EVENT FEATURED

Details

Brassville Oversized Recliner

Item# - 1770152
Original Price $949.99
Sale Price $799.99

or $67 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Graystone

  • G
  • C
  • global.selected Color G
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

A large scale means large comfort with the Brassville recliner. Wonderfully wide seat is upholstered in a textural, cottony soft fabric. Recline as far back as you please on pillowy arms and headrest. Bustle back tufting adds the right amount of casually cool style.
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

124 lbs. (56.25 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 57.00"
  • Depth: 42.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 32.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 19.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 68.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"
  • Arm Height: 27.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 20 questions Browse 20 questions and 69 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I have two dogs that like to sit with me.
Cathy C on Apr 21, 2020
to share with my Grandson ,when I read a Story to him
Anneliese C on Feb 24, 2020
I have two dogs that like to sit with me.
Cathy C on Apr 21, 2020
Always wanted one. Matched my other furniture/decor
Jessica M on Apr 6, 2020
to share with my Grandson ,when I read a Story to him
Anneliese C on Feb 24, 2020
Wife gift
Joseph R on Feb 2, 2020
Best fit our needs and budget
Britney M on Jan 17, 2020
He's 6'4"
Dale F on Dec 4, 2019
Because it is wider than other recliners
Dawn A on Nov 26, 2019
My hubby wants it.
Janet F on Nov 25, 2019
I currently have an oversized recliner just like this and absolutely love it. It’s over 4 years old and like new.
Karen S on Nov 21, 2019
I have always wanted an oversized recliner, we have a small place and with just the two of us this should give us each a lot of room to relax. I chose this one as the cheaper one had some very bad reviews about the fabric and cats, we have 2, I hope this more expensive one will be more durable. Fingers Crossed.
Natalie B on Oct 10, 2019
You have very nice furnishing
Michael D on Oct 9, 2019
My husband has COPD and can’t sleep in a bed. He needs a chair big enough and comfortable enough to sleep in. I am hoping this chair will meet his needs.
Margie B on Oct 8, 2019
comfortably fits my daughter and me.
Rosalia A on Oct 7, 2019
I wanted a nice recliner to go with our current living room set which is only a loveseat and couch. The reviews were all great and it had a 5 star which is rare. This will be perfect in front of the TV and fireplace during the cold winter months.
IRMA R on Sep 29, 2019
I needed an oversize chair for a friend and I needed a sturdy piece in my living room. The colors are perfect for it as well and I also needed a piece that was durable.
Sandra L on Sep 26, 2019
I have ordered these before and absolutely love the oversized chair
Britt U on Sep 26, 2019
I like the style and color.
Anna W on Sep 12, 2019
Received great reviews. Looks comfy and color is very nice.
Charlotte C on Sep 8, 2019
Large, comfortable looking
David R on Sep 4, 2019
I wanted an oversized power recliner. I didn't want it to rock and I didn't want leather. So few of these out there.
Tonna L on May 19, 2019
price
Timothy T on Apr 30, 2019
Good color, soft material, comfortable recline, good size
Melinda H on Apr 2, 2019
Always wanted one. Matched my other furniture/decor
Jessica M on Apr 6, 2020
Wife gift
Joseph R on Feb 2, 2020
Does it rock?
Kate B on May 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The recliner does not rock; the back and footrest recline. Thanks for the inquiry.
what is the max weight for sitting??
Carole M on Mar 27, 2020
BEST ANSWER: We do not have weight capacities to provide you with. But please keep in mind, all our products have gone through stability and durability tests before being released for sale. As the load that our products can bear is dependent on so many independent variables (static load, force, movement, placement of the weight, and design, to name a few) there is no accurate way for us to state the maximum weight-bearing capacity.
What is the chair height from the floor?
Robin F on Jun 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The seat height of the Brassville Oversized Recliner is 21".
Does it come in to pieces or one?
Johnny B on Mar 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item comes in two pieces and is assembled upon delivery
Thank you for the inquiry!
I assume this is not a wall hugging chair so how much room do you need between the wall and the back of the chair to recline?
rcjas on Nov 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,

This will need just 3" from the wall to fully recline.
Does the back automatically recline when I lift the foot rest?
Sdjns3 on Nov 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It does not automatically recline when you lift the foot rest.
What is the weight limit for this chair? I need to have one that will accommodate a person at 400 pounds. Thank you!
Meranda M on Feb 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: We do not have weight capacities to provide you with. But please keep in mind, all our products have gone through stability and durability tests before being released for sale. As the load that our products can bear is dependent on so many independent variables (static load, force, movement, placement of the weight, and design, to name a few) there is no accurate way for us to state the maximum weight-bearing capacity.
Is the button to recline on both sides of the chair? Does it tip forward when in fully reclined position?
Lilly C on May 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is not on both sides of the chair. It will not tip forward, and the fully reclined length is 68 inches.
Thanks for the question!
Is the color closer to beige or gray? It appears more beige/khaki color to me. ???
Alyssia S on Mar 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Recliner is a medium shade of gray.
Does this chair recline to a flat position?
Jayne T on Nov 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Fully reclined length: 68.00" but does not recline to a flat position.
What are the dimensions? L x W x H?
Bradford B on Apr 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Dimensions
Width: 57.00" Depth: 42.00" Height: 42.00"
Does this chair come in white?
Patricia J on Jul 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Brassville collection is available in Graystone and Chocolate only.
4.8 / 5.0
40 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
34
5
0
0
1
disappointing
The picture is deceiving . I am disabled and I love the chair , but the depth is very narrow and the back rest is very short not like what is showed in picture.
May 28, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Happy consumer
Love it! Nice size, so comfortable
May 23, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Great store & delivery people
I love my new double wide recliner & the two young men who delivered it were awesome!
May 11, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
very nice Recliner
my Husband love that Recliner,I get my self one so soon this one is paid off
March 18, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Great buy
Great chair, love the quality and design
March 9, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Best recliner for 2
My husband and I love sitting in this recliner together in the evenings!
February 15, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Recliner
Most comfortable piece of furniture in our home, even our cat loves lounging on it!
January 7, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Comfy chair
Very very comfortable chair!
December 30, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Love it
Fits perfectly in our bay window cut out
November 22, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
BIG!!!
I love oversized chairs, bought two of these but they are too big for my living room. Still love the chairs... Would like to see a locking feature for when fully reclined. When you adjust, the back will com up with the weight movement. Would also like to see a more solid foot rest, there is a sag in the center of both chairs where there is no backing.

