Images
  • Bradley Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Bradley Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Bradley Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Bradley Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Bradley Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Bradley Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Bradley Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Bradley Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Bradley Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Bradley Table (Set of 3), , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Bradley Table (Set of 3)

Item: T392-13
Original Price $449.99
Sale Price $283.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Burnished Brown

Add to cart options
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Gently aged finish and replicated plank details offer rustic qualities to a traditional trestle-style design. Bradley coffee table set’s bottom shelves provide display space for magazines, books and accessories galore. Ideally suited for a multitude of aesthetics, from vintage to traditional and even industrial.
  • Hand-finished
  • Each table has 1 fixed shelf
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
  • Assembly required
  • Replicated plank tabletops and shelves
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

97 lbs. (44 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Bradley Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Width: 47.88"
  • Depth: 23.88"
  • Height: 20.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cocktail table Width: 47.88"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 23.88"
  • Cocktail table Height: 20.00"
  • Cocktail table shelf Width: 45.88"
  • Cocktail table shelf Depth: 20.38"
  • Cocktail table shelf Height: 12.50"
  • End table (2) Width: 21.38"
  • End table (2) Depth: 23.88"
  • End table (2) Height: 25.00"
  • End table shelf Width: 17.88"
  • End table shelf Depth: 21.63"
  • End table shelf Height: 17.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 23 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Because it wasn't worth the fight, again.
David L on Apr 18, 2020
color and cost
Matthew C on Apr 17, 2020
Because it wasn't worth the fight, again.
David L on Apr 18, 2020
affordable
Nadine G on Apr 17, 2020
color and cost
Matthew C on Apr 17, 2020
I liked it and it was on sale for a good price
Brenda H on Mar 24, 2020
I liked them
maria j on Mar 11, 2020
They look very well made and will be a great addition to my house addition family room. Can't wait to get them!
Shar on Feb 19, 2020
the color, price, and it is free shipping
Edith H on Feb 15, 2020
Liked the rustic design
Danielle P on Jan 4, 2020
on sale
John L on Dec 1, 2019
Looks and pricing along with free shipping
David E on Nov 12, 2019
it will match perfectly in my living room
Nikki K on Nov 11, 2019
Loved the rustic look of these tables. They blend with out décor perfectly and we couldn't beat the price.
Jennifer C on Nov 8, 2019
matched my other living room items
jay m on Nov 4, 2019
Positive reviews.
Stefanie E on Sep 28, 2019
I like the unique style of the legs; they offer style without seeming too formal for our space.
Rebecca J on Sep 27, 2019
Matched my kitchen cabinets
Justin L on Sep 11, 2019
Looks, style, price
Rosemarie C on Sep 9, 2019
The price is less for an identical set at another location. The items are a nice style and color and appear to be a good quality.
Deirdre M on Sep 8, 2019
Liked it!
Alyssa J on Sep 2, 2019
good color, good price and everything matches
Martha C on Aug 22, 2019
It seemed to match with my lifestyle and my furniture.
Anthony S on Apr 7, 2019
Saw it in store. Fantastic price and value for the set.
James L on Mar 31, 2019
affordable
Nadine G on Apr 17, 2020
I liked it and it was on sale for a good price
Brenda H on Mar 24, 2020
The lamp in picture with blue wall, can it be ordered?
Brenda A on Jan 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Please consult your local HomeStore for availability as each location is independently owned and operated.

The picture shown is for staging purposes only. At this time, we do not sell all items pictured in the image online.
4.3 / 5.0
52 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
28
16
5
2
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Three piece tables
My Husband and I are very happy with the tree piece tables we purchased.
Without even thinking they match our hardwood floors perfectly.
November 26, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Value for money !
Simple and value for money!
October 13, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
The directions are not very helpful
I love the look and the sturdiness of this set but the directions were useless. Some helpful hints I found:
1. it comes packaged with eight long legs and 4 shorts legs. The long legs are for the side tables and the short legs are for the coffee table. What you will find though is the short legs are packed up with the side tables.
2. The directions tell you to start with the top and then add the second shelf layer. It was easier for me to start with the second shelf layer add the legs to it then add the top.

In the end I am glad I go this set but it took me way longer than it should have to put it together. I'm taking off a star for the lack of directions.
August 10, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Pretty good
Pretty good looking wood.
July 26, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very nice table set, sturdy
Very sturdy, well made set. Looks sharp with my new Bladen living room set.
User submitted image
Added Jun 11, 2020
June 11, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Cute Table set
Love this set. The tables are cute and match my furniture.
June 10, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Looks Just as Good as the Photo
Overall I loved the set and have already gotten several compliments in the 3 days since I set it up. My only complaint is that one of the legs came with a 1/4 inch long chip at the bottom and several of the metal fasteners were bent and had to be manhandled back into shape in order to put the tables together. But I'm extremely pleased with the overall look of the Bradley Table Set as well as the size, sturdiness, and quality of each piece.
June 1, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Coffee table and side tables
Great set of tables
Great little set of tables
Great little set of tables
May 21, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Nice
It’s pretty, but the color is much darker than the photo and does not match our living room decor. It’s also not as stable as I’d hoped.
May 18, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
just what I ordered
Just what I ordered
May 6, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Bellenteen Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $219.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Tin is in. Bring it home in a farmhouse fresh way with the Bellenteen coffee table set. This trendy trio pairs a classic trestle design with a mottled faux tin top for a striking contrast.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with faux metal top
    • Each table includes undermount shelf with plank styling
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $219.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Murphy Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $322.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 60 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $322.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    This coffee table set takes a unique turn on vintage-inspired style. The ruggedly handsome metal brackets and studded accents are undeniably cool and a touch industrial—but the feel is warm and rustic.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • Each table has 1 fixed shelf
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and metal
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $322.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $322.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Roybeck Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $308.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $308.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Similar to mixed media art, the Roybeck accent table set combines the modern appeal of metal with the rustic qualities of wood for a striking meld of earthy elements. Beautiful butterfly-patterned veneer transforms the everyday in an extraordinary way.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Natural acacia finish
    • Dark bronze-tone metal frame
    • Fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $308.99
    finance icon

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $308.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Raebecki Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $319.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    For a fun twist on the typical country look, add the Raebecki occasional table set to your room. The rustic Mexican styling adds subtle color with the plank design ranging from maroon to lighter tan. These tables are perfectly sized for small space living and help keep your space neat with an included display shelf.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of acacia wood, veneer and engineered wood
    • Mexican rustic plank effect style
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $319.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jandoree Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $293.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $27 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Jandoree coffee table set is a riveting example of urban casual design. Vintage barn wood effect is heightened by metal frames with rivet head accents. And when it’s time to entertain, rolling casters on the coffee table serve up style with ease. Striking powdercoat finish ties the look together for a well-edited aesthetic.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of decorative laminate over engineered wood and metal
    • Tops and shelves with a replicated vintage barn wood effect
    • Black metal base with rivet head accents and powdercoat finish
    • Convenient lower shelf for additional storage and display space
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $293.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Lewis Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $238.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $27 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Talk about sleek and chic. Ultra clean lines and a rich finish are a perfect pairing. Add slant-style accents to the design—and you’ve a got a highly contemporary look that’s a cut above, as is the case with the Lewis coffee table set.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $238.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app