Details

Boxberg Power Recliner

Item# - 3380398
Original Price $599.99
Sale Price $509.99

or $43 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Teak

  • B
  • T
  • global.selected Color T
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg rocker recliner with power. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. The recliner’s distinctive scooped stitching adds contemporary flair.
  • Gentle rocking motion
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL listed

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (98)%,Polyurethane (2)%

Weight

113 lbs. (51.26 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 39.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Distance between recliner and wall: 12.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 20.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 69.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 10 questions Browse 10 questions and 45 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Husband is having back surgery, got the set to match!
Cailyn J on Apr 9, 2020
It matched what I wanted, excellent reviews, top rated and fantastic price including delivery cost. Good Job Ashley!!!!
Debra E on Mar 14, 2020
Husband is having back surgery, got the set to match!
Cailyn J on Apr 9, 2020
I just purchased the Boxberg loveseat and sofa a month or so ago. My mother-in-law liked them so much she wanted a power recliner to replace a chair we got for her a few years ago (it was used).
Susan D on Mar 26, 2020
It matched what I wanted, excellent reviews, top rated and fantastic price including delivery cost. Good Job Ashley!!!!
Debra E on Mar 14, 2020
Looks great, I will know more when its delivered:)
AZREENA T on Jan 7, 2020
price is good chair looks beautiful
michele c on Jan 5, 2020
Looks great & comfortable & pricing was the best.
Francine C on Dec 31, 2019
This chair is for my dad. He is 84 and has an old recliner with no power. He struggles to get out of the chair without assistance. This will help him in many ways.
Debra D on Dec 14, 2019
price
Frsnchot H on Nov 30, 2019
Chose this item based on features, price and reviews.
Sam D on Aug 10, 2019
i love the look and how comfortable they are.
Diana S on Jul 13, 2019
Love the color and great price for power recliner
Michelle M on Jun 2, 2019
We've had the sofa in our room for a good 10+ years, and decided it was time for a change. Looking for something comfortable, and saw this recliner. :D<br />Can't wait for it to arrive.
Ok B on May 26, 2019
I just purchased the Boxberg loveseat and sofa a month or so ago. My mother-in-law liked them so much she wanted a power recliner to replace a chair we got for her a few years ago (it was used).
Susan D on Mar 26, 2020
Looks great, I will know more when its delivered:)
AZREENA T on Jan 7, 2020
does this have heat and massage or can we get it?
Gina B on Mar 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. The Boxberg Power Recliner does not have heat or massage and cannot be ordered with those options.
How wide is the seat?
Mary R on Aug 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: 21 and half inches. I am a larger women and I fit very comfortably and I love the recliner
Does the back and the footrest operate separately?
Steve H on Aug 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No they don't.
Is the foot rest lowered and raised electrically?
Alice W on Apr 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes it does.
Does the Boxberg Power Recliner rock too?
Caryn A on Feb 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes it does!!! I lover it!!!
4.6 / 5.0
31 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
22
7
1
0
1
Boxberg
Very nice and very comfortable. I’m happy with my purchase.
August 25, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great service beautiful stirey
Yes I will recommend this store
July 9, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great!
My husband love his new chair!
June 11, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Love these
Love this item they are very comfortable
User submitted image
Added May 13, 2020
May 13, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Good chair -- comfy!
I like the power recline! Th chaur is comfortable, but needs more lumbar support. Only problem, much larger than anticipated and looks out of place.
March 13, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Seems alittle too soft, but ok.
Should be alittle more firm. Hope to get use to the softness.
March 10, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Comfortable Chair
It is comfortable and easy to use. The color is very drab and dull looking and functionality is basic.
February 10, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
My order
I love love them they are very comfortable! The delivery guys were very nice and did an amazing job.
July 23, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
I would suggest this couch.
So comfortable, reclines pretty fast for an electric recliner, super comfortable.
User submitted image
Added Jun 23, 2019
June 23, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Best power recliner ever
Very soft and comfortable.
I fall asleep in it daily.
I love it.
May 31, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Boxberg Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,179.99
    Sale Price $1,002.99
    Description

    Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg power reclining loveseat with console. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. Distinctive scooped stitching enhances this reclining loveseat’s contemporary flair. Cup holders and hidden storage complete the experience.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,179.99
    $1,002.99

    or $84 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,002.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,199.99
    Sale Price $1,019.99
    Description

    Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg power reclining sofa. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. Distinctive scooped stitching enhances this reclining sofa’s contemporary flair.

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,199.99
    $1,019.99

    or $85 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,019.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Boxberg Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price $934.99
    Description

    Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg reclining sofa. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. Distinctive scooped stitching enhances this reclining sofa’s contemporary flair.

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,099.99
    $934.99

    or $78 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $934.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Boxberg Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,079.99
    Sale Price $917.99
    Description

    Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg reclining loveseat with console. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. Distinctive scooped stitching enhances this reclining loveseat’s contemporary flair. Cup holders and hidden storage complete the experience.

    • Attached cushions
    • Lift-top console with 2 cup holders
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    View All Details
    $1,079.99
    $917.99

    or $77 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $917.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Boxberg Power Recliner
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg rocker recliner with power. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. The recliner’s distinctive scooped stitching adds contemporary flair.

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $43 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Boxberg Recliner
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $467.49
    Description

    Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg rocker recliner. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. The recliner’s distinctive scooped stitching adds contemporary flair.

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $467.49

    or $39 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $467.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Ogier Accent Mirror
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $179.99
    Description

    On the grid. Ogier mirror is a cool reflection of modern industrial design. Accentuated with goldtone nailhead trim, the frame’s convex grid design nails the look with curvaceous refinement.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Goldtone nailhead trim
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $179.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Abraham Pouf
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $118.99
    Description

    The kilim-inspired Abraham pouf beautifully weaves together a bold geometric pattern and soothing, neutral hues. Use as a posh and plush footrest or spare seat, or top with a tray for an instant end table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton cover
    • Zipper closure
    • EPS bead filling
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $118.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dorika Wall Art
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Earthiness is reinvented with contemporary style in the Dorika wall art. Tree ring is artistically rendered in black and silvertone. Metallic canvas elevates your home with the subtle shine it craves.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Metallic finish
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Amayeta Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    The Amateya table lamp is an intriguing combination of hard lines and soft curves. Part lamp. Part art sculpture. Totally stunning. Inspired by twisted metal, the open-concept base is crafted of resin and finished in a soothing silver for upscale flair.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Lamp base made of resin in silver finish
    • Rectangular hardback shade enhances the modern, structural aesthetic
    • 3-way switch makes this lamp a smart choice for task lighting
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $79.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Jacinth 5' x 6'7" Rug
    $96.99 - $148.99
    Description

    Love an ultra-modern aesthetic? Make a splash with the Jacinth area rug. Its plush pile’s carved pattern of overlapping waves in subtle multicolored tones beautiy goes with the flow.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $148.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available