Details

Boxberg Recliner

Item# - 3380325
Original Price $549.99
Sale Price $467.49

or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Teak

  • B
  • T
  • global.selected Color T
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg rocker recliner. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. The recliner’s distinctive scooped stitching adds contemporary flair.
  • Gentle rocking motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (98)%,Polyurethane (2)%

Weight

103 lbs. (46.72 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 39.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Reclined footrest height: 20.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 69.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 18 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I like the look of the fabric.
lance H on Apr 16, 2020
Sat in this chair in the store and it was soft and comfy. Beautiful color.
Janice W on Feb 16, 2020
I like the look of the fabric.
lance H on Apr 16, 2020
comfortable
Charles J on Mar 12, 2020
Sat in this chair in the store and it was soft and comfy. Beautiful color.
Janice W on Feb 16, 2020
Looks and value
John G on Nov 28, 2019
I already have 2 of these and love them so I ordered 1 more.
Lisa D on Jul 22, 2019
It's for my husbands 60th birthday. I think he will love it! It looks very comfortable and I love the color
Helen W on Jul 21, 2019
Wanted to replace a chair in the living room.
Brandon R on Jun 22, 2019
I like the looks of it
lisa f on Jun 12, 2019
Good reviews, padding looks nice, measurements seem good for 6ft. man
Melinda C on Apr 24, 2019
comfortable
Charles J on Mar 12, 2020
Looks and value
John G on Nov 28, 2019
Is this a power recliner?
Julio M on May 4, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thanks for the inquiry!
This one is manual reclining but we do have a power reclining option.
Boxberg Power Recliner
Boxberg Power Recliner
Does this recliner also rock?
S C on May 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Yes, this recliner has a gentle rocking motion.
How good is fabric on wear?
Susan W on Jul 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: We love the Boxberg Recliner and we have enjoyed the comfort and durability so far. We've had it for almost a year.
whats the width between the arm cushions ?
tim c on Jul 4, 2020
4.9 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
2
0
0
0
Comfortable and affordable
I recently purchased this recliner, it is very comfortable. I was happy with this purchase overall. It soft, roomy, and it's a rocking chair.
April 20, 2020
Impressive Deal!
Great Deal On The Chair! My Fiancé loves it! Very comfortable and good quality!
We are very excited about our new chair!
Service at the store was just fair not great.
March 16, 2020
Love this recliner
We purchased 2 Boxberg recliners. We love the look of them and they are very comfortable.
March 16, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Good Value/comfort
Very comfortable recliner! The color choice was perfect and blends well with the other furniture.
January 31, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Boxberg Power Recliner
Thank you Ashley Furniture, this Boxberg power recliner fills my bill has everything I need. It's plush easy to operate I am using mine mainly for health reasons would highly recommend.
December 16, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Beautiful and comfortable! Very pleased!
We love it! Beautiful color and very comfortable!
September 4, 2019
Purchased
12 months ago
Comfy and great price
Feels really comfortable. Easy to use handle. Only challenge is closing the recliner for shorter/less strong people.
July 14, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love the rocking recliner!!
My fiancé loves it!!!
June 12, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
So comfortable!
I just bought this for my husband and the whole family is enjoying it!!
January 4, 2019
Comfortable!!
Most comfortable chair we've ever bought! Everyone's favorite place to sit!
November 30, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Boxberg Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price $934.99
    Description

    Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg reclining sofa. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. Distinctive scooped stitching enhances this reclining sofa’s contemporary flair.

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,099.99
    $934.99

    or $19 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,099.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Boxberg Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,079.99
    Sale Price $917.99
    Description

    Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg reclining loveseat with console. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. Distinctive scooped stitching enhances this reclining loveseat’s contemporary flair. Cup holders and hidden storage complete the experience.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,079.99
    $917.99

    or $18 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,079.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,179.99
    Sale Price $1,002.99
    Description

    Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg power reclining loveseat with console. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. Distinctive scooped stitching enhances this reclining loveseat’s contemporary flair. Cup holders and hidden storage complete the experience.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,179.99
    $1,002.99

    or $20 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,179.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,199.99
    Sale Price $1,019.99
    Description

    Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg power reclining sofa. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. Distinctive scooped stitching enhances this reclining sofa’s contemporary flair.

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,199.99
    $1,019.99

    or $20 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Boxberg Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,079.99
    Sale Price $917.99
    Description

    Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg reclining loveseat with console. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. Distinctive scooped stitching enhances this reclining loveseat’s contemporary flair. Cup holders and hidden storage complete the experience.

    • Attached cushions
    • Lift-top console with 2 cup holders
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    View All Details
    $1,079.99
    $917.99

    or $18 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,079.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Boxberg Power Recliner
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg rocker recliner with power. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. The recliner’s distinctive scooped stitching adds contemporary flair.

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Sharzane End Table
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $139.99
    Description

    Make it bold and beautiful when you round up the rustic style of the Sharzane end table. You'll love the casual look that's delivered through its transitional design. A drum shape with repeated "X" motifs form a unique base and the round top has a planking effect full of detail in a weathered finish. Saw kerf detailing adds notable character to each of the "X" motifs in the table's base—what a plus for creating a relaxed, rustic setting in your living area.

    • Made of solid pine
    • Distressed with rustic gray weathered finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $139.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $159.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Manelin Table Lamp
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $96.99
    Description

    Illuminate your space with this classic beauty. The Manelin lamp shines bright with its stylish see-through base and contemporary curves.

    • Made of clear seeded glass and gray finished metal with a modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $96.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $129.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price $136.99
    Sale Price $61.99
    Description

    Fleece socks and your go-to cable knit sweater. What could be better on a cold winter’s day? Try wrapping yourself in this dual texture throw. On one side, there’s fashionable cable knit; on the other, fuzzy fleece. Twice is nice when you can double up on cozy comfort.

    • Made of polyester/acrylic
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $136.99
    $61.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $136.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Fair Ridge Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $1,149.99
    Sale Price $977.49
    Description

    Have a taste for something exotic? Feast your eyes on the exquisitely styled Fair Ridge console. Whether tantalizing in the dining room, gracing an entryway or serving as an eclectic TV stand—what a masterpiece of an accent piece. Fancifully floral-carved doors are a striking contrast to the console’s ultra-linear profile.

    • Made of solid wood
    • Hand-carved accents
    • 3 shelves behind 3 cabinet doors
    • Antique gray finish
    • Includes tipping restraint pack
    View All Details
    $1,149.99
    $977.49

    or $20 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Delta City 5' x 7' Rug
    $71.99 - $237.99
    Description

    It’s au naturel style in the very best sense. With its all-jute weave and cotton twill border, the beautiy understated Delta City rug can freshen your space with an easy-breezy vibe. And talk about practical. You couldn’t ask for more versatility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dry clean only
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Natural with steel-shaded cotton twill border
    • Made of jute, cotton with latex back
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $99.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available