Images
  • Boxberg Power Recliner, Teak, large
  • Boxberg Power Recliner, Teak, large
  • Boxberg Power Recliner, Teak, large
  • Boxberg Power Recliner, Teak, large
  • Boxberg Power Recliner, Teak, large
  • Boxberg Power Recliner, Teak, large
  • Boxberg Power Recliner, Teak, large
  • Boxberg Power Recliner, Teak, large
  • Boxberg Power Recliner, Teak, large
  • Boxberg Power Recliner, Teak, large
Details

Boxberg Power Recliner

Item# - 3380398
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Teak

  • B
  • T
  • global.selected Color T
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg rocker recliner with power. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. The recliner’s distinctive scooped stitching adds contemporary flair.
  • Gentle rocking motion
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL listed

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (98)%,Polyurethane (2)%

Weight

113 lbs. (51.26 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 39.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Distance between recliner and wall: 12.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 20.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 69.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Chose this item based on features, price and reviews.
Sam D on Aug 10, 2019
Love the color and great price for power recliner
Michelle M on Jun 2, 2019
Chose this item based on features, price and reviews.
Sam D on Aug 10, 2019
i love the look and how comfortable they are.
Diana S on Jul 13, 2019
Love the color and great price for power recliner
Michelle M on Jun 2, 2019
We've had the sofa in our room for a good 10+ years, and decided it was time for a change. Looking for something comfortable, and saw this recliner. :D<br />Can't wait for it to arrive.
Ok B on May 26, 2019
i love the look and how comfortable they are.
Diana S on Jul 13, 2019
We've had the sofa in our room for a good 10+ years, and decided it was time for a change. Looking for something comfortable, and saw this recliner. :D<br />Can't wait for it to arrive.
Ok B on May 26, 2019
does this have heat and massage or can we get it?
Gina B on Mar 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. The Boxberg Power Recliner does not have heat or massage and cannot be ordered with those options.
How wide is the seat?
MARY R on Aug 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: 21 and half inches. I am a larger women and I fit very comfortably and I love the recliner
4.9 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
19
1
1
0
0
My order
I love love them they are very comfortable! The delivery guys were very nice and did an amazing job.
July 23, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
I would suggest this couch.
So comfortable, reclines pretty fast for an electric recliner, super comfortable.
User submitted image
Added Jun 23, 2019
June 23, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Best power recliner ever
Very soft and comfortable.
I fall asleep in it daily.
I love it.
May 31, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Very comfortable..
May 30, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
VERY PLEASED!
Used this as soon as I got it! Awesome chair. Great quality. Very comfortable. Delivery was on time and courteous. Would visit Ashley in the future!
May 26, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
My husband finds it very comfortable.
My husband is currently suffering from sciatica. Sleeping in bed is painful for him. In his new Boxberg Power Recliner he can sleep comfortably!
February 18, 2019
Very Comfortable!
I didn’t know I missed having a recliner until I received this. Loving it so far. The automatic feature is great and is a little faster than others I tried, meaning it is easier to get out of when you are in a hurry. No regrets.
January 19, 2019
Recliner
Love the recliner. Fall asleep in it all the time.
December 14, 2018
Comfortable
Have had this recliner for only a few days but so far so good! Extremely comfortable.
December 8, 2018
like the way it goes all the way back
very comfortable, love the color and fabric very nice
November 29, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Boxberg Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    N/A
    Description

    Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg power reclining loveseat with console. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. Distinctive scooped stitching enhances this reclining loveseat’s contemporary flair. Cup holders and hidden storage complete the experience.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg power reclining sofa. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. Distinctive scooped stitching enhances this reclining sofa’s contemporary flair.

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Boxberg Reclining Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg reclining sofa. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. Distinctive scooped stitching enhances this reclining sofa’s contemporary flair.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Boxberg Reclining Loveseat with Console
    N/A
    Description

    Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg reclining loveseat with console. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. Distinctive scooped stitching enhances this reclining loveseat’s contemporary flair. Cup holders and hidden storage complete the experience.

    • Attached cushions
    • Lift-top console with 2 cup holders
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Boxberg Power Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg rocker recliner with power. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. The recliner’s distinctive scooped stitching adds contemporary flair.

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Boxberg Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg rocker recliner. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. The recliner’s distinctive scooped stitching adds contemporary flair.

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Ogier Accent Mirror
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$170.99
    Description

    On the grid. Ogier mirror is a cool reflection of modern industrial design. Accentuated with goldtone nailhead trim, the frame’s convex grid design nails the look with curvaceous refinement.

    • Metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Goldtone nailhead trim
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $170.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $170.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Abraham Pouf
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    The kilim-inspired Abraham pouf beautifully weaves together a bold geometric pattern and soothing, neutral hues. Use as a posh and plush footrest or spare seat, or top with a tray for an instant end table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton cover
    • Zipper closure
    • EPS bead filling
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dorika Wall Art
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Earthiness is reinvented with contemporary style in the Dorika wall art. Tree ring is artistically rendered in black and silvertone. Metallic canvas elevates your home with the subtle shine it craves.

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Metallic finish
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Amayeta Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$71.99
    Description

    Amateya metal table lamp is an intriguing combination of hard lines and soft curves. Part lamp. Part art sculpture. Totally stunning.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of resin with rectangular hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $71.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $71.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jacinth Rug
    $159.99 - $279.99
    Description

    Love an ultra-modern aesthetic? Make a splash with the Jacinth area rug. Its plush pile’s carved pattern of overlapping waves in subtle earth tones beautiy goes with the flow.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $279.99

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $279.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available