Images
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Boxberg Power Reclining Loveseat with Console

Item: 3380296
Original Price $1,099.99
Sale Price $999.99
finance icon

or $84/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Bark B

  • B
  • T
  • global.selected Color B
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Boxberg Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
Boxberg Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
Item: 3380296
$1,099.99
$999.99
finance icon

or $84/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Bark B

Item: 3380287
$1,099.99
$999.99
finance icon

or $84/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Bark B

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Bark B

  • B
  • T
  • global.selected Color B
Item: 3380298
$899.99
$699.99
finance icon

or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Bark B

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Bark B

  • B
  • T
  • global.selected Color B
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg power reclining loveseat with console. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. Distinctive scooped stitching enhances this reclining loveseat’s contemporary flair. Cup holders and hidden storage complete the experience.
  • Dual-sided recliner
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Lift-top console with 2 cup holders
  • Power cord included; UL listed
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (98)%,PU (2)%

Weight

219 lbs. (99.34 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Boxberg Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, Bark, large
  • Width: 81.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Console width: 12.50"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 20.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 69.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 10 questions Browse 10 questions and 31 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The power recline
Tracy W on Nov 30, 2019
The power recline
Tracy W on Nov 30, 2019
Fabric is durable. Power reclining.
Mary J on Sep 5, 2019
Fabric is durable. Power reclining.
Mary J on Sep 5, 2019
Do the backs come off for delivery?
danielle w on Jan 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: That is how mine came, with the bacjs removed. The delivery guys installwd them. They are very nice couches. I have a dog, 3 cats, and 3 kids in the house. 3 months and they have held up very well.
Is the motor rechargeable or is it plugged in continuously?
tamfly on Mar 6, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Reclining loveseat has power cord included for continuous power.
Can I have this against the wall? In other words - how does this recline? Thanks!
Elaine W on Jan 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Distance between recliner and wall would need to be at least 3".
Thanks for the inquiry.
Is the loveseat delivered assembled?
Venus W on Apr 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, The Boxberg loveseat does come assembled.
Is the leg rest power operated?
tamfly on Mar 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: One-touch power control with adjustable positions for back and footrest.
Does the middle section above the console recline like the seats?
Donna on Feb 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The middle does not recline, only the Boxberg seats on the end do.
do you guys offer a fabric protection plan?
Angela M on Apr 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. We do not have protection plans available for an online purchase. We recommend reaching out to your local Ashley HomeStore and completing your purchase in store if you would like to purchase one.
4.7 / 5.0
27 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
24
1
0
0
2
Rated 5 out of 5
Comfort
We love it!!! Very comfortable!!
March 13, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very comfortable, great material
Very comfortable and reclines out very nicely. Love the material.
February 12, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
A great blessing
Absolutely awesome!
Just what we needed!!
Great for kicking back and relaxing!!!
October 28, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Got it in a good time for the holidays my family likes it to
It's what I always wanted. Perfect
November 19, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect couch
Highly recommended
September 23, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I would DEFINITELY suggest the Power Reclining Loveseat w/Console. It is not only comfortable, but the Console perfects it!
I LOVE my new Power Reclining Loveseat with the Console! It is very comfortable! I love the cupholders and little hideaway compartment it has built in. I was unsure whether to get the Sofa or the Loveseat w/the Console and still wonder if I made the right decision considering there is one less seat for another person to have access to. For some reason the Power moves pretty slow compared to the speed of the matching Power Recliner that I purchased at the same time. Only thing that I don't like about it is, is it doesn't have USB plugs built into the console.
May 20, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Power Loveseat
The furniture is great quality and it literally "zips" up and down it's so fast reclining. Very comfy. We are enjoying it.
May 17, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great furniture very comfortable reasonably priced
This loveseat is fantastic and super comfortable. Funny thing is my new furniture is slightly larger than my old furniture but because this loveseat is electric recliner I was able to get rid of the ottomans so room actually appears larger. Also store I purchased it from offered very reasonable 5 year warranty that covers everything stains motor issues etc etc. It's literally the most comfortable couch/loveseat I've ever owned.
February 23, 2019
Rated 1 out of 5
Very comfortable
Bought this from Ashley home furnishing
Love seat has a minor defect in one of the seats. Store has not replied to message that there is a issue with the item
January 12, 2019
Rated 1 out of 5
Poor quality
Won't buy from Ashley furniture again. Very dissatisfied with product.
January 6, 2019

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FLoveseat%2DPower%5FDK?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FLoveseat%2DPower%5F5%5FDK?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FLoveseat%2DPower%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FLoveseat%2DPower%5F5%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Stoneland Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,199.99
    Sale Price $1,079.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $90/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,079.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    For those that love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, the Stoneland power reclining loveseat delivers both with ease. Its high-performance padded faux leather is remarkably durable and easy to clean, just the thing for family spaces. When it’s time to relax, the one-touch power control puts the perfect position at your fingertips. Channel-stitched back cushions provide indulgent lumbar support for maximum seating comfort—not to mention fashion-forward flair.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,199.99
    $1,079.99
    finance icon

    or $90/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,079.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Austere Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,299.99
    Sale Price $1,169.99
    finance icon

    or $98/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,169.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Austere power reclining loveseat with console lives up to its name—if we’re tal sparing that "puffy" look you might expect from a recliner. When it comes to contemporary style, it doesn't hold back. Subtle touches such as sporty jumbo stitching, nailhead trim and a "weather worn" effect on the upholstery provide a buttoned-up appeal and fresh feel. Center console with dual cup holders and the perk of one touch reclining put custom comfort at hand.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    $1,299.99
    $1,169.99
    finance icon

    or $98/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,169.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Hazenburg Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,279.99
    Sale Price $1,151.99
    finance icon

    or $96/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,151.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    For those that love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, the Hazenburg power reclining loveseat delivers both with ease. Its high-performance padded faux leather is remarkably durable and easy to clean, just the thing for family spaces. When it’s time to relax, the one-touch power control puts the perfect position at your fingertips. Channel-stitched back cushions provide indulgent lumbar support for maximum seating comfort—not to mention fashion-forward flair.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions and USB plug-in
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,279.99
    $1,151.99
    finance icon

    or $96/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,151.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Ricmen Dual Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,999.99
    Sale Price $1,799.99
    finance icon

    or $34/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Life is so much better when you can enjoy the pleasure of real leather—at a price to put you at ease. That’s exactly what you get with the Ricmen power reclining loveseat with adjustable headrest. Thanks to real leather throughout the seating area, you've got a reclining loveseat that feels like a million bucks but won’t break the bank. Tailored to those with an eye for contemporary design, this power reclining loveseat is dressed to impress with an upscale matte finish, clean-lined divided back tufting, distinctive jumbo stitching and chic pillow top armrests. Perhaps best of all: Easy View™ power adjustable headrests let you recline back and still have a primo view of the TV.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,999.99
    $1,799.99
    finance icon

    or $34/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Dunwell Dual Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,599.99
    Sale Price $1,439.99
    finance icon

    or $120/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,439.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    There is power in beauty with the Dunwell power reclining loveseat. Handsome crackle effect in the upholstery gives the appearance of supple leather but this recliner is all about the warmth of fabric. Contrast jumbo stitching adds a stylish touch. Double stuffed armrests cuff your body in comfort. Adjust your head and recline back with one easy touch.

    • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
    • Includes USB charging port in each of the power controls
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached backs and seat cushions
    View All Details
    $1,599.99
    $1,439.99
    finance icon

    or $120/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,439.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items