Images
  • Brassville Power Reclining Sofa, Graystone, large
  • Brassville Power Reclining Sofa, Graystone, large
  • Brassville Power Reclining Sofa, Graystone, large
  • Brassville Power Reclining Sofa, Graystone, large
  • Brassville Power Reclining Sofa, Graystone, large
  • Brassville Power Reclining Sofa, Graystone, large
  • Brassville Power Reclining Sofa, Graystone, large
  • Brassville Power Reclining Sofa, Graystone, large
  • Brassville Power Reclining Sofa, Graystone, large
  • Brassville Power Reclining Sofa, Graystone, large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Brassville Power Reclining Sofa

Item: 1770147
Original Price $1,199.99
Sale Price $999.99
finance icon

or $84/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Graystone G

  • G
  • C
  • global.selected Color G
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Brassville Power Reclining Sofa, Graystone, large
Brassville Power Reclining Sofa
Item: 1770147
$1,199.99
$999.99
finance icon

or $84/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Graystone G

Item: 1770182
$1,099.99
$899.99
finance icon

or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Graystone G

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Graystone G

  • G
  • C
  • global.selected Color G
Item: 1770196
$1,199.99
$999.99
finance icon

or $84/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Graystone G

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Graystone G

  • G
  • C
  • global.selected Color G
Item: APK-17701-3P
Original Price $3,099.99
Sale Price
$2,599.99
finance icon

or $52/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $3,099.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Graystone G

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Graystone G

  • G
  • global.selected Color G
Item: 1770152
$999.99
$799.99
finance icon

or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Graystone G

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Graystone G

  • G
  • C
  • global.selected Color G
Item: 1770181
$1,099.99
$899.99
finance icon

or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Graystone G

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Graystone G

  • G
  • C
  • global.selected Color G
Item: 1770194
$1,099.99
$899.99
finance icon

or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Graystone G

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Graystone G

  • G
  • C
  • global.selected Color G
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

A large scale means large comfort with the Brassville power reclining sofa. Two wonderfully wide seats are upholstered in a textural, cottony soft fabric. Recline as far back as you please on pillowy arms and headrests at one easy touch of a button. Bustle back tufting adds the right amount of casually cool style.
  • Dual-sided recliner
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

235 lbs. (106.59 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 94.00"
  • Depth: 42.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 68.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 19.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 68.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"
  • Arm Height: 27.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 14 questions Browse 14 questions and 58 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Look, style, size
Pam P on Apr 22, 2020
oversized seats
Brooke J on Apr 17, 2020
Look, style, size
Pam P on Apr 22, 2020
Comfortable
ANNETTE G on Apr 18, 2020
oversized seats
Brooke J on Apr 17, 2020
I sat on it in the showroom and it is very comfortable.
Steven S on Apr 15, 2020
My daughter and I fell in love with this sofa while shopping in store at Ashley furniture. If you are looking for comfort in a sofa this is definitely the right choice. The seats are wide enough to fit two people per seat and they recline all the way back as if you're laying in your bed.
Malissa G on Feb 21, 2020
I am replacing a sofa recliner that I have owned for 14 years. I wanted to find something very similar to it and was surprised to find this at our local Ashley store. This sofa is unbelievably comfortable, to say the least. I cannot wait for delivery!
Kimberly M on Jan 31, 2020
Comfort, Quality
Thomas F on Jan 22, 2020
size and color, reasonable price
Hajime K on Dec 6, 2019
My daughter has this couch and I fell in love with it and had to have one.
Charlene on Oct 13, 2019
Super comfy.
Leslie O on Oct 2, 2019
Color is good and the style is what I was looking for
Jared F on Jun 2, 2019
Great value
Carlos H on May 24, 2019
So comfortable it's like a bed!
Murray H on May 17, 2019
Comfortable
ANNETTE G on Apr 18, 2020
I sat on it in the showroom and it is very comfortable.
Steven S on Apr 15, 2020
Does it come in two pieces?
Carol D on Nov 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it is two pieces. Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32"
Does the back come off?
Randee P on Sep 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it does not.
Is the headrest adjustable too?
Faith on Mar 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The headrest is not adjustable on the recliner.
How is it powered? By battery or plug in?
Hunt family on Jan 27, 2020
BEST ANSWER: You would need to plug it in to an outlet.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Does this couch lay flat when fully reclined?
Dee J on Jan 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This sofa does not recline all the way flat but it does get close.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Can a person over 6 feet tall sleep on this say for an overnight or long weekend?
cathy on Oct 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: You can definitely be comfortable. My dad is 6'2" and has knocked out on it many times. Your feet will hang a little but you lay at and angle it helps support.
does this recline fully so you can lay almost flat?
Julia M on Mar 11, 2021
BEST ANSWER: Fully reclined length: 68.00" but does not lay flat.
Is this offered in any other color?
Tami D on Jul 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It's available in Graystone and Chocolate online. You could always check with a homestore to see if they have other colors available.
How do you clean the fabric?how do you clean the fabric?
Kaitlyn H on Sep 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Cleaning code for Brassville collection is S (Solvent) - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Where is this built?
Lynn C on Apr 18, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Items are manufactured and assembled in the United States. Some items may contain foreign parts.
Is this soda offered with manual reclining feature?
Hunt family on Jan 27, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, please see the link attached for the manual reclining option.
Brassville Reclining Sofa
Brassville Reclining Sofa
Is this sofa offered without the reclining feature?
Hunt family on Jan 27, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello, the Brassville collection does not have a stationary sofa offered without the reclining feature.
Thanks for the inquiry!
4.6 / 5.0
57 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
44
7
5
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Really nice couch. Very pleased.
The couch is true to color. It's very comfortable and well made. I'm very pleased with my purchase. In my opinion, the electric reclining feature is the way to go after reading reviews of the strange placement of the manual reclining button.
April 20, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
The Perfect Sofa!
this is my favorite sofa. beautiful grey/brown color, feels so soft, and the 2 seats allows for it to recline out like a bed. I fall asleep all the time on this because it is so comfty. the power reclining option is the best!
Brassville Power Reclining Sofa
Brassville Power Reclining Sofa
March 14, 2021
Rated 3 out of 5
Great regular recliner
It is a great couch! It’s not the couch that I thought I was getting, but it’s still great nonetheless.

