ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Brassville Oversized Recliner

Item# - 1770152
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Graystone

  • G
  • C
  • global.selected Color G
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

A large scale means large comfort with the Brassville recliner. Wonderfully wide seat is upholstered in a textural, cottony soft fabric. Recline as far back as you please on pillowy arms and headrest. Bustle back tufting adds the right amount of casually cool style.
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

124 lbs. (56.25 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 57.00"
  • Depth: 42.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 32.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 19.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 68.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"
  • Arm Height: 27.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 23 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I have always wanted an oversized recliner, we have a small place and with just the two of us this should give us each a lot of room to relax. I chose this one as the cheaper one had some very bad reviews about the fabric and cats, we have 2, I hope this more expensive one will be more durable. Fingers Crossed.
Natalie B on Oct 10, 2019
My husband has COPD and can’t sleep in a bed. He needs a chair big enough and comfortable enough to sleep in. I am hoping this chair will meet his needs.
Margie B on Oct 8, 2019
I have always wanted an oversized recliner, we have a small place and with just the two of us this should give us each a lot of room to relax. I chose this one as the cheaper one had some very bad reviews about the fabric and cats, we have 2, I hope this more expensive one will be more durable. Fingers Crossed.
Natalie B on Oct 10, 2019
You have very nice furnishing
Michael D on Oct 9, 2019
My husband has COPD and can’t sleep in a bed. He needs a chair big enough and comfortable enough to sleep in. I am hoping this chair will meet his needs.
Margie B on Oct 8, 2019
comfortably fits my daughter and me.
Rosalia A on Oct 7, 2019
I wanted a nice recliner to go with our current living room set which is only a loveseat and couch. The reviews were all great and it had a 5 star which is rare. This will be perfect in front of the TV and fireplace during the cold winter months.
IRMA R on Sep 29, 2019
I needed an oversize chair for a friend and I needed a sturdy piece in my living room. The colors are perfect for it as well and I also needed a piece that was durable.
Sandra L on Sep 26, 2019
I have ordered these before and absolutely love the oversized chair
Britt U on Sep 26, 2019
I like the style and color.
Anna W on Sep 12, 2019
Received great reviews. Looks comfy and color is very nice.
Charlotte C on Sep 8, 2019
Large, comfortable looking
David R on Sep 4, 2019
I wanted an oversized power recliner. I didn't want it to rock and I didn't want leather. So few of these out there.
Tonna L on May 19, 2019
price
Timothy T on Apr 30, 2019
Good color, soft material, comfortable recline, good size
Melinda H on Apr 2, 2019
You have very nice furnishing
Michael D on Oct 9, 2019
comfortably fits my daughter and me.
Rosalia A on Oct 7, 2019
Does it rock?
Kate B on May 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The recliner does not rock; the back and footrest recline. Thanks for the inquiry.
Does it come in to pieces or one?
Johnny B on Mar 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item comes in two pieces and is assembled upon delivery
Thank you for the inquiry!
Is the button to recline on both sides of the chair? Does it tip forward when in fully reclined position?
Lilly C on May 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is not on both sides of the chair. It will not tip forward, and the fully reclined length is 68 inches.
Thanks for the question!
Does this chair come in white?
Patricia J on Jul 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Brassville collection is available in Graystone and Chocolate only.
What is the chair height from the floor?
Robin F on Jun 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The seat height of the Brassville Oversized Recliner is 21".
4.8 / 5.0
23 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
19
3
1
0
0
Comfy Chair
Love love it soooo comfy!
August 20, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Put in place of sleeper sofa
I purchased a condo in Myrtle Beach. It had a sleeper sofa and chair. I got rid of sofa and chair and put 2 of the oversized recliners in there place. They are great
July 17, 2019
LOVE THIS CHAIR!
SO SO comfortable!! Easy order, fast delivery, and complete luxury! Ive made this chair my own and the whole family knows it!!
LOVE THIS CHAIR!!
LOVE THIS CHAIR!!
June 22, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Just the right size
This oversized recliner is so comfortable. It's just the right size. Large enough for 2 but smaller than a love seat. Very pleased, especially since I ordered it online. It was exactly as pictured and described.
February 14, 2019
Awesome Recliner!
Just got this in graystone color. So very comfortable! Tempted to order another one for my great room. Microfiber is so soft, reclining function is smooth and cushions offer great lumbar support. Was delivered earlier than expected but divery details were confirmed via text messages.
February 11, 2019
Recliners
This is a great recliner. This is very comfortable.
February 6, 2019
Very comfy
We had these in Hawaii and ended up buying again when we moved.
December 19, 2018
Fabric
I brought this item a month ago and absolutely love it
December 12, 2018
Comfy
I have only had for a couple of weeks but it is very comfortable and It also moves up and down effortlessly.
December 5, 2018
So comfy!
I bought this about 2 weeks ago and we are enjoying it so much. The fabric is so soft and it is wide enough for 2 people to sit and cuddle.
October 21, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Brassville Reclining Loveseat with Console
    N/A
    Description

    A large scale means large comfort with the Brassville reclining loveseat. Seats are upholstered in a textural, cottony soft fabric. Recline as far back as you please on pillowy arms and headrests. Bustle back tufting adds the right amount of casually cool style. With a storage console and two convenient cup holders, you’ll want to stay here forever.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Brassville Reclining Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    A large scale means large comfort with the Brassville reclining sofa. Two wonderfully wide seats are upholstered in a textural, cottony soft fabric. Recline as far back as you please on pillowy arms and headrests. Bustle back tufting adds the right amount of casually cool style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Brassville Power Reclining Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    A large scale means large comfort with the Brassville power reclining sofa. Two wonderfully wide seats are upholstered in a textural, cottony soft fabric. Recline as far back as you please on pillowy arms and headrests at one easy touch of a button. Bustle back tufting adds the right amount of casually cool style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Brassville Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    N/A
    Description

    A large scale means large comfort with the Brassville power reclining loveseat. Seats are upholstered in a textural, cottony soft fabric. Recline as far back as you please on pillowy arms and headrests at one easy touch of a button. Bustle back tufting adds the right amount of casually cool style. With a storage console and two convenient cup holders, you’ll want to stay here forever.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Brassville Oversized Power Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    A large scale means large comfort with the Brassville power recliner. Wonderfully wide seat is upholstered in a textural, cottony soft fabric. Recline as far back as you please on pillowy arms and headrest at one easy touch of a button. Bustle back tufting adds the right amount of casually cool style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Cross Island 50" TV Stand
    Original Price$449.99 Sale Price$365.99
    Description

    A big hit with fans of Arts and Crafts and Mission-style design, the Cross Island medium TV stand deserves a standing ovation for its form and function. While it certainly charms with its details, including replicated mortise-and-tenon corner work and cast hardware in an aged-bronze-tone finish—it’s got loads of functionality, including cord management, adjustable shelving and vented media storage.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $449.99 $365.99

    $31/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $365.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Cross Island Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$349.99 Sale Price$312.99
    Description

    If you’re on a mission to warm up your space with rustic refinement, the Mission-inspired Cross Island console sofa table is a lovely discovery. Two smooth-gliding drawers are ideal for menus, phone directories, keys and anything else you please. Classic details such as mortise-and-tenon accents and Mission bail hardware feel richly authentic.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $349.99 $312.99

    $27/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $312.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Cross Island Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$459.99 Sale Price$390.99
    Description

    If you’re on a mission to warm up your space with rustic refinement, the Mission-inspired Cross Island lift-top coffee table is packed with possibilities. A handy spring-loaded mechanism brings the tabletop to you. Casters offer the option of added flexibility. Front and side drawer space make it a handy hiding spot.

    $459.99 $390.99

    $33/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $390.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Cross Island 60" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    A big hit with fans of Arts and Crafts and Mission-style design, the Cross Island TV stand deserves a standing ovation for its form and function. While it certainly charms with its details, including replicated mortise-and-tenon corner work and cast hardware in an aged-bronze-tone finish—it’s got loads of functionality, including cord management, adjustable shelving and vented media storage.

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Cross Island Island End Table with Power Outlets
    Original Price$349.99 Sale Price$303.99
    Description

    A look that's right in line with timeless Mission design. Cross Island end table also marries form with functionality: an open cubby sits atop the spacious drawer. Built-in power strip increases your electrical connectivity.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $349.99 $303.99

    $26/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $303.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Cross Island 42" TV Stand
    Original Price$399.99 Sale Price$315.99
    Description

    A big hit with fans of Arts and Crafts and Mission-style design, the Cross Island large TV stand deserves a standing ovation for its form and function. While it certainly charms with details, including replicated mortise-and-tenon corner work and cast hardware in an aged-bronze-tone finish—it’s got loads of functionality, including cord management, adjustable shelving and vented media storage.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $399.99 $315.99

    $27/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $315.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Cross Island Chairside End Table
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$138.99
    Description

    If you’re on a mission to warm up your space with a cool, classic style, the Mission-inspired Cross Island chairside end table helps set the stage. Details including mortise-and-tenon accents give it great authenticity and rich character.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $199.99 $138.99

    $12/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $138.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii