Details

Borlofield End Table

Item# - T831-3
Original Price $179.99
Sale Price $170.99

or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $179.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Looking for a functional end table? The casually styled Borlofield rectangular end table offers handy drawer space, plus an open shelf, ideal for lower displays or storage. Its simple farmhouse design in a weathered finish is sure to impress. How could you only get one?
  • Made with pine wood
  • Weathered gray finish
  • Smooth gliding drawer
  • Lower shelf with planked wood effect
  • Assembly required

Weight

33 lbs. (14.97 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 17.00"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 25.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior Width: 9.13"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 15.88"
  • Drawer interior Height: 4.00"
  • Opening Width: 14.50"
  • Opening Depth: 23.50"
  • Opening Height: 13.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 20 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Gray color, size, look
Donna M on Apr 17, 2020
This table appears to match a bed I gifted.
Valorie J on Feb 26, 2020
Gray color, size, look
Donna M on Apr 17, 2020
i like the look
Terri D on Apr 16, 2020
This table appears to match a bed I gifted.
Valorie J on Feb 26, 2020
I was looking for something smaller than your "normal" size end tables so the area around my couch didn't seem so cluttered. The measurements on these tables I think is exactly what I am looking for. I also wanted something that looked distressed as well and I love the look of these.
Jill A on Feb 23, 2020
It looks great and it is a nice gray neutral color. Great for small spaces
Lynn K on Feb 18, 2020
saw this item in store and was very impressed with it. my husband loved it
Malvyn H on Jan 26, 2020
I just purchased a dual power loveseat with console from Ashley in Panama City ,Beach ,Fl. these tables go with it perfectly.
Carl E on Nov 30, 2019
Because we only have one. Wanted to match the pair.
Jim A on Nov 22, 2019
Wife picked it out.
Kenneth K on Nov 11, 2019
It goes with the colors and other furniture in my room and I like the look of it.
Shelley P on Nov 11, 2019
Purchased 1 in store and needed another one.
Lorraine F on Nov 3, 2019
I already have one and love it... just matching it for use in the same room
VIRGINIA C on Sep 28, 2019
Matches my couch purchase
Summer B on Sep 27, 2019
style, price and color
wanda t on Sep 4, 2019
I appreciate that it coordinates with the ottoman
Kelly B on Jun 6, 2019
It was the size and color that I was needing.
RUBY B on May 16, 2019
Matched the coffee table
Andre J on Mar 30, 2019
i like the look
Terri D on Apr 16, 2020
I was looking for something smaller than your "normal" size end tables so the area around my couch didn't seem so cluttered. The measurements on these tables I think is exactly what I am looking for. I also wanted something that looked distressed as well and I love the look of these.
Jill A on Feb 23, 2020
Does this have a finished back?
Lori R on Jul 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes
What do you have to assemble? Top and bottom to the legs? What part is pre-assembled?
Aimee D on Oct 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Assembly of legs, bottom shelf and hardware are needed. Please click link below to view assembly instructions.

https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/T831-3_i.pdf
4.9 / 5.0
22 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
19
3
0
0
0
End tables
The end tables were delivered by UPS. They were easy to assemble. They look perfect with my other furniture and flooring. They are simple and practical.
July 3, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love it!
Really easy to assemble, sturdy and durable. I love the drawer and bottom shelf feature. It's perfect!
July 1, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Very satisfied
I love my tables. I ordered 3 of them and they were very easy to put together. They are very stylish looking.
June 24, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love it
Sturdy and nice, easy to assemble.
User submitted image
Added May 23, 2020
May 23, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
End tables
Great quality and look beautiful next to my light grey couches!
May 6, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
satisfaction
I love this console and I want a round coffee table to match! I want to know can a sista get a coffee table?
March 18, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Very good
Had a very good
experience with ordering outside of the store.
February 12, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Perfect match
Great Table! Well made, sturdy-Love it. Perfect match
January 21, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
I love it.
It's light and goes well with my other furniture.
October 10, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Great job, we love it
Great place great deal
August 25, 2019
Purchased
12 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)