I wanted one with a wider seat. I’m 5’5 and my feet touch the ground when I’m sitting regular, not as comfy for people who are taller.
User submitted image
Added Feb 21, 2021
February 21, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!!!!
I love this furniture it’s so comfortable my whole family loves it!!!👍👍👍👍
August 20, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Not comfortable at all
Not very comfortable not what I expected. I was also told you could charge your phone from the couch not true.
July 18, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
absolutely love it
Originally we bought another couch in a different store and we had to return it so we looked other options until we found this one. It arrived in perfect conditions (1 week delayed thought) and the team set it up in 10 minutes. My wife and I love the size, material, comfort, fabric, foam.. everything.. an excellent purchase. Not too soft, not too hard.. just perfect. BTW, it reclines all the way, you can almost sleep horizontally on it if you would like to.
June 17, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Our new addition
Its great. So comfortable, we love it!!
May 15, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful and comfortable piece. I love it.
It is awesome. So comfortable.
May 5, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Could be Better!
I LOVE the sectional; however...
-the footboards are not as plush/plump as the seating. Once reclined, you can sort of feel the boards in the center of the footrest.

-there's no cushion or guard on the side of the seats...Once reclined, you can insert your hand and literally feel the floor, stapled fabric and wood.

-since it's a sectional, you CAN NOT extend the 2 recliners closest to the wedge at the same time as they collide...Not really a problem in my home since we're a family of 4 (two adults and 2 kids) and the kids can share one recliner.

All in all, it's an extremely comfy sectional; however, it could have been better constructed!
May 1, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Buy now and won’t regret
It’s awesome everyone should get it !
April 14, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FSofa%2DPower%5FDK?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FSofa%2DPower%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Next-Gen DuraPella Dual Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,899.99
    Sale Price $1,219.99
    finance icon

    or $102/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,219.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    It’s time to rethink the way you relax—and time to experience the joys of the Next-Gen Durapella power reclining sofa. Ta a fashion-forward approach to the art of relaxation, this reclining sofa will elevate your style and raise your standard of living. Its zero-gravity mechanism lifts the ottoman four inches higher than traditional recliners (23" off the floor) for better circulation. And talk about low maintenance. This designer reclining sofa with one-touch power control and energy-efficient USB plug-in is wrapped in our newest Durapella upholstery. Water repellent, this fantastic fabric feels so good and is a breeze to clean.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions, Easy View™ adjustable headrest and zero-draw USB plug-in
    • Zero-draw technology only consumes power when the USB receptacle is in use
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    $1,899.99
    $1,219.99
    finance icon

    or $102/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,219.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Hazenburg Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,299.99
    Sale Price $1,039.99
    finance icon

    or $87/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,039.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    For those that love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, the Hazenburg power reclining sofa delivers both with ease. Its high-performance padded faux leather is remarkably durable and easy to clean, just the thing for family spaces. When it’s time to relax, the one-touch power control puts the perfect position at your fingertips. Channel-stitched back cushions provide indulgent lumbar support for maximum seating comfort—not to mention fashion-forward flair.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions and USB plug-in
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,299.99
    $1,039.99
    finance icon

    or $87/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,039.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Austere Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,299.99
    Sale Price $1,039.99
    finance icon

    or $87/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,039.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Austere power reclining sofa lives up to its name—if we’re tal sparing that "puffy" look you might expect from a recliner. When it comes to contemporary style, it doesn't hold back. Subtle touches such as sporty jumbo stitching, nailhead trim and a "weather worn" effect on the upholstery give this handsome piece a buttoned-up appeal and fresh feel. One touch power means infinite ways to recline in style.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,299.99
    $1,039.99
    finance icon

    or $87/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,039.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Clonmel Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,299.99
    Sale Price $1,039.99
    finance icon

    or $87/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,039.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    -scale comfort is yours with the Clonmel 2-seat reclining power sofa. With supremely padded back, seat and arm cushions, it's the hero for ultimate relaxation. Microfiber upholstery is welcoming, soft and luxuriously covers the extra-wide seats. Recline back and kick up your feet to bolster your comfort level even more.

    • Polyester microfiber upholstery
    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached backs and seat cushions
    • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
    View All Details
    $1,299.99
    $1,039.99
    finance icon

    or $87/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,039.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Coombs Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,299.99
    Sale Price $1,039.99
    finance icon

    or $87/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,039.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Coombs power reclining sofa makes it hip to be square. Brilliantly boxy profile and wide track arms infuse a highly contemporary look you don’t often find in reclining furniture. Rest assured, the trendy charcoal-tone upholstery is sumptuously soft—and made all the more enticing with deep channel tufting for clean-lined flair. The one-touch power control even includes a USB port to keep devices charged while you unplug.

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions and USB port
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details
    $1,299.99
    $1,039.99
    finance icon

    or $87/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,039.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items