Images
  • Bovarian 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Bovarian 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Bovarian 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Bovarian 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Bovarian 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Bovarian 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Bovarian 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Bovarian 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Bovarian 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Bovarian 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Bovarian 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Bovarian 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Bovarian 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Bovarian 3-Piece Sectional, , large
Details

Bovarian 3-Piece Sectional

Item# - APK-56103-R3
Original Price$1,599.99
Sale Price
$1,359.99

or $114 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Stone

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Whether your vision is clean and contemporary or cozy modern farmhouse, the Bovarian 3-piece sectional in a stone-tone neutral upholstery has the corner on style. Merging ultimate comfort with striking good looks, this chic sectional includes five coordinating accent pillows for that much more feel-good allure.
  • Includes 3 pieces: armless chair, right-arm facing sofa with corner wedge and left-arm facing loveseat
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Includes 5 accent pillows
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Textured polyester chenille upholstery
  • Polyester; polyester/polypropylene pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (86)%,Polypropylene (14)%
  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (86)%,Polypropylene (14)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

326 lbs. (147.87 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 128.00"
  • Depth: 99.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 14 questions Browse 14 questions and 34 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
size and price
k S on Apr 21, 2020
This couch is what we were looking for. The price was good too!
Greg O on Apr 19, 2020
size and price
k S on Apr 21, 2020
nice looking, good price
Raymond H on Apr 20, 2020
This couch is what we were looking for. The price was good too!
Greg O on Apr 19, 2020
I like the color.
Audrey A on Apr 18, 2020
Looks comfortable and durable
Melissa on Apr 17, 2020
It looked very nice.
James G on Apr 16, 2020
I matched the dimensions of my living room, and it is the only midsized sectional I could find. All others were either too small or too big.
Cristina S on Apr 13, 2020
Price for the quality and comfort of the piece.
Malynda T on Apr 9, 2020
It looks elegant and appears to be of good quality.
Kizzy W on Apr 5, 2020
Perfect size and color that I was looking for.
Nicole K on Mar 30, 2020
COLOR AND COMFORT
Diane F on Mar 10, 2020
firmness and simple lines.
Julie M on Mar 6, 2020
Our house is small and I love how many seats this has and that it is not to big. It is hard to find a sectional that will fit my tiny living room!
Skyler F on Feb 12, 2020
Right size, right color, comfortable
Patricia H on Feb 10, 2020
it fits my living room better. love the color
P D on Jan 6, 2020
nice looking, good price
Raymond H on Apr 20, 2020
I like the color.
Audrey A on Apr 18, 2020
Is the piece more brown or gray? We saw the color stone in the store and it looked more beige with dark gray mixed in the threading.
Rachel O on Feb 8, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Bovarian is more of a gray color.
If I needed to, could I remove the armless chair and connect the left-arm and right-arm pieces to make the sectional smaller?
Sammy M on Apr 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: For any special orders, we ask that you visit your local Ashley Furniture store.
do the back cushions come off or are they attached?
me12345 on Feb 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This includes attached back and loose seat cushions
If I needed the sofa and loveseat switched is that a possibility?
TaraLC on Jan 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, please see link attached for the opposite configuration.
Thanks for the inquiry!
Bovarian 3-Piece Sectional
Bovarian 3-Piece Sectional
What are the correct measurements? I see different ones listed and want to make sure it will fit my space.
Nicole T on Apr 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Armless chair: 26" W x 40" D x 38" H
Right-arm facing sofa with corner wedge: 99" W x 40" D x 39" H
Left-arm facing loveseat: 62" W x 40" D x 39" H
Please & hopefully someone will let me know if any blue in the pattered throw pillows that come with this sectional? Very hard to distinguish online. Thank-You
Patricia F on May 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Please e-mail your name and your shipping address along with the sku number of the item to ecustomercare@ashleyfurniturehomestore.com and we can send a small fabric swatch of the item to you if available.
What is the minimum clearance needed to get this inside without packing material? Thanks!
Danielle F on Apr 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32"
Is it possible to get both sides as sofas?
Sherrie M on Apr 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Online items are not able to be customized. Sectional pieces are not sold separately online.
What other colors are available?
Hugo L on Aug 31, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Bovarian collection is not available in additional colors.
What is the rug in this photo?
Shannon C on Aug 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: We don't have that spucific rug but here is a link to the ones we do have. https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/c/rugs/area-rugs/?start=0&sz=80
What is the size of the throw pillows?
Megan G on Jun 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Sectional includes 24" Toss Pillows.
What is the height is the seat from the ground?
Mary M on Apr 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: here are the dimensions we have:
Width: 128.00"Depth: 99.00"Height: 39.00"
Is the corner seat removable, or is it attached to one of the sides?
Ros R on Apr 8, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The corner wedge is an individual piece. Includes 3 pieces: armless chair, right-arm facing sofa with corner wedge and left-arm facing loveseat
5.0 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
0
0
0
0
LOVE IT!!
We purchased this sectional along with the ottoman in August of 2019 and absolutely LOVE IT!! It is comfortable and well made. I would buy a second one if they made it in white for another room, that is how much we love it!!
October 4, 2020
perfect size
I needed something pretty small so I took out one of the small pieces I have had it over 6 months and I still love it!!
Bovarian 3-Piece Sectional
we have a big dog and the couch is holding up well!!
August 16, 2020
A Year Later...
We bought these in 2019. I love the color and feel of this sectional! We sit in it daily so it’s holding up well! Photos show newly delivered and a year later! Still looks and feels great!
Bovarian 3-Piece Sectional
Bovarian 3-Piece Sectional
May 8, 2020
Very pleased with this sectional
Ordered this sectional online with some apprehension of never having seen or tested it. Delivered today and very happy with the couch.

Size - We had a more limited room size for the size sectional we were looking for. This unit fits perfectly. I'm assuming it's slightly different dimensions than most popular sectional sizes - but worked perfectly for us.

Color - Commentary read saying it's a real mix between gray and tan is true to form. I'd describe it like a dusty cobblestone. Either way, a very neutral color which is what we were looking for.

Comfort - I'm a big fan of firm couches and this one is. Hopefully this will stay and not wear out. Not overly hard (i.e., like rock), but definitely nice support. Comfortable to sit and lay on.

Very pleased with the purchase.
March 9, 2020

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bovarian 2-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$1,299.99
    Sale Price
    $1,104.99

    or $93 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,104.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Whether your vision is clean and contemporary or cozy modern farmhouse, the Bovarian 2-piece sectional in a stone-tone neutral upholstery has the corner on style. Merging ultimate comfort with striking good looks, this chic sectional includes five coordinating accent pillows for that much more feel-good allure.

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing sofa with corner wedge and left-arm facing loveseat
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,299.99
    Sale Price
    $1,104.99

    or $93 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,104.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bovarian 3-Piece Sectional with Ottoman
    Original Price$2,009.98
    Sale Price
    $1,708.48

    or $34 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,009.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Whether your style is clean and contemporary or cozy modern farmhouse, the Bovarian sectional and ottoman in a stone-tone neutral upholstery brings your vision to life. Merging ultimate comfort with striking good looks, this chic set includes coordinating accent pillows and provides hidden storage within the ottoman.

    • Includes armless chair, right-arm facing sofa with corner wedge, left-arm facing loveseat and ottoman
    • Left-arm and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Firmly cushioned ottoman
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,009.98
    Sale Price
    $1,708.48

    or $34 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,009.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bovarian 3-Piece Sectional with Ottoman
    Original Price$2,009.98
    Sale Price
    $1,708.48

    or $34 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,009.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Whether your style is clean and contemporary or cozy modern farmhouse, the Bovarian sectional and ottoman in a stone-tone neutral upholstery brings your vision to life. Merging ultimate comfort with striking good looks, this chic set includes coordinating accent pillows and provides hidden storage within the ottoman.

    • Includes armless chair, left-arm facing sofa with corner wedge, right-arm facing loveseat and ottoman
    • Left-arm and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Firmly cushioned ottoman
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,009.98
    Sale Price
    $1,708.48

    or $34 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,009.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bovarian 3-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$1,599.99
    Sale Price
    $1,359.99

    or $114 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Whether your vision is clean and contemporary or cozy modern farmhouse, the Bovarian 3-piece sectional in a stone-tone neutral upholstery has the corner on style. Merging ultimate comfort with striking good looks, this chic sectional includes five coordinating accent pillows for that much more feel-good allure.

    • Includes 3 pieces: armless chair, left-arm facing sofa with corner wedge and right-arm facing loveseat
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,599.99
    Sale Price
    $1,359.99

    or $114 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bovarian Ottoman
    Original Price $409.99
    Sale Price $348.49
    Description

    Whether your style is clean and contemporary or cozy modern farmhouse, the Bovarian ottoman in a stone-tone neutral upholstery has the corner on style. Merging ultimate comfort with striking good looks, this alluring ottoman makes itself useful with a hidden storage area for this, that and the other.

    • Firmly cushioned
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Textured polyester chenille upholstery
    • Storage under removable cushioned top
    View All Details
    $409.99
    $348.49

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $348.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Joachim 5' x 7'3" Rug
    $135.99 - $237.99
    Description

    With the Joachim accent rug, there’s no need to compromise between stripes and patterns—the casual-cool neutral patterns incorporate both with chic, relaxed sensibility and eye-catching interest. It’s the finishing touch you’ve been loo for in your space, with the durability to last.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Made in USA
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $237.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Dimitra Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $89.24
    Description

    Is your home curated rather than simply decorated? Add another thoughtful piece into the mix with the Dimitra 2-piece vase set. Brown and antique cream painted ceramic has a unique weatherworn finish. Add fresh florals for a vintage-inspired look.

    • Includes 2 vases (small and large)
    • Made of painted ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $89.24
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Savane Accent Mirror
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $86.99
    Description

    What a striking reflection of your fine sense of taste. Wowing with a stacked geometric design that looks equally at home whether placed vertically or horizontally, the Savane accent mirror is sure to elevate a space with equal parts form and function.

    • Antiqued goldtone metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Hangs vertically or horizontally
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $86.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Berit Wall Art
    Original Price $314.99
    Sale Price $267.74
    Description

    Connect with the past in an intriguing way with this black-and-white giclee reproduction of a telegraph line map. Weathered details leave an impression of authenticity.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gallery wrapped canvas in a black floater frame
    View All Details
    $314.99
    $267.74
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Ogaleesha Wall Sconce
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $56.99
    Description

    Hang out in style. Bring warmth and flair to an overlooked space with Ogaleesha wall sconce and candle holder. Dark bronze-tone metal and clear glass make a striking combination. Aligned or staggered, they’re even more beautiful when paired.

    • Made of bronze-tone metal with clear glass shade
    • Holds pillar candle (not included)
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $56.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Arlenbry End Table
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $135.99
    Description

    Raise the bar on modern farmhouse design with the Arlenbry end table. Sporting a handsome weathered oak effect and cross buck design, this table makes a statement wherever it lands. With its generous shelved storage space, this home essential is packed with possibilities.

    • Made of decorative laminate over engineered wood
    • Replicated weathered oak grain
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii