Details

Boxberg Reclining Loveseat with Console

Item# - 3380394
Original Price $1,079.99
Sale Price $917.99

or $77 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $917.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Teak

  • T
  • B
  • global.selected Color T
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg reclining loveseat with console. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. Distinctive scooped stitching enhances this reclining loveseat’s contemporary flair. Cup holders and hidden storage complete the experience.
  • Dual-sided recliner
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Lift-top console with 2 cup holders

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (98)%,Polyurethane (2)%

Weight

206 lbs. (93.44 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 81.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Console width: 12.50"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 20.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 69.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 24 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I bought this to match the set
lance H on Apr 16, 2020
The loveseat looks nice and the reviews for the furniture were good.
JANET H on Apr 15, 2020
I bought this to match the set
lance H on Apr 16, 2020
the price was good and looks comfortable
Krista H on Apr 15, 2020
The loveseat looks nice and the reviews for the furniture were good.
JANET H on Apr 15, 2020
Cozy and convenient! Nice sale price.
Tera K on Apr 2, 2020
Price Seemed Good
Stephen K on Mar 22, 2020
Recliner is not power
Kim C on Feb 23, 2020
I love the fabric. I wanted a place to put my drinks while watching TV and it is the perfect size for my small living space.
Claudia V on Feb 18, 2020
the price was good and looks comfortable
Krista H on Apr 15, 2020
Cozy and convenient! Nice sale price.
Tera K on Apr 2, 2020
What does the back look like? Is it "finished"? Could it be out for all to see when walking by or should it be up against a wall?
grover on Apr 6, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The back of the Boxberg Reclining Loveseat with Console has a finished back.
is the teak coor a darker brown or grey?
Lisa S on Apr 7, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Boxberg Reclining Loveseat with Console is a medium brown color.
4.6 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
17
2
0
2
0
Loveseat Recliners
We love the loveseat. Very satisfied with this comfort and reclining.
July 27, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Thanks.
I was pleasantly surprised by the texture of the material. Having this recliner has changed our family's habits. The wait was too long for the delivery, but the final experience has been worth it.
May 27, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Boxberg loveseat recliner with console.
So far we really like our new love seat very comfortable!!
May 21, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Excellent
I would recommend this furniture to anyone
April 7, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
It is comfortable and easy to clean.
I have had this for less than a month. However, it is nice. Very comfortable and easy to clean.
I do wish that the center console had a port hole with a ruber grommet to run some USB cords through.

Didn’t pay for the extra shipping, wasn’t needed for something already put together.
December 25, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Boxberg Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price $934.99
    Description

    Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg reclining sofa. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. Distinctive scooped stitching enhances this reclining sofa’s contemporary flair.

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,099.99
    $934.99

    or $78 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $934.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Boxberg Recliner
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $467.49
    Description

    Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg rocker recliner. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. The recliner’s distinctive scooped stitching adds contemporary flair.

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $467.49

    or $39 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $467.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Ananya Wall Art
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $110.49
    Description

    Bring a relaxed, organic sensibility into your interior space with a little help from nature. This remarkable giclee reproduction takes the art of black-and-white imagery up a notch—by looking at life from a spectacular vantage point.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth for hanging
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sweed Valley Pouf
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $83.99
    Description

    Natural beauty is always in vogue, and the Sweed Valley pouf proves it. Braided design in natural jute hue and white is simple yet fresh. Stylish stitching and dense filling hold the look together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Jute/cotton blend cover
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Spot clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $83.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Champori Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Sweeping tulip design combines with functionality to make the Champori table set one of our favorites. In a gunmetal finish, curved tubular steel casually supports the grayish brown table tops. Casters included on the coffee table's legs make it easily mobile for quick room transformations.

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of steel and engineered wood veneers
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Ana Sofia Wall Clock
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $118.99
    Description

    Merging an antiqued gray finish with a minimalist chic open design, the Ana Sofia wall clock offers a timeless sense of style that can suit vintage-inspired and contemporary spaces equally well. Raised numbers give a simply striking look added dimension.

    • Made of metal
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $118.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jariath 4'4" X 6'9" Rug
    Original Price $59.99
    Sale Price $55.99
    Description

    The Jariath rug has all the charm of an heirloom, with the plush feel of current day comfort. Antique washed browns and creams swim over an erased motif for faded elegance that never quits. It’s the perfect match for traditional, eclectic or vintage aesthetic.

    • Made of nylon
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $55.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jun 5' x 6'7" Rug
    $78.99 - $139.99
    Description

    Bold yet subtle. That’s the beauty of the Jun area rug. Its dynamic geometric pattern is downplayed by muted tones of gray, cream and shades of brown for a sense of earthy elegance.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Made in USA
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $139.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available