ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Brassville Oversized Power Recliner

Item# - 1770182
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Graystone

  • G
  • C
  • global.selected Color G
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

A large scale means large comfort with the Brassville power recliner. Wonderfully wide seat is upholstered in a textural, cottony soft fabric. Recline as far back as you please on pillowy arms and headrest at one easy touch of a button. Bustle back tufting adds the right amount of casually cool style.
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

139 lbs. (63.05 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 57.00"
  • Depth: 42.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 32.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 19.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 68.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"
  • Arm Height: 27.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 10 questions Browse 10 questions and 49 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
looks comfy and i need room
Michelle E on Nov 11, 2019
Excellent description and customer reviews
Earthlean B on Sep 2, 2019
looks comfy and i need room
Michelle E on Nov 11, 2019
Over-large and over-stuffed.
Tonna L on Oct 31, 2019
Excellent description and customer reviews
Earthlean B on Sep 2, 2019
Because it’s oversized and looks comfortable
Sandra A on Jul 21, 2019
Large and roomy
Carlos H on May 24, 2019
nice large size
Diane L on May 7, 2019
This model fits our body best.
Audrey C on Apr 6, 2019
Over-large and over-stuffed.
Tonna L on Oct 31, 2019
Because it’s oversized and looks comfortable
Sandra A on Jul 21, 2019
Does this recliner come with a remote?
Amber E on Nov 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A remote is not included. Power buttons are on the side.
does it fully recline?
grandpa on Jul 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Fully reclined length of this chair is 68.00".
Is the greystone actually grey because it looks tan on my phone? ...I want gray...not concerned about shade just as long as it is grey
Christina P on May 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this is a light gray. It isn't tan.
Does the back detach on this recliner? I've got to get it through a tight upstairs door.
Joe W on Jun 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes..had the same situation
4.6 / 5.0
39 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
27
8
4
0
0
My favorite recliner
love it!! My favorite piece of furniture. Highly recommend if you desire comfort with class!
October 29, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Actually replaced ur furniture in r RV with two of these oh so comfy. People visit and immediately rave about how nice they r and so we’ll made.
Very comfortable definitely would recommend this chair
October 24, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Best recliner ever
The recliner is awesome.. my husband loves it..
June 15, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Big and comfy
Comfortable. Soft fabric. I sleep in it when my back pain levels are too high to lie in to the bed. Glad it bought it.
May 24, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Super Comfy
We love how the two of us fit on this recliner at once, it is so comfy and soft
February 20, 2019
Very comfortable
Wish I had room for another one, maybe if I move to a bigger house
January 18, 2019
Nice comfy chair...but
Just received this on Wednesday. Nice comfy chair..wish it reclined all the way and also wish it was a rocker. One issue is if you put you weight on the chair when it is extended the chair will flip forward. be careful with small pets and children when in use
January 18, 2019
Beautiful but ...
It's soft and roomy. But the seat seems too short (I wish I could sit back further) and probably a foot of my lower leg/foot hang off the bottom. I'm only 5'5" so it's not like I'm exceptionally tall.
January 16, 2019
Super comfortable chair!!
I've only had this a few weeks, but I absolutely love it! It's the most comfortable recliner ever! My only complaint is, when reclined, the mid section of the leg extension sends to be just a thin piece of foam, not thick and fluffy like the rest of the chair. You can't rest your feet in the middle part (like sitting with knees bent) because it collapses, feeling like your feet will fall through.
December 22, 2018
Great Recliner
It's so nice that we bought a second one for our family room.
December 12, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Brassville Oversized Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    A large scale means large comfort with the Brassville recliner. Wonderfully wide seat is upholstered in a textural, cottony soft fabric. Recline as far back as you please on pillowy arms and headrest. Bustle back tufting adds the right amount of casually cool style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Brassville Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    N/A
    Description

    A large scale means large comfort with the Brassville power reclining loveseat. Seats are upholstered in a textural, cottony soft fabric. Recline as far back as you please on pillowy arms and headrests at one easy touch of a button. Bustle back tufting adds the right amount of casually cool style. With a storage console and two convenient cup holders, you’ll want to stay here forever.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Brassville Reclining Loveseat with Console
    N/A
    Description

    A large scale means large comfort with the Brassville reclining loveseat. Seats are upholstered in a textural, cottony soft fabric. Recline as far back as you please on pillowy arms and headrests. Bustle back tufting adds the right amount of casually cool style. With a storage console and two convenient cup holders, you’ll want to stay here forever.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Brassville Power Reclining Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    A large scale means large comfort with the Brassville power reclining sofa. Two wonderfully wide seats are upholstered in a textural, cottony soft fabric. Recline as far back as you please on pillowy arms and headrests at one easy touch of a button. Bustle back tufting adds the right amount of casually cool style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Brassville Reclining Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    A large scale means large comfort with the Brassville reclining sofa. Two wonderfully wide seats are upholstered in a textural, cottony soft fabric. Recline as far back as you please on pillowy arms and headrests. Bustle back tufting adds the right amount of casually cool style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Gately Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$599.99 Sale Price$479.99
    Description

    Talk about having the “total package.” Beyond its strikingly good looks, Gately ottoman coffee table serves up serious functionality. A cool lift top (revealing a storage compartment underneath) makes the impromptu TV meal or laptop use a lot more comfortable. Softly upholstered top does double duty as tabletop space fit for serving trays.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Vinyl upholstery
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 drawer
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $479.99

    As low as $40 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $479.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Adda Wall Art
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$239.99
    Description

    Get lost in the mesmerizing circle design of the Adda wall art. Shades of gray, silver and black are elevated with aluminum accents. Texture is so great that it almost looks wet.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $239.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $239.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tailynn Table Lamp
    Original Price$169.99 Sale Price$135.99
    Description

    Sure to wow with its clear-glass transparency and chrome-tone brilliance, Tailynn is modern-metro style beautifully brought to light. Classic drum shade is perfectly in tune with cylinder shape base.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of glass and metal with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $135.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $135.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gately End Table with Storage & Power Outlets
    Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$263.99
    Description

    With the Gately end table, style and functionality go hand in hand. Subtle moulding adds flair, while the finish blends well with a variety of color schemes. Hate clutter? Store books, remotes and other odds and ends in table’s handy drawer or on fixed shelf above. Gately’s hinged top opens to reveal power strip with three electrical outlets.

    • 1 drawer
    • Power cord; UL Listed
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $263.99

    As low as $22 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $263.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jun Rug
    $103.99 - $223.99
    Description

    Bold yet subtle. That’s the beauty of the Jun area rug. Its dynamic geometric pattern is downplayed by muted tones of blue, cream and brown for a sense of earthy elegance.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $223.99

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $223.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available