Images
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa, Teak, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa, Teak, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa, Teak, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa, Teak, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa, Teak, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa, Teak, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa, Teak, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa, Teak, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa, Teak, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa, Teak, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa, Teak, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa, Teak, large
Details

Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa

Item# - 3380387
Original Price $1,249.99
Sale Price $1,062.49

or $89 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,062.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Teak

  • B
  • T
  • global.selected Color T
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg power reclining sofa. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. Distinctive scooped stitching enhances this reclining sofa’s contemporary flair.
  • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL listed
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (98)%,Polyurethane (2)%

Weight

232 lbs. (105.23 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 86.50"
  • Depth: 40.50"
  • Height: 40.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 21.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 66.00"
  • Seat width: 64.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Arm height: 28.00"
  • Cord length: 170.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 11 questions Browse 11 questions and 36 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Liked style and color along with the look of comfort and relaxation.
Abraham B on Apr 8, 2020
Liked style and color along with the look of comfort and relaxation.
Abraham B on Apr 8, 2020
Loved the color
Kathy S on Jun 9, 2019
Loved the color
Kathy S on Jun 9, 2019
How is this fabric with animals?
Michele C on Apr 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. Pet fur can easily be cleaned off the durable polyester/polyurethane fabric and if any stains occur simply use a water based shampoo to clean it!
Is Teak more gray or dark brown?
Stephanie B on Jun 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It’s more dark brown. It’s like a dark brown dark greyish color. It is a very rustic color. It is also very comfortable.
How sturdy and durable is the Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa, and does the power recliner work well?
W E on Jan 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: We love our new sofa. I also like that the material is sofa and doesn't feel like leather which is cold. I would
highly recommend. We have the coca brown color. Marie
Is Boxberg furniture made by Ashley furniture?????
Connie G on Aug 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this collection is manufactured by Ashley Furniture.
Do the backs come off for easy delivery? We have had trouble fitting standard pieces through the entry of our apartment. The set I have now has detachable backing.
Maria M on Jun 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The sofa is assembled in one carton. Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
4.8 / 5.0
28 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
24
3
1
0
0
Love it
Love it! So soft to the touch as well! The perfect couch.
User submitted image
Added Oct 7, 2020
October 7, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great family room set!
Awesome couch, love chair and recliner set
July 29, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
awesome
Great and comfy
July 16, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Decent for the Cost
This is comfortable for a couch from a big box company. I only have an issue with sitting if I don't use the footrest. I tend to be forced to slouch while sitting because it pushes my legs forward.
February 5, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Tdog
Very comfortable and good support.
January 24, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Love these couches
Love the comfort and the bulky look .
December 4, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Power Boxberg Sofa
Very attractive, comfortable, and good quality. I recommend the Boxberg power sofa.
August 23, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Very comfortable
We bought this couch and recliner 2 weeks ago and have been extremely pleased. They are very comfortable and easy to end up taking a nap on. We were very impressed with the delivery team and how easy the whole purchase was.
February 23, 2019
Boxburg sofa and loveseat!
We bought this item right before Thanksgiving and we are so pleased and thankful for these sofa and love matching love seat!! They are powered seats and so comfortable, sleep there if you want to!! That's a comfort like no other ,we have experienced!! Thank you Ashley !!!!
January 3, 2019
Great features
Should have bought this along time ago it’s so comfortable
December 21, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Boxberg Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,229.99
    Sale Price $1,045.49
    Description

    Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg power reclining loveseat with console. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. Distinctive scooped stitching enhances this reclining loveseat’s contemporary flair. Cup holders and hidden storage complete the experience.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,229.99
    $1,045.49

    or $88 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,045.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Boxberg Power Recliner
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $552.49
    Description

    Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg rocker recliner with power. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. The recliner’s distinctive scooped stitching adds contemporary flair.

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $552.49

    or $47 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $552.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Ananya Wall Art
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $118.99
    Description

    Bring a relaxed, organic sensibility into your interior space with a little help from nature. This remarkable giclee reproduction takes the art of black-and-white imagery up a notch—by looking at life from a spectacular vantage point.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth for hanging
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $118.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sweed Valley Pouf
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $82.99
    Description

    Natural beauty is always in vogue, and the Sweed Valley pouf proves it. Braided design in natural jute hue and white is simple yet fresh. Stylish stitching and dense filling hold the look together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Jute/cotton blend cover
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Spot clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $82.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Champori Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $309.99
    Sale Price $263.49
    Description

    Sweeping tulip design combines with functionality to make the Champori table set one of our favorites. In a gunmetal finish, curved tubular steel casually supports the grayish brown table tops. Casters included on the coffee table's legs make it easily mobile for quick room transformations.

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of steel and engineered wood veneers
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    View All Details
    $309.99
    $263.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Ana Sofia Wall Clock
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $102.99
    Description

    Merging an antiqued gray finish with a minimalist chic open design, the Ana Sofia wall clock offers a timeless sense of style that can suit vintage-inspired and contemporary spaces equally well. Raised numbers give a simply striking look added dimension.

    • Made of metal
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $102.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jariath 4'4" X 6'9" Rug
    Original Price $64.99
    Sale Price $55.24
    Description

    The Jariath rug has all the charm of an heirloom, with the plush feel of current day comfort. Antique washed browns and creams swim over an erased motif for faded elegance that never quits. It’s the perfect match for traditional, eclectic or vintage aesthetic.

    • Made of nylon
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $64.99
    $55.24
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jun 5' x 6'7" Rug
    $78.99 - $139.99
    Description

    Bold yet subtle. That’s the beauty of the Jun area rug. Its dynamic geometric pattern is downplayed by muted tones of gray, cream and shades of brown for a sense of earthy elegance.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Made in USA
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $139.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available