Details

Borlofield Coffee Table Ottoman

Item# - T831-21
Original Price $469.99
Sale Price $394.99

or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $394.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Linen

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Looking for a multifunctional ottoman? The casually styled Borlofield square ottoman cocktail table offers copious space for use as a coffee table. Simply top with a tray and set out accents or snacks. If you want to go for a cozier feel, its soft surface is perfectly inviting for kicking up feet. Its simple farmhouse design welcomes instant comfort and delight in your living area. You'll love the open lower shelf that's ideal for displays or storage. The button tufted upholstery with nailhead trim makes a high-fashion statement that's sure to impress.
  • Made with pine wood
  • Weathered gray finish
  • Button tufted gray upholstered top
  • Nailhead trim
  • Lower shelf with planked wood effect
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

69 lbs. (31.3 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 40.25"
  • Depth: 40.25"
  • Height: 18.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 36.50"
  • Opening Depth: 36.63"
  • Opening Height: 8.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
its grey the color i'm looking for
Annette G on Mar 27, 2020
Fabulous price. Ottoman/Coffee table combination, that has great style and detail.
Pamela H on Feb 6, 2020
its grey the color i'm looking for
Annette G on Mar 27, 2020
I was looking for a large grey ottoman with storage underneath.
Susan D on Feb 20, 2020
Fabulous price. Ottoman/Coffee table combination, that has great style and detail.
Pamela H on Feb 6, 2020
Gift
Bridget H on Jan 13, 2020
i was looking for a table that can be used as a seat also because my 3 year old always was to sit on the table to watch tv.
michelle j on Jan 9, 2020
Made of real wood. Liked style
Lisa C on Dec 2, 2019
size and color
Heidi S on Oct 16, 2019
it's beautiful!!!
Terri M on Sep 5, 2019
I took a vote & it won!
TASHA P on Aug 1, 2019
my wife liked it
Ermilo C on Jul 29, 2019
To match the sofas I had purchased in February from Ashley
Natalie G on Jun 29, 2019
Exactly what I have been looking for
Kelly B on Jun 6, 2019
Just loved it
Verlin H on Apr 19, 2019
It looked great in the display with my new couch I picked.
Lonna O on Apr 8, 2019
I like the cloth top but still looks like a piece of furniture instead of a "footstool".
Angela W on Apr 5, 2019
I was looking for a large grey ottoman with storage underneath.
Susan D on Feb 20, 2020
Gift
Bridget H on Jan 13, 2020
Is the color depicted in the photo correct. It says linen but looks grey?
Cecelia D on Jun 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the "Linen" color for this item is a gray color.
4.9 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
1
0
0
0
Ottoman
Good quality easy to put together great size
Very easy to put together.
Very sturdy love it
Very easy to put together. Very sturdy love it
December 2, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Center table
Nice and sturdy and goes great with my decor!
Coffee Table
Coffee Table
April 21, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Great but may not last
I like it a lot so far. I’ve had it for 1-2 weeks. However, I’m concerned it won’t last. I have four young kids and they love to sit on it, as they are used to sitting on our old ottoman which was not a coffee table. So I’m afraid it will buckle under the weight of family who is used to a different ottoman.
September 19, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
A winner
I love it! It’s sturdy, beautiful, and modern! I didn’t expect it to cover so much space though!
September 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Exactly what I wanted and matches perfectly.
Super easy to put together. Just add legs. My daughter and I did it in about 10 minutes. Sturdy, beautifully tufted. No regrets and for the price!!!
The puppers love it
PERFECT! Love the size, the color and super easy breezy to put together.
August 21, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Beautiful
Absolutely love our new Ottoman/Table! Was easy to put together & is a great addition to our space.
August 13, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love it!
LOVE LOVE LOVE our new ottoman!
August 8, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Ottoman
I received it a few days ago and it looks very nice in my living room .It was exactly what I was looking for
December 14, 2018
Very classy
The size, rich textured fabric works perfectly in our living room. We downsized, this pieces allows for extra place for our quest to sit, and always for us to rest our feet.
December 7, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Borlofield End Table
    Original Price $189.99
    Sale Price $125.99
    Description

    Looking for a functional end table? The casually styled Borlofield rectangular end table offers handy drawer space, plus an open shelf, ideal for lower displays or storage. Its simple farmhouse design in a weathered finish is sure to impress. How could you only get one?

    • Made with pine wood
    • Weathered gray finish
    • Smooth gliding drawer
    • Lower shelf with planked wood effect
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $125.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Hardy 5' x 8' Rug
    $122.99 - $308.99
    Description

    Plaid can be a perennial pattern with this cozy color combination. Introduce warmth to any room with Hardy, a timeless beige and brown flatweave rug.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wool and cotton blend
    • Flatweave
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $379.99
    $308.99

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $308.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Document Boxes (Set of 2)
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $72.99
    Description

    For a stylish storage solution, these document boxes are a natural choice. The set of 2 different size boxes are covered in burlap and finished with copper nailhead accents for a sophisticated and slightly industrial look. This set is a must-have item for the organized and stylish home office.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of plywood, linen, canvas and copper
    • Hand-finished
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $72.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Salado 2-Piece Sleeper Sectional with Storage
    Original Price$1,249.99
    Sale Price
    $1,062.49

    or $89/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,062.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Why let small-space living cramp your style? For lovers of contemporary design, the mod and modular Salado 2-piece sectional with pop up bed fits the bills beautifully. Cleverly melding form and function, it simply wows with clean-lined track arms and adjustable headrests that look cool from every angle. A corner chaise with cushioned lift top reveals loads—and loads—of handy storage space. Accessible with subtle fabric tabs, the pop up bed comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing pop up bed and right-arm facing corner chaise with storage
    • Left-arm and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached cushions
    • Button-tufted back cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,249.99
    Sale Price
    $1,062.49

    or $89/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,062.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Brutus Wall Art
    Original Price $219.99
    Sale Price $186.99
    Description

    Add a touch of rustic refinement to your decor with this unique sepia wall art. Glass reproduction of a lone bison calls to mind tintype photos of the Old West, making for a retro look loaded with charm.

    • Reproduced on glass
    • Sepia bison
    • Sawtooth hanger
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $186.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii