Images
  • Boxberg Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
Details

Boxberg Reclining Loveseat with Console

Item# - 3380294
Original Price $1,079.99
Sale Price $917.99

or $77 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $917.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Bark

  • T
  • B
  • global.selected Color B
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg reclining loveseat with console. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. Distinctive scooped stitching enhances this reclining loveseat’s contemporary flair. Cup holders and hidden storage complete the experience.
  • Dual-sided recliner
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Lift-top console with 2 cup holders
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (98)%,PU (2)%

Weight

203 lbs. (92.08 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 81.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Console width: 12.50"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 20.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 69.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 43 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Liked the item and the price and also the reviews
Venus W on Apr 17, 2020
value
richard j on Apr 16, 2020
Liked the item and the price and also the reviews
Venus W on Apr 17, 2020
served my purpose in size and material.
Susan Z on Apr 16, 2020
value
richard j on Apr 16, 2020
i have matching recliner
Darrell J on Apr 16, 2020
Have a Recliner that matches this loveseat.
Wanda H on Apr 16, 2020
Price!!!
Henry O on Apr 15, 2020
wonderful price AND good reviews!
Mikaela H on Apr 15, 2020
The price was great i like the color and the center console
Stephanie R on Apr 15, 2020
Liked the look and collection
Dale B on Apr 15, 2020
A friend had one and we found it to be very comfortable
null n on Apr 9, 2020
because I bought one a month ago and love it so we bought another one to complete the living room
fletcher w on Apr 8, 2020
Matched the couch we picked!
DAVID M on Apr 6, 2020
price
Eleanor R on Mar 28, 2020
Liked the look and styling of this item more than others.<br />Sale price was very good.
Brian K on Mar 24, 2020
always wanted a recliner and love seat
Renee C on Mar 22, 2020
Attractive piece of furniture for an "excellent" price
Carol A on Mar 22, 2020
Favorable reviews and price
eric m on Mar 15, 2020
looked at it in another store, was cheaper here
Katherine T on Feb 22, 2020
My husband wanted it
Allison M on Feb 9, 2020
it was comfortable to recline in
Donald S on Sep 13, 2019
We bought two of these instead of a sectional. That way everyone in the household (4 of us) could recline when watching TV. Seemed rather comfortable when we checked it out at the store. The upholstery material seemed great too - a compromise between leather and regular fabric that stains easy.
Chris B on Jul 27, 2019
Style, size, color
Winnie H on Jul 25, 2019
Looks very comfortable and the reviews were pretty good. I have purchased from Ashley before and had good luck, especially with my recliner that I am sitting in right now!
Cary H on Jul 13, 2019
A neighbor bought them and I loved them
ROBBIE T on Jul 11, 2019
It looks comfortable
Lisa J on May 26, 2019
Because it fits our needs and matches our sofa.
William G on May 5, 2019
served my purpose in size and material.
Susan Z on Apr 16, 2020
i have matching recliner
Darrell J on Apr 16, 2020
what material is this loveseat?
eliasc on Apr 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Fabric Details
Body: Polyester (98)%,PU (2)%
How much does this recline? Infinite?
TDonahue on Mar 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Boxberg Reclined is: footrest height: 20.00"
Fully reclined length: 69.00"
does it come assembled?
Kim S on Apr 9, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes when delivered only had to remove wrapping.
How do you clean this material ?
Kenneth S on Apr 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Cleaning code for Boxberg collection is W (Water) - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
4.6 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
17
2
0
2
0
comfortable, living
this has replaced a similar loveseat, but I enjoy the ease of use, and quality of this product, my favorite seat.
July 24, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
my loveseat
it is ok wish the center console stayed up also two very sharp objects on the center side of each side seat cushion
June 3, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
loveseat
Loved it !! Nice furniture.
June 2, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
BEST LOVESEAT!!!!
Honestly could not have asked for a better reclining loveseat. It’s so comfortable that I literally fall asleep in it every night. The delivery guys were awesome and it fits perfectly in the space I had for it. To say I love it would be an understatement.
May 29, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
I would definitely purchase again!
I was worried about not being able to try out the recliner before buying. I couldn't be happier it is very comfortable and looks great!
May 28, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Like It.
Looks Great. Delivery guys did a great job setting it up.
May 26, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
good job ashley
looks wonderful in our living room thx ashly
May 20, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Foot rest
Foot rest will not stay up with weight of legs on it
April 19, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Super comfortable
Got this on sale. Picked up yesterday. It is very comfortable. So far everything is great. I am 6’1” and fits me perfect.
April 17, 2020
Very satisfied
Very comfortable!! Love the color
April 15, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Boxberg Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price $934.99
    Description

    Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg reclining sofa. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. Distinctive scooped stitching enhances this reclining sofa’s contemporary flair.

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,099.99
    $934.99

    or $78 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $934.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Boxberg Recliner
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $467.49
    Description

    Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg rocker recliner. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. The recliner’s distinctive scooped stitching adds contemporary flair.

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $467.49

    or $39 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $467.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Ananya Wall Art
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $110.49
    Description

    Bring a relaxed, organic sensibility into your interior space with a little help from nature. This remarkable giclee reproduction takes the art of black-and-white imagery up a notch—by looking at life from a spectacular vantage point.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth for hanging
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sweed Valley Pouf
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $83.99
    Description

    Natural beauty is always in vogue, and the Sweed Valley pouf proves it. Braided design in natural jute hue and white is simple yet fresh. Stylish stitching and dense filling hold the look together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Jute/cotton blend cover
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Spot clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $83.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Champori Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Sweeping tulip design combines with functionality to make the Champori table set one of our favorites. In a gunmetal finish, curved tubular steel casually supports the grayish brown table tops. Casters included on the coffee table's legs make it easily mobile for quick room transformations.

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of steel and engineered wood veneers
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Ana Sofia Wall Clock
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $107.99
    Description

    Merging an antiqued gray finish with a minimalist chic open design, the Ana Sofia wall clock offers a timeless sense of style that can suit vintage-inspired and contemporary spaces equally well. Raised numbers give a simply striking look added dimension.

    • Made of metal
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $107.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jariath 4'4" X 6'9" Rug
    Original Price $59.99
    Sale Price $55.99
    Description

    The Jariath rug has all the charm of an heirloom, with the plush feel of current day comfort. Antique washed browns and creams swim over an erased motif for faded elegance that never quits. It’s the perfect match for traditional, eclectic or vintage aesthetic.

    • Made of nylon
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $55.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jun 5' x 6'7" Rug
    $68.99 - $139.99
    Description

    Bold yet subtle. That’s the beauty of the Jun area rug. Its dynamic geometric pattern is downplayed by muted tones of gray, cream and shades of brown for a sense of earthy elegance.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Made in USA
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $139.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available