Images
  • Bradley Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Bradley Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Bradley Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Bradley Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Bradley Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Bradley Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Bradley Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Bradley Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Bradley Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Bradley Table (Set of 3), , large
Details

Bradley Table (Set of 3)

Item# - T392-13
Original Price $369.99
Sale Price $340.99

or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $340.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Burnished Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Gently aged finish and replicated plank details offer rustic qualities to a traditional trestle-style design. Bradley coffee table set’s bottom shelves provide display space for magazines, books and accessories galore. Ideally suited for a multitude of aesthetics, from vintage to traditional and even industrial.
  • Hand-finished
  • Each table has 1 fixed shelf
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
  • Assembly required
  • Replicated plank tabletops and shelves
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

97 lbs. (44 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 47.88"
  • Depth: 23.88"
  • Height: 20.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cocktail table Width: 47.88"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 23.88"
  • Cocktail table Height: 20.00"
  • Cocktail table shelf Width: 45.88"
  • Cocktail table shelf Depth: 20.38"
  • Cocktail table shelf Height: 12.50"
  • End table (2) Width: 21.38"
  • End table (2) Depth: 23.88"
  • End table (2) Height: 25.00"
  • End table shelf Width: 17.88"
  • End table shelf Depth: 21.63"
  • End table shelf Height: 17.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 23 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Because it wasn't worth the fight, again.
David L on Apr 18, 2020
color and cost
Matthew C on Apr 17, 2020
Because it wasn't worth the fight, again.
David L on Apr 18, 2020
affordable
Nadine G on Apr 17, 2020
color and cost
Matthew C on Apr 17, 2020
I liked it and it was on sale for a good price
Brenda H on Mar 24, 2020
I liked them
maria j on Mar 11, 2020
They look very well made and will be a great addition to my house addition family room. Can't wait to get them!
Shar on Feb 19, 2020
the color, price, and it is free shipping
Edith H on Feb 15, 2020
Liked the rustic design
Danielle P on Jan 4, 2020
on sale
John L on Dec 1, 2019
Looks and pricing along with free shipping
David E on Nov 12, 2019
it will match perfectly in my living room
Nikki K on Nov 11, 2019
Loved the rustic look of these tables. They blend with out décor perfectly and we couldn't beat the price.
Jennifer C on Nov 8, 2019
matched my other living room items
jay m on Nov 4, 2019
Positive reviews.
Stefanie E on Sep 28, 2019
I like the unique style of the legs; they offer style without seeming too formal for our space.
Rebecca J on Sep 27, 2019
Matched my kitchen cabinets
Justin L on Sep 11, 2019
Looks, style, price
Rosemarie C on Sep 9, 2019
The price is less for an identical set at another location. The items are a nice style and color and appear to be a good quality.
Deirdre M on Sep 8, 2019
Liked it!
Alyssa J on Sep 2, 2019
good color, good price and everything matches
Martha C on Aug 22, 2019
It seemed to match with my lifestyle and my furniture.
Anthony S on Apr 7, 2019
Saw it in store. Fantastic price and value for the set.
James L on Mar 31, 2019
affordable
Nadine G on Apr 17, 2020
I liked it and it was on sale for a good price
Brenda H on Mar 24, 2020
The lamp in picture with blue wall, can it be ordered?
Brenda A on Jan 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Please consult your local HomeStore for availability as each location is independently owned and operated.

The picture shown is for staging purposes only. At this time, we do not sell all items pictured in the image online.
4.3 / 5.0
52 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
28
16
5
2
1
Three piece tables
My Husband and I are very happy with the tree piece tables we purchased.
Without even thinking they match our hardwood floors perfectly.
November 26, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Value for money !
Simple and value for money!
October 13, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
The directions are not very helpful
I love the look and the sturdiness of this set but the directions were useless. Some helpful hints I found:
1. it comes packaged with eight long legs and 4 shorts legs. The long legs are for the side tables and the short legs are for the coffee table. What you will find though is the short legs are packed up with the side tables.
2. The directions tell you to start with the top and then add the second shelf layer. It was easier for me to start with the second shelf layer add the legs to it then add the top.

