Images
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa, Bark, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa

Item: 3380287
Original Price $1,099.99
Sale Price $999.99
finance icon

or $84/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Bark B

  • B
  • T
  • global.selected Color B
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa
Item: 3380287
$1,099.99
$999.99
finance icon

or $84/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Bark B

Item: 3380325
$799.99
$599.99
finance icon

or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Teak T

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Teak T

  • B
  • T
  • global.selected Color T
Item: 3380398
$899.99
$699.99
finance icon

or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Teak T

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Teak T

  • B
  • T
  • global.selected Color T
Item: 3380288
$999.99
$899.99
finance icon

or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Bark B

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Bark B

  • B
  • T
  • global.selected Color B
Item: 3380294
$999.99
$899.99
finance icon

or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Bark B

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Bark B

  • T
  • B
  • global.selected Color B
Item: 3380296
$1,099.99
$999.99
finance icon

or $84/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Bark B

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Bark B

  • B
  • T
  • global.selected Color B
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg power reclining sofa. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. Distinctive scooped stitching enhances this reclining sofa’s contemporary flair.
  • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL listed
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (98)%,PU (2)%

Weight

223 lbs. (101.15 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Width: 93.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 20.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 69.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 12 questions Browse 12 questions and 42 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Liked the item and the price and also the reviews
Venus W on Apr 17, 2020
color and size
Robert T on Mar 22, 2020
Liked the item and the price and also the reviews
Venus W on Apr 17, 2020
Liked the look and color. Bought recliner also
Sherrie R on Apr 17, 2020
color and size
Robert T on Mar 22, 2020
Comfortable, pretty, great price
Brigitte B on Dec 17, 2019
The power recline
Tracy W on Nov 30, 2019
Looking for a cloth power recliner sofa in this color. And the price point with the sale is excellent!
Pamela M on Sep 19, 2019
Fabric is durable. Power reclining.
Mary J on Sep 5, 2019
Liked the look and color. Bought recliner also
Sherrie R on Apr 17, 2020
Comfortable, pretty, great price
Brigitte B on Dec 17, 2019
Is the upholstery a fabric or a faux leather? Is it suitable for dogs?
Debbie on May 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item is a fabric that looks like leather. It is Polyester (98 %) and PU (2 %).
Is the material a faux/suede soft touch or more like a imitation leather?
Kathy S on Oct 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This sofa is a faux leather fabric.
Does this sofa fully recline for sleeping?
D D on Nov 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Fully reclined length: 69.00" but does not recline flat.
Is a battery powered option available?
Jjjjjj on Sep 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it can't be battery powered.
Does headrest adjust?
dj on Dec 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sofa headrests are not adjustable .
4.8 / 5.0
30 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
26
3
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Very pleased with the purchase.
We give this five stars. It was worth the wait. We were very happy when we finally got it
We are enjoying this.
Thank you.
My husband loves to nap on this. We are very happy with both pieces of furniture.
May 28, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Boxberg power reclining couches
We love our couches. They are very comfortable and look great also. The power reclining is wonderful.
July 4, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
So happy that we decided on this set!
Due to Covid-19, I had to furniture shop online. The reviews helped in my decision, so I thought I would write one. My husband and I absolutely love our new sofa and loveseat! It feels so comfortable when we sit in it and we have enjoyed reclining. I actually fall asleep in the recliner and it is so comfortable. The sofa does not feel like particle board. The seat cushions are firm yet soft. (No other way to describe it) The sofa sits high and also the seat cushions do not come out. LOVE our purchase.
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 8, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
It is very comfortable it's firm and its at a great height for people with arthritis where it's hard to get up
Absolutely love it is so comfortable
December 26, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Descent look
Highly recommended
September 23, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I love that the back of the sofa come off so it’s easy to bring in doors while moving. No worries about banging doors or wall
Love the power sofa.
September 22, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Happy
We loved the couches very happy Satisfied
September 6, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great furniture very comfortable reasonably priced
This loveseat is fantastic and super comfortable. Funny thing is my new furniture is slightly larger than my old furniture but because this loveseat is electric recliner I was able to get rid of the ottomans so room actually appears larger. Also store I purchased it from offered very reasonable 5 year warranty that covers everything stains motor issues etc etc. It's literally the most comfortable couch/loveseat I've ever owned.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
February 23, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Weloveit!!!
Until the rest comes, we are living on it.
It is soooo comfortable!
December 22, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Very user friendly
Works as advertised I am pleased with this product I would recommend it to a friend.
October 7, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FSofa%2DPower%5FDK?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FSofa%2DPower%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Denoron Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price $934.99
    finance icon