Overall, comfortable! Very happy.
November 1, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Brassville Reclining Sofa
    $899.99 - $934.99
    Description

    A scale means comfort with the Brassville reclining sofa. Two wondery wide seats are upholstered in a textural, cottony soft fabric. Recline as far back as you please on pillowy arms and headrests. Bustle back tufting adds the right amount of casually cool style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,099.99
    $899.99

    or $75 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Brassville Reclining Loveseat with Console
    $879.99 - $917.99
    Description

    A scale means comfort with the Brassville reclining loveseat. Seats are upholstered in a textural, cottony soft fabric. Recline as far back as you please on pillowy arms and headrests. Bustle back tufting adds the right amount of casually cool style. With a storage console and two convenient cup holders, you’ll want to stay here forever.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    $1,079.99
    $879.99

    or $74 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $879.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Brassville Sofa and Loveseat
    Original Price$2,179.98 $1,779.98 - $1,852.98

    or $37 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,179.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Double up on style and comfort with the Brassville reclining sofa and loveseat. Wondery wide seats are upholstered in a textural, cottony soft fabric. Recline as far back as you please on pillowy arms and headrests. Bustle back tufting adds the right amount of casually cool style.

    • Includes reclining sofa and reclining loveseat with console
    • Dual-sided recliners
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,179.98 $1,779.98 - $1,852.98

    or $37 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,179.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Brassville Sofa, Loveseat and Recliner
    Original Price$3,379.97 $2,872.97 - $2,879.97

    or $57 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $3,379.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A scale means comfort with the Brassville power reclining living room set. And with this 3-piece set—which includes a two-seat sofa, double loveseat and wide seat recliner—there is plenty of room for everyone to recline with ease at the touch of a button. Bustle back tufting adds the right amount of casually cool style.

    • Includes 3 pieces: power reclining sofa, power reclining loveseat with console and wide seat recliner
    • Dual-sided recliners (sofa and loveseat)
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$3,379.97 $2,872.97 - $2,879.97

    or $57 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $3,379.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Brassville 3-Piece Reclining Sectional
    Original Price$2,799.99 $2,299.99 - $2,379.99

    or $47 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A scale means comfort with the Brassville 3-piece sectional. Wondery wide seats are upholstered in a textural, cottony soft fabric. Recline as far back as you please on pillowy arms and headrests. Bustle back tufting adds the right amount of casually cool style. With a storage console and two convenient cup holders, you’ll want to stay here forever.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 3 pieces: 2-seat reclining sofa, wedge and double reclining loveseat with console
    • Reclining sofa and reclining loveseat with pull-tab reclining motion with adjustable positions
    • Console with storage and 2 cup holders
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,799.99 $2,299.99 - $2,379.99

    or $47 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Abraham Pouf
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $152.99
    Description

    The kilim-inspired Abraham pouf beautifully weaves together a bold geometric pattern and soothing, neutral hues. Use as a posh and plush footrest or spare seat, or top with a tray for an instant end table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton cover
    • Zipper closure
    • EPS bead filling
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tailynn Table Lamp
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $91.99
    Description

    Light waves ahead. Wowing with a clear wave glass design, the Tailynn table lamp is delightfully chic and unique. Classic drum shade is perfectly in tune with cylinder shape base.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wave glass and metal with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $91.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gately Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $479.99
    Description

    Talk about having the “total package.” Beyond its strikingly good looks, Gately ottoman coffee table serves up serious functionality. A cool lift top (revealing a storage compartment underneath) makes the impromptu TV meal or laptop use a lot more comfortable. Softly upholstered top does double duty as tabletop space fit for serving trays.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Vinyl upholstery
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 drawer
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $479.99

    or $40 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gately End Table with Storage & Power Outlets
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price $280.49
    Description

    With the Gately end table, style and functionality go hand in hand. Subtle moulding adds flair, while the finish blends well with a variety of color schemes. Hate clutter? Store books, remotes and other odds and ends in table’s handy drawer or on fixed shelf above. Gately’s hinged top opens to reveal a power strip with three electrical outlets.

    • 1 drawer
    • Power cord; UL Listed
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $280.49
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dewitt Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    Splendidly farmhouse rustic, the Dewitt serving trays are full of woody style. Brown color gradation and chevron design bring interest to the interior. Integrated handles make for an easy serving experience.

    • Includes 2 trays
    • Made of wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Odero Wall Art
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $212.49
    Description

    An exquisite giclee reproduction, Odero wrapped canvas wall art is a mane attraction for lovers of rustically refined style. Splashes of color vividly capture the wake of wild horses in their element.

    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Unframed
    • Due to the hand-texturing process, no two will be exactly the same
    • Sawtooth hanger
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Lebelle 5' x 7' Rug
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    Constructed of hand-sewn hair on hide, the Labelle area rug is a refined choice for your home on the range. Patchwork pattern of black and white gives this naturally striking rug contemporary appeal.

    • Made of leather (hair on hide)
    • Hand-sewn
    • Flatweave
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app