Details

Boxberg Power Recliner

Item# - 3380298
Original Price $649.99
Sale Price $552.49

or $47 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $552.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Bark

  • B
  • T
  • global.selected Color B
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$79.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

BROAD RIVER RETAIL, LLC AN ASHLEY FURNITURE HOMESTORE

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Delivers to any room in your home
  • Assembly and setup included
  • Removal of all packaging material
  • We do all the work…you enjoy your new items
  • In-stock merchandise usually delivers within specified timeframe. If there are any changes or delays, we’ll contact you.
  • Signature required for delivery.

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by UPS or FedEx

Doorstep Delivery
$39.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

BROAD RIVER RETAIL, LLC AN ASHLEY FURNITURE HOMESTORE

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg rocker recliner with power. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. The recliner’s distinctive scooped stitching adds contemporary flair.
  • Gentle rocking motion
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL listed
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (98)%,PU (2)%

Weight

102 lbs. (46.27 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 39.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Distance between recliner and wall: 12.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 20.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 69.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 10 questions Browse 10 questions and 40 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Need a new recliner for husband who sleeps upright due to oxygen. Another reviewer bought chair for her husband and he was happy with it. So hopefully my husband will be too.
Pamela L on Apr 18, 2020
We needed a recliner that is easier to operate.
Kelli D on Mar 29, 2020
Need a new recliner for husband who sleeps upright due to oxygen. Another reviewer bought chair for her husband and he was happy with it. So hopefully my husband will be too.
Pamela L on Apr 18, 2020
Liked the look and color
Sherrie R on Apr 17, 2020
We needed a recliner that is easier to operate.
Kelli D on Mar 29, 2020
color and size
Robert T on Mar 22, 2020
I think it is a very comfortable chair.
AYLENE C on Dec 14, 2019
Looking for a cloth power recliner in this color. And the price point with the sale is excellent!
Pamela M on Sep 19, 2019
It matches my couch set I purchased from you 2 years ago and the price was right.
Elizabeth H on May 29, 2019
Liked the look and color
Sherrie R on Apr 17, 2020
color and size
Robert T on Mar 22, 2020
How far back does the chair it recline? Will it go into a sleeping position (close to 180 degrees) like many others I've seen while shopping?
N Doug on Nov 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This chair goes back far enough to sleep but not completely prone. Also, it is not a wall hugger, we have it about 6-8" from wall when in sitting position.
Very comfortable!!! Material is soft and looks nice. I'm happy with my purchase.
does this have back- up power in case of power outage?
lyle R. on Jan 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Recliner does not have a battery backup option available.
Can you get a swivel on Box berg model 33802098?
Glen N on Dec 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Unfortunately, that is not an option for this item.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Does anyone have teak? I’m trying to decide between the two colors and the store told me teak is gray?
Stephanie B on Jun 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Teak has both brown and gray undertones. When looking at it, it will appear to be a dark brown in most lighting. Thanks for asking!
4.6 / 5.0
31 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
22
7
1
0
1
not good
Very small, uncomfortable. Poor quality matetial
June 10, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Chair was not for me but for an elderly friend
Chair works fine
April 30, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Box berg Electric Recliner
I Love it! The only thing I dislike is how heavy it is. Hard to move.
December 28, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Boxburg Power Recliner
The recliner is very comfortable. So glad to have it!
October 9, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Perfect for my home.
Very comfortable!
Soft comfortable! Looks great. Not wall hugging.
Soft comfortable! Looks great. Not wall hugging.
September 6, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
I would DEFINITELY suggest this Power Recliner. It is comfortable and goes well with so many different styles or taste preferences.
Love the Power Reclining! Chair is so comfortable. For some reason, the Power seems to move a lot faster on our Recliner than it does on the matching Power Love Seat that we purchased at the same time. I love that it is a rocker, too. Only thing I wished it did was swivel in addition to rocking.
May 20, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Very comfortable
Very comfortable, love it
May 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
New rocker recliner
I have had this a couple weeks. It is a decent chair but the headrest is not particularly comfortable. The power recline and reset are very fast so can feel jerky to stop at desired position.
January 25, 2019
Great purchade!
Great quality. Would buy again. Great customer service
January 19, 2019
This chair is for 'The King'
This is a great purchase and very comfortable. Awesome chair.
The King
The King
December 25, 2018

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

28217 (change)
Ashley HomeStore Outlet
5345 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217
+17045942000

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 12:00PM-06:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Boxberg Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,229.99
    Sale Price $1,045.49
    Description

    Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg power reclining loveseat with console. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. Distinctive scooped stitching enhances this reclining loveseat’s contemporary flair. Cup holders and hidden storage complete the experience.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,229.99
    $1,045.49

    or $88 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,045.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,249.99
    Sale Price $1,062.49
    Description

    Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg power reclining sofa. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. Distinctive scooped stitching enhances this reclining sofa’s contemporary flair.

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,249.99
    $1,062.49

    or $89 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,062.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Ananya Wall Art
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $118.99
    Description

    Bring a relaxed, organic sensibility into your interior space with a little help from nature. This remarkable giclee reproduction takes the art of black-and-white imagery up a notch—by looking at life from a spectacular vantage point.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth for hanging
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $118.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sweed Valley Pouf
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $82.99
    Description

    Natural beauty is always in vogue, and the Sweed Valley pouf proves it. Braided design in natural jute hue and white is simple yet fresh. Stylish stitching and dense filling hold the look together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Jute/cotton blend cover
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Spot clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $82.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Champori Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $309.99
    Sale Price $263.49
    Description

    Sweeping tulip design combines with functionality to make the Champori table set one of our favorites. In a gunmetal finish, curved tubular steel casually supports the grayish brown table tops. Casters included on the coffee table's legs make it easily mobile for quick room transformations.

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of steel and engineered wood veneers
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    View All Details
    $309.99
    $263.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Ana Sofia Wall Clock
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    Merging an antiqued gray finish with a minimalist chic open design, the Ana Sofia wall clock offers a timeless sense of style that can suit vintage-inspired and contemporary spaces equally well. Raised numbers give a simply striking look added dimension.

    • Made of metal
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jariath 4'4" X 6'9" Rug
    Original Price $64.99
    Sale Price $55.24
    Description

    The Jariath rug has all the charm of an heirloom, with the plush feel of current day comfort. Antique washed browns and creams swim over an erased motif for faded elegance that never quits. It’s the perfect match for traditional, eclectic or vintage aesthetic.

    • Made of nylon
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $64.99
    $55.24
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jun 5' x 6'7" Rug
    $78.99 - $139.99
    Description

    Bold yet subtle. That’s the beauty of the Jun area rug. Its dynamic geometric pattern is downplayed by muted tones of gray, cream and shades of brown for a sense of earthy elegance.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Made in USA
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $139.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available