Details

Borlofield End Table

Item# - T831-3
Original Price $189.99
Sale Price $124.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Looking for a functional end table? The casually styled Borlofield rectangular end table offers handy drawer space, plus an open shelf, ideal for lower displays or storage. Its simple farmhouse design in a weathered finish is sure to impress. How could you only get one?
  • Made with pine wood
  • Weathered gray finish
  • Smooth gliding drawer
  • Lower shelf with planked wood effect
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

33 lbs. (14.97 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 17.00"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 25.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior Width: 9.13"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 15.88"
  • Drawer interior Height: 4.00"
  • Opening Width: 14.50"
  • Opening Depth: 23.50"
  • Opening Height: 13.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 21 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Gray color, size, look
Donna M on Apr 17, 2020
This table appears to match a bed I gifted.
Valorie J on Feb 26, 2020
Gray color, size, look
Donna M on Apr 17, 2020
i like the look
Terri D on Apr 16, 2020
This table appears to match a bed I gifted.
Valorie J on Feb 26, 2020
I was looking for something smaller than your "normal" size end tables so the area around my couch didn't seem so cluttered. The measurements on these tables I think is exactly what I am looking for. I also wanted something that looked distressed as well and I love the look of these.
Jill A on Feb 23, 2020
It looks great and it is a nice gray neutral color. Great for small spaces
Lynn K on Feb 18, 2020
saw this item in store and was very impressed with it. my husband loved it
Malvyn H on Jan 26, 2020
I just purchased a dual power loveseat with console from Ashley in Panama City ,Beach ,Fl. these tables go with it perfectly.
Carl E on Nov 30, 2019
Because we only have one. Wanted to match the pair.
Jim A on Nov 22, 2019
Wife picked it out.
Kenneth K on Nov 11, 2019
It goes with the colors and other furniture in my room and I like the look of it.
Shelley P on Nov 11, 2019
Purchased 1 in store and needed another one.
Lorraine F on Nov 3, 2019
I already have one and love it... just matching it for use in the same room
VIRGINIA C on Sep 28, 2019
Matches my couch purchase
Summer B on Sep 27, 2019
style, price and color
wanda t on Sep 4, 2019
I appreciate that it coordinates with the ottoman
Kelly B on Jun 6, 2019
It was the size and color that I was needing.
RUBY B on May 16, 2019
Matched the coffee table
Andre J on Mar 30, 2019
i like the look
Terri D on Apr 16, 2020
I was looking for something smaller than your "normal" size end tables so the area around my couch didn't seem so cluttered. The measurements on these tables I think is exactly what I am looking for. I also wanted something that looked distressed as well and I love the look of these.
Jill A on Feb 23, 2020
Does this have a finished back?
Lori R on Jul 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the Borlofield End Table does have a finished back.
What do you have to assemble? Top and bottom to the legs? What part is pre-assembled?
Aimee D on Oct 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Assembly of legs, bottom shelf and hardware are needed. Please click link below to view assembly instructions.

https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/T831-3_i.pdf
4.9 / 5.0
23 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
20
3
0
0
0
Ashley furniture
I love it and it matches my chairs to it’s great
October 18, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
End tables
The end tables were delivered by UPS. They were easy to assemble. They look perfect with my other furniture and flooring. They are simple and practical.
July 3, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Love it!
Really easy to assemble, sturdy and durable. I love the drawer and bottom shelf feature. It's perfect!
July 1, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Very satisfied
I love my tables. I ordered 3 of them and they were very easy to put together. They are very stylish looking.
June 24, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Love it
Sturdy and nice, easy to assemble.
User submitted image
Added May 23, 2020
May 23, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
End tables
Great quality and look beautiful next to my light grey couches!
May 6, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
satisfaction
I love this console and I want a round coffee table to match! I want to know can a sista get a coffee table?
March 18, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Very good
Had a very good
experience with ordering outside of the store.
February 12, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Perfect match
Great Table! Well made, sturdy-Love it. Perfect match
January 21, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
I love it.
It's light and goes well with my other furniture.
October 10, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Borlofield 2 End Tables
    Original Price$379.98
    Sale Price
    $249.98
    Description

    Looking for a functional end table? The casually styled Borlofield 2-piece rectangular end table set offers handy drawer space, plus open shelving, ideal for lower displays or storage. Its simple farmhouse design in a weathered finish is sure to impress. How could you only get one?

