Details

Braddoni Coffee Table

Item# - T420-1
Original Price $219.99
Sale Price $186.99

or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $219.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Chrome Finish

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If you long for more transparency, you’re sure to love the Braddoni coffee table. Pairing a clear glass tabletop with see-through acrylic legs, it’s a mastery in minimalism. Chrome-tone stretcher takes the contemporary vibe to the max.
  • Clear glass tabletop
  • Clear acrylic legs
  • Chrome-tone metal accents
  • Assembly required

Weight

53 lbs. (24.04 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 47.00"
  • Depth: 23.00"
  • Height: 18.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 7 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I love the simplicity of the table, I wanted something with no color in it to elevate my room. can't wait to get my table!
Angela R on Apr 16, 2020
Very stylish and will go with the decor of my house.
Ruth P on Mar 9, 2020
I love the simplicity of the table, I wanted something with no color in it to elevate my room. can't wait to get my table!
Angela R on Apr 16, 2020
I like the design and the size of the table is perfect for my area.
PAUL W on Apr 14, 2020
Very stylish and will go with the decor of my house.
Ruth P on Mar 9, 2020
Size and style were just what I was looking for.
Jean R on Nov 2, 2019
It will match the rest of the decor in my home. It's very attractive, with nice clean lines. Just what I was looking for! :)
Melody W on Jun 1, 2019
nice table
candida l on Apr 22, 2019
I like the design and the size of the table is perfect for my area.
PAUL W on Apr 14, 2020
Size and style were just what I was looking for.
Jean R on Nov 2, 2019
Is the glass top beveled?
PATRICIA on Apr 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. Yes, the coffee table has a beveled top.
4.9 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
1
0
0
0
Beautiful!!!!!
I love it!!!! It was easy to assemble
June 12, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Pretty
Love it so pretty
May 24, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
It is very good material
love this table. It is very pretty and of good material
November 19, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Beautiful table.
Very nice table. Many compliments.
November 16, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Very much worth the money. Looks great
On time delivery and easy to put together. I did it by myself. Also it’s a nice set. I ❤️ It
I Love my Coffee Table it goes with the End tables. It’s a perfect match. I love it
I Love my Coffee Table it goes with the End tables. It’s a perfect match. I love it
September 19, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Beautiful Coffee table😀
What a beautiful table!!!! So much prettier in person! Exactly what I was looking for! 😀Definitely recommend it!!!!!
September 6, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
It’s good and looks same as shown in store
It’s good and looks as shown in store
June 23, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Just what my home was missing
Beautiful table, I bought this and the end table, I've gotten so many compliments!
February 4, 2019
Great and nice coffee table
I liked it a lot and easy to put together. I recommend it because it is simply cozy!
My New coffe table
My New coffe table
January 27, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)