EVENT FEATURED

Details

Bradley Table (Set of 3)

Item# - T392-13
Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$239.99

As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $239.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Burnished Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Gently aged finish and replicated plank details offer rustic qualities to a traditional trestle-style design. Bradley coffee table set’s bottom shelves provide display space for magazines, books and accessories galore. Ideally suited for a multitude of aesthetics, from vintage to traditional and even industrial.
  • Hand-finished
  • Each table has 1 fixed shelf
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
  • Assembly required
  • Replicated plank tabletops and shelves

Weight

103 lbs. (46.72 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 23.88"
  • Height: 19.63"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cocktail table Width: 48.00"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 23.88"
  • Cocktail table Height: 19.63"
  • Cocktail table shelf Width: 46.00"
  • Cocktail table shelf Depth: 20.25"
  • Cocktail table shelf Height: 12.00"
  • Cocktail table apron to shelf : 12.50"
  • Cocktail table shelf to floor: 4.25"
  • End table (2) Width: 21.50"
  • End table (2) Depth: 23.88"
  • End table (2) Height: 25.00"
  • End table shelf Width: 17.88"
  • End table shelf Depth: 21.75"
  • End table shelf Height: 17.13"
  • End table apron to shelf: 17.63"
  • End table shelf to floor: 4.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 14 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
on sale
John L on Dec 1, 2019
it will match perfectly in my living room
Nikki K on Nov 11, 2019
on sale
John L on Dec 1, 2019
Looks and pricing along with free shipping
David E on Nov 12, 2019
it will match perfectly in my living room
Nikki K on Nov 11, 2019
Loved the rustic look of these tables. They blend with out décor perfectly and we couldn't beat the price.
Jennifer C on Nov 8, 2019
matched my other living room items
jay m on Nov 4, 2019
Positive reviews.
Stefanie E on Sep 28, 2019
I like the unique style of the legs; they offer style without seeming too formal for our space.
Rebecca J on Sep 27, 2019
Matched my kitchen cabinets
Justin L on Sep 11, 2019
Looks, style, price
Rosemarie C on Sep 9, 2019
The price is less for an identical set at another location. The items are a nice style and color and appear to be a good quality.
Deirdre M on Sep 8, 2019
Liked it!
Alyssa J on Sep 2, 2019
good color, good price and everything matches
Martha C on Aug 22, 2019
It seemed to match with my lifestyle and my furniture.
Anthony S on Apr 7, 2019
Saw it in store. Fantastic price and value for the set.
James L on Mar 31, 2019
Looks and pricing along with free shipping
David E on Nov 12, 2019
Loved the rustic look of these tables. They blend with out décor perfectly and we couldn't beat the price.
Jennifer C on Nov 8, 2019
4.3 / 5.0
35 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
19
12
2
1
1
beautiful piece of furniture
We love our new coffee table! Not only that it is as beautiful as it looks in the picture, but also it matched everything else we have in our living room. Great buy...
November 27, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Loving the Bradley set of 3 tables.
Perfect set of tables, arrived a day early, well packaged. Easy to put together. Looks great in room. Hope renters of condo will be happy as well. Having glass tops made to protect against accidents. Great price as well.
Love the Bradley set of 3 tables, 2 side tables and 1 coffee table. Arrived a day early.
So easy to put together. Fits in beautifully with room.
October 30, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Like them a lot makes the living room more cozy.
There great!
October 22, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Really like so far
Got the furniture about a week ago and really happy with it so far. It looks great and very sturdy!
September 25, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Beautiful solid wood, but be careful with assembly!
Love this coffee table and end tables! I would give them five stars if the assembly had gone more smoothly. The coffee table was easy but the two end tables were frustrating. My advice would be to not give up because they’re gorgeous, but it was a journey for sure!
Love our latest Ashley Furniture purchase.
Love our latest Ashley Furniture purchase.
September 18, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Country vibe
Love my tables I live in the country I’m trying for that country feel inside too
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
August 26, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
love them
Very nice tables
July 4, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Would recommend
Very nice. Good quality for the price.
June 27, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Nice set for rhe money
I love the table set! Very homey
June 12, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Great 3 piece furniture for the price. Haven’t had it very long though.
Beautiful and easy to put together. The only downside is it’s uneven. Will need to find felt or something to put under the coffee table legs to keep it from wobbling.
May 14, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Dachshund Bookend (Set of 2)
    Original Price$279.99 Sale Price$108.99
    Description

    Distinguished yet with a hint of humor, these dachshund bookends are a doggone stylish accent for a desk, table or bookshelf.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Made of resin
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $108.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $108.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Rosetta Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$175.99
    Description

    The Rosetta lamp brings a touch of Moroccan flair to your space. Trellis-style base supports pristine white shade, creating a nice contrast of light and dark. Lamp is right at home among contemporary decor.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Made of poly resin and metal with fabric shade
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $175.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $175.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Benissa Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Whether your inspiration is ultra contemporary or mid-century modern, the Benissa sofa in alabaster off white is sure to look right at home. A two-over-two cushion design makes for a clean, simply chic aesthetic that’s enhanced with button tufting, wedge arm styling and vibrant floral accent pillows for a fresh twist. Rest assured, the sofa’s chenille-feel upholstery is love at first touch.

    • Corner-block frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Button-tufted back cushions
    • 2 toss pillows included
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Benissa Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Whether your inspiration is ultra contemporary or mid-century modern, the Benissa loveseat in alabaster off white is sure to look right at home. A two-over-two cushion design makes for a clean, simply chic aesthetic that’s enhanced with button tufting, wedge arm styling and vibrant floral accent pillows for a fresh twist. Rest assured, the loveseat’s chenille-feel upholstery is love at first touch.

    • Corner-block frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Button-tufted back cushions
    • 2 toss pillows included
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Benissa Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Whether your inspiration is ultra contemporary or mid-century modern, the Benissa queen sofa sleeper in alabaster off white is sure to look right at home. A two-over-two cushion design makes for a clean, simply chic aesthetic that’s enhanced with chenille-feel upholstery, button tufting, wedge arm styling and vibrant floral accent pillows for a fresh twist. Crafted of quality memory foam, an easy pull-out queen mattress comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-block frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Button-tufted back cushions
    • 2 toss pillows included
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Benissa Accent Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Sporting an abstract flower pattern in brilliant hues of burnt orange, gray and beige, the Benissa swivel accent chair is sure to bring head-turning style to your living space. Thanks to a 360 turning radius, you can be sure you’re always in the flow of conversation.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • 360-degree swivel
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material