    • Made with pine wood
    • Weathered gray finish
    • Each table with smooth-gliding drawer
    • Lower shelf with planked wood effect
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    Original Price$379.98
    Sale Price
    $249.98
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Borlofield Coffee Table Ottoman
    Original Price $469.99
    Sale Price $419.99
    Description

    Looking for a multifunctional ottoman? The casually styled Borlofield square ottoman cocktail table offers copious space for use as a coffee table. Simply top with a tray and set out accents or snacks. If you want to go for a cozier feel, its soft surface is perfectly inviting for kicking up feet. Its simple farmhouse design welcomes instant comfort and delight in your living area. You'll love the open lower shelf that's ideal for displays or storage. The button tufted upholstery with nailhead trim makes a high-fashion statement that's sure to impress.

    • Made with pine wood
    • Weathered gray finish
    • Button tufted gray upholstered top
    • Nailhead trim
    • Lower shelf with planked wood effect
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $419.99

    or $35 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $419.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Borlofield Coffee Table with 1 End Table
    Original Price$659.98
    Sale Price
    $544.98

    or $46 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $544.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Take a casually cool approach to modern farmhouse living with the Borlofield occasional table set. Rest assured it’s made from solid pine wood for years of satisfaction. Take comfort in the cushioned ottoman style coffee table with button tufted gray upholstery for a sumptuous look and feel.

    • Includes coffee table and end table
    • Made with pine wood
    • Weathered gray finish
    • Coffee table with button-tufted gray upholstered top
    • Nailhead trim
    View All Details
    Original Price$659.98
    Sale Price
    $544.98

    or $46 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $544.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Zardoni Sofa
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $467.49
    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni sofa. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Classic tufted back and tapered peg legs are a nice revival. Linear profile with two toss pillows adds plenty of fresh style, perfect for small spaces.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $467.49

    or $39 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $467.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Zardoni Right-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger
    Original Price $519.99
    Sale Price $441.99
    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni corner chaise. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Tapered peg legs are a nice revival. Linear profile with single toss pillow and bolster pillow add plenty of fresh style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $519.99
    $441.99

    or $37 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $441.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Hardy 5' x 8' Rug
    $134.99 - $343.99
    Description

    Plaid can be a perennial pattern with this cozy color combination. Introduce warmth to any room with Hardy, a timeless beige and brown flatweave rug.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wool and cotton blend
    • Flatweave
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $379.99
    $343.99

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $343.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Dido Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price $39.99
    Description

    Entertaining with utilitarian flair just got a lot more interesting with this Dido tray set. The sturdy galvanized metal frame and handles makes it an ideal choice for at outdoor events or parties, while the antique finish brings an aged, refined appeal.

    • Made of galvanized metal with antiqued finish
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $39.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Carston Candle Holder (Set of 5)
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $66.99
    Description

    Delight in the beauty of rustic romance with the Carston pillar candle holder set. Sporting elegant turnings for traditional flair, this set of five candle holders is crafted of wood with a richly distressed finish. Multi-colored mix adds a touch of personality.

    • Includes 5 candle holders
    • Made of wood
    • Pillar candles not included
    • Distressed finish
    • Multiple colors
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $66.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Marcin Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $84.99
    Sale Price $53.99
    Description

    The Marcin 2-piece vase set’s versatility is a stylist’s dream. Light brown rope ties around the top of the bottleneck design. Seeded finish brings texture to the clear glass. Drop in faux cotton stems for a vintage or modern farmhouse look.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glass and rope
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $84.99
    $53.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii