ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Brassville Power Reclining Loveseat with Console

Item# - 1770196
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Graystone

  • G
  • C
  • global.selected Color G
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

A large scale means large comfort with the Brassville power reclining loveseat. Seats are upholstered in a textural, cottony soft fabric. Recline as far back as you please on pillowy arms and headrests at one easy touch of a button. Bustle back tufting adds the right amount of casually cool style. With a storage console and two convenient cup holders, you’ll want to stay here forever.
  • Dual-sided recliner
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

238 lbs. (107.95 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 82.00"
  • Depth: 42.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 19.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 68.00"
  • Console opening Width: 8.31"
  • Console opening Depth: 3.35"
  • Console opening Height: 12.13"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Console width: 12.50"
  • Seat Width: 22.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"
  • Arm Height: 27.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 31 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I chose this to go with the oversized recliner, wanted a nice piece to go with it with comfortable recliners with a handy console in it.
Sandra L on Sep 26, 2019
ILIKED IT
Sheila K on Jun 11, 2019
I chose this to go with the oversized recliner, wanted a nice piece to go with it with comfortable recliners with a handy console in it.
Sandra L on Sep 26, 2019
beautiful materials, XL foot rest!
Erika G on Aug 3, 2019
ILIKED IT
Sheila K on Jun 11, 2019
Color is good and the style is what I was looking for
Jared F on Jun 2, 2019
I tried this loveseat out in the store before purchasing. It is AMAZINGLY comfortable!!! I'd HIGHLY recommend
Lauren D on Apr 9, 2019
It was the closes match to our existing Ashley living room furniture. Ashley's quality is a paramount issue for us and the price point could not be better. Thanks
WILLIAM J on Mar 23, 2019
beautiful materials, XL foot rest!
Erika G on Aug 3, 2019
Color is good and the style is what I was looking for
Jared F on Jun 2, 2019
When using the power on loveseat and sofa, does it go slow?
tammie h on Sep 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it will gradually rise.
Is this love seat long enough to lie down on? Or does the center console interfere with lying down?
AnneB on Oct 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The center console does not move so you can not lay down length wise on this couch. However, they recline back pretty far and with the foot rest, you can lay down very comfortably this way. They also sell a couch without the center console that you are able to lay down length wise if needed. Its a very comfortable couch either way you choose to go, love it. I have all 3 pieces.
Brassville Power Reclining Sofa
Brassville Power Reclining Sofa
Does the back come off to get through the doorway of our mobile home which is “27 1/2 “ Wide ?
Doris S on Nov 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The back of the love seat and the oversize recliner doesn't come off. The back of the big sofa does. The love seat door entry requirements is 32".
Does it come in pieces. Do they assemble it?
Francesca L on Aug 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The loveseat is one piece. Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
4.5 / 5.0
26 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
20
3
1
1
1
Wonderful experience at Ashley!
I purchased the sofa and loveseat. It is absolutely beautiful and comfortable! So soft also! I love love love it! Also..it came on the promised day!
November 18, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Couch and loveseat
We received our furniture a couple of days ago, and we LOVE it. The delivery guys were so nice and quick. I asked if they would bring the furniture around to the back of the house and bring it in thru the lower level doors instead of going thru the house. They preferred that doing it that way. Anyway, I've read other reviews and few of them said the cushions are a bit more firm than what they were in the store. I agree. Perhaps sitting on them and 'breaking them in' will help. But regardless, we love these 2 pieces of furniture, they look nice and they are very comfy. We're glad we made this purchase. We looked at numerous sets, first on-line, then in the store. And each time we would go back to this set. As you can see in the photo we purchased the Greystone color. My husband has already napped on the couch while I lounged in the loveseat, by myself :-( hahaha. We have it set up so the loveseat faces the TV and the couch faces the sliding glass doors. We may go back to Ashley and purchase the multi level coffee table they had displayed with this set, but for now, this is working for us. Especially with the cup holders in the loveseat. This is a lovely set and so comfortable. We had leather furniture prior, but I actually prefer cloth.
Showing off our dog!
Couch
Looking down from dining area to the back of the loveseat
front of loveseat
November 15, 2019
Pregnant women's dream
Love this couch !!!! I was pregnant and unable to get comfortable on my bed and this was a life saver .
October 14, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Great couch
Couches are very comfortable.
August 12, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Brassville power
Love it but on the third repair on the right side recliner must of been made on a Friday, since March 2016 to January 2019 so guess a repair a year. Good thing we got the Guardsman plan. It is not as comfortable as new not as firm as the one in the store each year getting softer
February 22, 2019
Love my sofa
The most comfortable couch we have ever owned. Plus it is beautiful and the price was right!
December 7, 2018
Relaxing
I needed a new sofa and love seat and this sectional is perfect for our living room!
November 28, 2018
Very compfortable
I love the power reclining sofa a loveseat. They are so comfortable
September 28, 2018
So comfortable
We purchased this set for our basement and it has been the best furniture purchase for there! Comfortable, feels amazing, and supportive. Could not be happier!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
September 13, 2018
One sided
We now have a new replacement for our new loveseat, purchased a few weeks ago. It is doing the same exact thing. When sitting on the right seat my right hip falls to the back right corner leaving a very uncomfortable backwards list to my body. My husband as well as two friends have the same sitting results. We are all of different heights, weights & body shapes.
The problem is not the person sitting but rather the design of the loveseat.
This is our conclusion after owning two units. Both did this by the end of the second day of sitting on it.
We also purchased the matching oversized chair. We painted the rooms in matching colors before the furniture arrived. We’re stuck with it :-(
We do not want to keep the matching chair because we do not want a third loveseat. This is very inconvenient. Not only do we want to return these expensive pieces of furniture...........now we have to drive another 60 miles round trip to SHOP for a different selection in your store.
We also have to try to cancel an order for a second matching chair which is ordered from a different vendor.
May 1, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Brassville Reclining Loveseat with Console
    N/A
    Description

    A large scale means large comfort with the Brassville reclining loveseat. Seats are upholstered in a textural, cottony soft fabric. Recline as far back as you please on pillowy arms and headrests. Bustle back tufting adds the right amount of casually cool style. With a storage console and two convenient cup holders, you’ll want to stay here forever.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Brassville Oversized Power Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    A large scale means large comfort with the Brassville power recliner. Wonderfully wide seat is upholstered in a textural, cottony soft fabric. Recline as far back as you please on pillowy arms and headrest at one easy touch of a button. Bustle back tufting adds the right amount of casually cool style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Brassville Oversized Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    A large scale means large comfort with the Brassville recliner. Wonderfully wide seat is upholstered in a textural, cottony soft fabric. Recline as far back as you please on pillowy arms and headrest. Bustle back tufting adds the right amount of casually cool style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Brassville Power Reclining Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    A large scale means large comfort with the Brassville power reclining sofa. Two wonderfully wide seats are upholstered in a textural, cottony soft fabric. Recline as far back as you please on pillowy arms and headrests at one easy touch of a button. Bustle back tufting adds the right amount of casually cool style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Brassville Reclining Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    A large scale means large comfort with the Brassville reclining sofa. Two wonderfully wide seats are upholstered in a textural, cottony soft fabric. Recline as far back as you please on pillowy arms and headrests. Bustle back tufting adds the right amount of casually cool style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Cross Island 50" TV Stand
    Original Price$449.99 Sale Price$394.99
    Description

    A big hit with fans of Arts and Crafts and Mission-style design, the Cross Island medium TV stand deserves a standing ovation for its form and function. While it certainly charms with its details, including replicated mortise-and-tenon corner work and cast hardware in an aged-bronze-tone finish—it’s got loads of functionality, including cord management, adjustable shelving and vented media storage.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 2 storage cubbies
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Cutouts for wire management
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $394.99

    As low as $33 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $394.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Cross Island Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$349.99 Sale Price$279.99
    Description

    If you’re on a mission to warm up your space with rustic refinement, the Mission-inspired Cross Island console sofa table is a lovely discovery. Two smooth-gliding drawers are ideal for menus, phone directories, keys and anything else you please. Classic details such as mortise-and-tenon accents and Mission bail hardware feel richly authentic.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, engineered wood and wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Iron-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers
    • 1 fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $279.99

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $279.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Cross Island Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$459.99 Sale Price$367.99
    Description

    If you’re on a mission to warm up your space with rustic refinement, the Mission-inspired Cross Island lift-top coffee table is packed with possibilities. A handy spring-loaded mechanism brings the tabletop to you. Casters offer the option of added flexibility. Front and side drawer space make it a handy hiding spot.

    • Made of wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Iron-tone hardware
    • 4 drawers
    • Lift-top table
    View All Details
    $459.99
    $367.99

    As low as $31 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $367.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Cross Island 60" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    A big hit with fans of Arts and Crafts and Mission-style design, the Cross Island TV stand deserves a standing ovation for its form and function. While it certainly charms with its details, including replicated mortise-and-tenon corner work and cast hardware in an aged-bronze-tone finish—it’s got loads of functionality, including cord management, adjustable shelving and vented media storage.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Aged bronze-tone hardware
    • 3 cabinets, each with 1 adjustable shelf
    • 2 storage cubbies
    • Cutouts for wire management
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Cross Island Island End Table with Power Outlets
    Original Price$349.99 Sale Price$279.99
    Description

    A look that's right in line with timeless Mission design. Cross Island end table also marries form with functionality: an open cubby sits atop the spacious drawer. Built-in power strip increases your electrical connectivity.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Iron-tone hardware
    • 1 drawer
    • 1 storage cubby
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $279.99

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $279.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Cross Island 42" TV Stand
    Original Price$399.99 Sale Price$309.99
    Description

    A big hit with fans of Arts and Crafts and Mission-style design, the Cross Island large TV stand deserves a standing ovation for its form and function. While it certainly charms with details, including replicated mortise-and-tenon corner work and cast hardware in an aged-bronze-tone finish—it’s got loads of functionality, including cord management, adjustable shelving and vented media storage.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 2 storage cubbies
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Cutouts for wire management
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $309.99

    As low as $26 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $309.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Cross Island Chairside End Table
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    If you’re on a mission to warm up your space with a cool, classic style, the Mission-inspired Cross Island chairside end table helps set the stage. Details including mortise-and-tenon accents give it great authenticity and rich character.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of wood
    • 2 fixed shelves
    • Assembly required
    • Iron-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required