Images
  • Boxberg Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
  • Boxberg Reclining Sofa, Bark, large
Details

Boxberg Reclining Sofa

Item# - 3380288
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Bark

  • B
  • T
  • global.selected Color B
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg reclining sofa. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. Distinctive scooped stitching enhances this reclining sofa’s contemporary flair.
  • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (98)%,PU (2)%

Weight

207 lbs. (93.89 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 93.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 20.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 69.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 9 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
color, comfort and recommendations by others on durability!
Angie B on Nov 17, 2019
I sat in the sofa in the store and it was comfortable, plus I love the color and the recliners.
Brenda S on Nov 2, 2019
color, comfort and recommendations by others on durability!
Angie B on Nov 17, 2019
room for two adults, two young children, cats and dogs enjoy hanging out together!
Roxanne W on Nov 9, 2019
I sat in the sofa in the store and it was comfortable, plus I love the color and the recliners.
Brenda S on Nov 2, 2019
Looks great and had good reviews
TRACY M on Nov 2, 2019
it was comfortable to lay on
Donald S on Sep 13, 2019
Saw this in the store and found it to be the most Comfortable for the Price
Alex M on Jul 28, 2019
COMFORTABLE AND GOOD PRICE
JAMES H on May 7, 2019
room for two adults, two young children, cats and dogs enjoy hanging out together!
Roxanne W on Nov 9, 2019
Looks great and had good reviews
TRACY M on Nov 2, 2019
What should I clean this furniture with?
Heather D on Jul 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
4.6 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
0
2
0
0
Very Comfortable
I just received the sofa 6 days ago. The delivery was great very painless and professional . They set it up in no time the back and cushions they installed because the sofa dose not come in one piece so setting up and breaking it down is easy and simple. Also its very comfortable to sit and sleep on. Also the person that said it has a lot of stuffing and one side compression more. My opinion is that the store furniture is always more better because 2000000 people have sat in it.
October 13, 2019
Love
Love this set. Great customer service
September 13, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Very comfortable. Easy to clean.
May 23, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Very comfortable!
Love the color and the style. Very sturdy!!!!!!!!
February 6, 2019
Very comfortable and sturdy. Great quality!
I just received my sofa a couple of days ago, and I love it. Fantastic color. It fits the decor of my home perfectly.
January 9, 2019
Looks great but not comfortable as in-store sample
We bought this sofa a few days ago and the one that I checked in the store (just out the box) was super comfortable. However, the one I received is not very comfortable. The top of the back cushion keeps pushing outward so I am getting neck pains. My previous Ashley sofa which I had for 10 years is still extremely comfortable, now I am considering reverting to that unless Ashley has a solution to offer
December 2, 2018
SUPER COMFORTABLE & AFFORDABLE!!!
This sofa is so comfy!! Perfect for everyday use or having a bunch of people over! It's very plush and the fabric is perfect for me (I have 3 dogs, a small, medium and a large, who all LOVE to be up on the furniture). The fabric is like cloth suede if that makes sense, super soft and has proven on multiple occasions with the dogs jumping and rough housing on it to be extremely durable!! I am extremely happy that I went with this one over some others I was looking at. Well worth the money, you won't regret buying this sofa!!
November 8, 2018
Very comfortable
We have only had the sofa for a week but so far it is super comfortable!
October 30, 2018
Love the fabric. Looks like leather but not.
Love the color and fabric. Very comfortable and cushy.
October 29, 2018
Reasonably comfortable
Bought this sofa a few weeks ago. The biggest problem I have is that one side is very comfortable but the other side feels like it's has too much stuffing in the back bolster and it is to firm. I am assuming after a while it will compress enough that it will be comfortable. It definitely feels different than the middle and the other side.
October 12, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Boxberg Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    N/A
    Description

    Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg power reclining loveseat with console. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. Distinctive scooped stitching enhances this reclining loveseat’s contemporary flair. Cup holders and hidden storage complete the experience.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg power reclining sofa. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. Distinctive scooped stitching enhances this reclining sofa’s contemporary flair.

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Boxberg Reclining Loveseat with Console
    N/A
    Description

    Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg reclining loveseat with console. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. Distinctive scooped stitching enhances this reclining loveseat’s contemporary flair. Cup holders and hidden storage complete the experience.

    • Attached cushions
    • Lift-top console with 2 cup holders
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Boxberg Power Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg rocker recliner with power. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. The recliner’s distinctive scooped stitching adds contemporary flair. | Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg rocker recliner with power. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. The recliner’s distinctive scooped stitching adds contemporary flair.

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Attached cushions
    • Gentle rocking motion
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Boxberg Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg rocker recliner. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. The recliner’s distinctive scooped stitching adds contemporary flair.

    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Power cord included; UL listed
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Gentle rocking motion
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Ananya Wall Art
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$118.99
    Description

    Bring a relaxed, organic sensibility into your interior space with a little help from nature. This remarkable giclee reproduction takes the art of black-and-white imagery up a notch—by looking at life from a spectacular vantage point.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth for hanging
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $118.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $118.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Ana Sofia Wall Clock
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$127.49
    Description

    Merging an antiqued gray finish with a minimalist chic open design, the Ana Sofia wall clock offers a timeless sense of style that can suit vintage-inspired and contemporary spaces equally well. Raised numbers give a simply striking look added dimension.

    • Made of metal
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $127.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jariath 4'4" X 6'9" Rug
    Original Price$99.99 Sale Price$84.99
    Description

    The Jariath rug has all the charm of an heirloom, with the plush feel of current day comfort. Antique washed browns and creams swim over an erased motif for faded elegance that never quits. It’s the perfect match for traditional, eclectic or vintage aesthetic.

    • Made of nylon
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $84.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jun Rug
    $110.49 - $237.99
    Description

    Bold yet subtle. That’s the beauty of the Jun area rug. Its dynamic geometric pattern is downplayed by muted tones of blue, cream and brown for a sense of earthy elegance.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $237.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $237.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Champori Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$219.99
    Description

    Sweeping tulip design combines with functionality to make the Champori table set one of our favorites. In a gunmetal finish, curved tubular steel casually supports the grayish brown table tops. Casters included on the coffee table's legs make it easily mobile for quick room transformations.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of steel and engineered wood veneers
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $219.99

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $219.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required