Details

Braddoni End Table

Item# - T420-6
Original Price $209.99
Sale Price $140.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Chrome Finish

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If you agree in more transparency, you’re sure to love the Braddoni round end table. Pairing a clear glass tabletop with see-through acrylic legs, it’s a mastery in minimalism. Chrome-tone stretcher takes the contemporary vibe to the max.
  • Clear glass tabletop
  • Clear acrylic legs
  • Chrome-tone metal accents
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

26 lbs. (11.79 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 23.00"
  • Depth: 23.00"
  • Height: 22.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 5 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Love this table set. Nice sleek modern design. Very simply to put together.
Jacqueline Y on Apr 18, 2020
This end table would look fabulous in my new home with the Darcy sofa and loveseat. The price was SWEET!
Aretha R on Mar 26, 2020
Love this table set. Nice sleek modern design. Very simply to put together.
Jacqueline Y on Apr 18, 2020
I saw this in the local store near me and I really liked it. I saw an email where their was sales so I decided to look it up because I had taken a picture.
Wendy S on Mar 28, 2020
This end table would look fabulous in my new home with the Darcy sofa and loveseat. The price was SWEET!
Aretha R on Mar 26, 2020
Liked the style
Ruth P on Mar 9, 2020
Looking for a modern, glass top table. This was lovely - just what I was looking for.
Jean R on Nov 2, 2019
I saw this in the local store near me and I really liked it. I saw an email where their was sales so I decided to look it up because I had taken a picture.
Wendy S on Mar 28, 2020
Liked the style
Ruth P on Mar 9, 2020
5.0 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
0
0
0
0
Nice!
I like it it's bigger in person, than the picture.
User submitted image
Added May 11, 2020
May 11, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
5 Stars
I ❤️ Them! I was just going to use one but once I put that one up I loved it so much I put the other one up. Might get the coffee table
September 2, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Beautiful table too bad the dimensions on the orde
Am quite happy with table however, it was too bad the dimensions on the order did not match the actual table . They are off by one inch in diameter by two inches in height. Reported this anomaly immediately, but have report back. Still love the table!
February 12, 2019
Sleek and modern
Beautiful table, I bought this and the coffee table, I've gotten so many compliments!
February 4, 2019
High quality glass end table
High quality glass end table..it is elegant and is definitely an eye catcher!
February 1, 2019

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

30341 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
2535 Piedmont Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
+14042396080

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Tue: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Wed: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Thu: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Fri: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sat: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-07:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Braddoni Coffee Table
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $164.99
    Description

    If you long for more transparency, you’re sure to love the Braddoni coffee table. Pairing a clear glass tabletop with see-through acrylic legs, it’s a mastery in minimalism. Chrome-tone stretcher takes the contemporary vibe to the max.

    • Clear glass tabletop
    • Clear acrylic legs
    • Chrome-tone metal accents
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $164.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Braddoni Coffee Table with 1 End Table
    Original Price$439.98
    Sale Price
    $305.98

    or $26 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $305.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you long for more transparency, you’re sure to love the Braddoni occasional table set. Pairing a clear glass tabletop with see-through acrylic legs, it’s a mastery in minimalism. Chrome-tone stretcher takes the contemporary vibe to the max.

    • Includes coffee table and end table
    • Clear glass tabletop
    • Clear acrylic legs
    • Chrome-tone metal accents
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$439.98
    Sale Price
    $305.98

    or $26 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $305.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Cambri 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$1,549.99
    Sale Price
    $1,317.49

    or $110 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,317.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Let it snow. Doubling your pleasure with a double chaise configuration for ultimate indulgence, the Cambri 2-piece sectional in a snow-tone neutral invites you to stretch your style in an easy-elegant way. Whether your aesthetic is urban hip or suburban chic, this posh sectional is sure to look and feel right at home. Wrapped in a chunky heavyweight chenille fabric with a delightful touch, this fashion-forward sectional includes designer throw pillows for a brilliant pop of color and texture.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing sofa chaise and left-arm facing corner chaise
    • Left-arm and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,549.99
    Sale Price
    $1,317.49

    or $110 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,317.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Diella Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $114.99
    Sale Price $68.99
    Description

    Bring some shine to your decor with the Diella 5-piece accessory set. Candle holders made of real crystal and silvertone metal give your space a high-end appeal. You’ll love putting your most adored photos in the silvertone frames. Step things up one more level with the glass and metal globe-shaped box. What a great mix for the bold interior decorator.

    • Includes lidded box, 2 candle holders (candles not included), 2 photo frames (large and small), 2 vases (large and small)
    • Holds up to a 3" diameter pillar candle (not included)
    • Made of silvertone metal, glass and crystal
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $114.99
    $68.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dimaia Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $84.99
    Sale Price $72.24
    Description

    Dimaia 2-piece vase set expresses contemporary sensibility. Softly curved, keyhole silhouettes with antiqued silvertone finish place a modern-day spin on your home.

    • Made of metal
    • Set of 2
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $84.99
    $72.24
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Ferriss Accent Mirror
    Original Price $314.99
    Sale Price $267.74
    Description

    Contemporary elegance reigns with the Ferriss accent mirror. The sunburst design in black finished metal elevates the atmosphere of any space.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal
    • Mirrored glass
    • Black finished metal
    • Keyhole bracket
    • Ready for hanging
    View All Details
    $314.99
    $267.74
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Rendale 7'10" x 9'10" Rug
    $164.99 - $577.99
    Description

    Shake up your style with shag. The Rendale area rug offers a deliciously comfortable underfoot experience. Add it to your living space or your bedroom for a fun take on traditional floor coverings.

    • Made of polyester
    • Machine woven
    • Shag pile
    • Latex bac/rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $679.99
    $577.99

    or $49 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $577.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Pin-Tufted Ottoman
    Original Price $241.99
    Sale Price $139.99
    Description

    Add a sense of sumptuousness to any space with this luxurious pin-tufted ottoman. Upholstered in a navy linen fabric with all-over pin tufting, it’s easy on the eyes and the body. Use as a bench at the end of a bed, as a coffee table in the family room or pair two together for a balanced seating arrangement in your living room.

    • Wood/engineered wood frame
    • Dark blue polyester upholstery
    • All-over pin tufting
    • No assembly required
    View All Details
    $241.99
    $139.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!