    or $78/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $934.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If highly contemporary looks and a heavenly feel sit well with you, rest your eyes on the Denoran reclining power sofa. Decadently soft, the easy-care faux leather upholstery is enriched with jumbo contrast stitching and dramatic cut-and-sew lines for fashion-forward flair. Radius cut arm frame adds cool, curvaceous interest. At your fingertips: one-touch power control with a zero-draw USB plug-in that’s not only convenient but also energy efficient. When it comes to high style at a down-to-earth price, this power reclining sofa really brings it home.

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions and zero-draw USB plug-in
    • Zero-draw technology only consumes power when the USB receptacle is in use
    • Vinyl/polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    View All Details
    $1,099.99
    $934.99
    finance icon

    or $78/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $934.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Rackingburg Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,699.99
    Sale Price $1,444.99
    finance icon

    or $121/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,444.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Once you recline in the Racburg dual reclining power sofa at the push of a button, you will not want to get up. It's that comfortable with bustle backs and padded ottomans. Its look is amazing with dramatic cut and sew lines, jumbo stitching and affordable mahogany leather match upholstery, which features top-grain leather in the seating areas with skilly matched vinyl everywhere else—what a way to relax.

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
    • Bustle backs
    • Attached cushions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    View All Details
    $1,699.99
    $1,444.99
    finance icon

    or $121/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,444.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Dunwell Dual Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,599.99
    Sale Price $1,359.99
    finance icon

    or $114/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    There is power in beauty with the Dunwell power reclining sofa. Handsome crackle effect in the upholstery gives the appearance of supple leather but this recliner is all about the warmth of fabric. Contrast jumbo stitching adds a stylish touch. Double stuffed armrests cuff your body in comfort. Adjust your head and recline back with one easy touch.

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
    • Includes USB charging port in each of the power controls
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    View All Details
    $1,599.99
    $1,359.99
    finance icon

    or $114/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Yacolt Dual Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,699.99
    Sale Price $1,444.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $121/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,444.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Discover just how much better faux leather can be in the richly styled Yacolt power reclining sofa. Outfitted with our latest and greatest padded faux leather with an authentic weathered effect, this ultra-comfortable reclining sofa with power is the embodiment of everyday luxury. Sporting a 43" high-back design, built-out headrest for added support and extended ottoman, it truly has you covered from head to toe. An Easy View™ power adjustable headrest lets you y recline and still have a primo view of the TV. Plus, you can chill out while you recharge thanks to a USB charging port in the one-touch power control.

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • One-touch power control with Easy View™ power adjustable headrest and USB plug-in
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • 43" high back
    View All Details
    $1,699.99
    $1,444.99
    finance icon

    or $121/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,444.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Stoneland Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,199.99
    Sale Price $1,019.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $85/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,019.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    For those that love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, the Stoneland power reclining sofa delivers both with ease. Its high-performance padded faux leather is remarkably durable and easy to clean, just the thing for family spaces. When it’s time to relax, the one-touch power control puts the perfect position at your fingertips. Channel-stitched back cushions provide indulgent lumbar support for maximum seating comfort—not to mention fashion-forward flair.

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,199.99
    $1,019.99
    finance icon

    or $85/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,019.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Wurstrow Triple Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $2,299.99
    Sale Price $1,954.99
    finance icon

    or $39/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $2,299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Big and bold, the Wurstrow power reclining sofa with Easy View™ power adjustable headrests delivers comfort at the touch of a button. Easily position the recliner, its headrest and lumbar support to your li for maximum comfort. Plus, with the convenient USB charging ports, cell phones or laptops can be charged without having to get up. The feel of heavy weight leather surrounds you via the cushioned seat, interior bustled back cushioning and pillow top armrest, while faux leather is on the back and sides for affordability. The cloud effect seen in the umber-colored upholstery creates a rustic look—perfect for your modern or casual setting.

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat stays stationary
    • One-touch power control recliner with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $2,299.99
    $1,954.99
    finance icon

    or $39/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $2,299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items