In the end I am glad I go this set but it took me way longer than it should have to put it together. I'm taking off a star for the lack of directions.
August 10, 2020
Pretty good
Pretty good looking wood.
July 26, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Very nice table set, sturdy
Very sturdy, well made set. Looks sharp with my new Bladen living room set.
User submitted image
Added Jun 11, 2020
June 11, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Cute Table set
Love this set. The tables are cute and match my furniture.
June 10, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Looks Just as Good as the Photo
Overall I loved the set and have already gotten several compliments in the 3 days since I set it up. My only complaint is that one of the legs came with a 1/4 inch long chip at the bottom and several of the metal fasteners were bent and had to be manhandled back into shape in order to put the tables together. But I'm extremely pleased with the overall look of the Bradley Table Set as well as the size, sturdiness, and quality of each piece.
June 1, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Coffee table and side tables
Great set of tables
Great little set of tables
Great little set of tables
May 21, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Nice
It’s pretty, but the color is much darker than the photo and does not match our living room decor. It’s also not as stable as I’d hoped.
May 18, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
just what I ordered
Just what I ordered
May 6, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

94040 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
128 Ranch Dr
Milpitas, CA 95035
+14082626860

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 10:00AM-09:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Mercana Home Accents Dachshund Bookend (Set of 2)
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $89.99
    Description

    Distinguished yet with a hint of humor, these dachshund bookends are a doggone stylish accent for a desk, table or bookshelf.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Made of resin
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $89.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Rosetta Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $219.99
    Sale Price $175.99
    Description

    The Rosetta lamp brings a touch of Moroccan flair to your space. Trellis-style base supports pristine white shade, creating a nice contrast of light and dark. Lamp is right at home among contemporary decor.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Made of poly resin and metal with fabric shade
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $175.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Benissa Sofa
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $552.49
    Description

    Whether your inspiration is ultra contemporary or mid-century modern, the Benissa sofa in alabaster off white is sure to look right at home. A two-over-two cushion design makes for a clean, simply chic aesthetic that’s enhanced with button tufting, wedge arm styling and vibrant floral accent pillows for a fresh twist. Rest assured, the sofa’s chenille-feel upholstery is love at first touch.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-block frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Button-tufted back cushions
    • 2 toss pillows included
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $552.49

    or $47/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $552.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Benissa Loveseat
    Original Price $629.99
    Sale Price $535.49
    Description

    Whether your inspiration is ultra contemporary or mid-century modern, the Benissa loveseat in alabaster off white is sure to look right at home. A two-over-two cushion design makes for a clean, simply chic aesthetic that’s enhanced with button tufting, wedge arm styling and vibrant floral accent pillows for a fresh twist. Rest assured, the loveseat’s chenille-feel upholstery is love at first touch.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-block frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Button-tufted back cushions
    • 2 toss pillows included
    View All Details
    $629.99
    $535.49

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $535.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Benissa Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $849.99
    Description

    Whether your inspiration is ultra contemporary or mid-century modern, the Benissa queen sofa sleeper in alabaster off white is sure to look right at home. A two-over-two cushion design makes for a clean, simply chic aesthetic that’s enhanced with chenille-feel upholstery, button tufting, wedge arm styling and vibrant floral accent pillows for a fresh twist. Crafted of quality memory foam, an easy pull-out queen mattress comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-block frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Button-tufted back cushions
    • 2 toss pillows included
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $849.99

    or $71/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Benissa Accent Chair
    Original Price $569.99
    Sale Price $484.49
    Description

    Sporting an abstract flower pattern in brilliant hues of burnt orange, gray and beige, the Benissa swivel accent chair is sure to bring head-turning style to your living space. Thanks to a 360 turning radius, you can be sure you’re always in the flow of conversation.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • 360-degree swivel
    View All Details
    $569.99
    $484.49

    or $41/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $484.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app