeline B on Mar 24, 2019
liked design
tammy w on Nov 11, 2019
We already have three of these end tables. They are lovely!
Patrice M on Oct 29, 2019
In the picture posted by Ashley the metal on the legs looks to be pewter-ish gray brownish (which is what I’m looking for) but in some of the customer photos they look black ? Can someone please tell me which it is ?thank you
Judy P on Sep 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Appearance can vary with lighting, it is a pewter/dark brown color but can appear more black in more dimly lit rooms or shadows.
4.8 / 5.0
56 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
47
9
0
0
0
Awesome!
Love them! Perfect fit and for the price great buy!
November 19, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Excellent small tables
We love these tables, you can use them either way, vertically or horizontally. See photo. They are solid, well constructed. Love the wrought iron legs.
Great tables for small spaces
Great tables for small spaces
October 4, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
like the weight & mag. rack
bought one a year ago from local Ashley store decided to buy a match on line & in was cheaper
September 26, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
It’s pretty
It’s so good. I like it
September 25, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great End Tables
I purchased two of these as for my small-ish living room. They are beautiful and the perfect size. They are sturdy and not unstable when my dogs run by, my old pair was about 4" taller and would sway when the dogs would rough house.

They were fairly easy to put together and there was no damage to my set. I would recommend a 2nd person helping when you put the legs on the top piece as there needs to be support to hold the table in place. I also highly recommend NOT tightening the bolts completely until you are completely done. The instructions tell you this but on the first one I tightened them BEFORE securing the legs to the top.
September 13, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Love this chairside table.
It looks exactly as pictured. Very well made, amazing value. Highly recommend.
September 7, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Worth the price!
I love this end table! Looks so nice with my paisley chair and ottoman I bought a long time ago from Ashley’s.
September 5, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Definitely Shop Ashley Furniture !
I got my table on clearance and I absolutely love it. It had one scratch that is barely visible and looks still good. I especially like the iron design; it's as though it's a piece of art!
July 11, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great small table
I needed something smaller than a normal end table and I didn't have much of a budget, I looked at Ashley's website and found these really cute ones, and the price was right. When they arrived, my husband said they were really easy to put together, and he was skeptical, because of the low price that they would look and feel cheap. He was wrong, he said really sturdy and looked great. Win!
July 5, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Braunsen Chairside End Table
I love my two Braunsen Chairside end tables.
June 28, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Braunsen Chairside End Table
    Sale Price$59.99
    Description

    The Braunsen side table's lattice design gives you plenty of ways to show off your treasures on its three tiered layers. Open architecture and rich, dark finish bring to mind the best of arts and crafts style furniture.

    • 2 shelves
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $59.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Vase
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$64.99
    Description

    Kissed by a rose. Exquisite glazed ceramic vase with raised buds is a work of art for lovers of shabby chic decor. The perfect pick for a weddng gift.

    • Made of ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $64.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $64.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Mariana Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$103.99
    Description

    Sinuous scrolling, reeded detailing and scrolling accents bring fanciful flair to the Mariana five-piece accessory set. What a lovely way to add a touch of romance and opulence to a vanity or boudoir.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Made of poly resin
    • Includes photo frame, 3 pillar candle holders (large, medium and small; candles not included), decorative jar
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $103.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $103.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Kylen Desk Lamp
    Sale Price$279.99
    Description

    Pull off an urban industrial look with newfound flair with the Kylen table lamp. Fully functional “pulley system” is delightfully different. For the ultimate vintage touch, opt for Edison-style light bulbs.

    • Made of metal
    • Adjustable arm and shade
    • On/off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60-watt max or CFL 13-watt max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $279.99

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $279.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Rosemont 5'2" x 7'2" Rug
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    A beautiful example of opposites attract. Amidst an overlay of strong, linear shapes are the curves and swirls of a subtle floral pattern. A compatible, earthy palette of red, brown and gold makes this area rug even more pretty and practical.

    • Dry clean only
    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • Jute-polyester backing; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required