Images
  • Borlofield Coffee Table Ottoman, , large
  • Borlofield Coffee Table Ottoman, , large
  • Borlofield Coffee Table Ottoman, , large
  • Borlofield Coffee Table Ottoman, , large
  • Borlofield Coffee Table Ottoman, , large
  • Borlofield Coffee Table Ottoman, , large
  • Borlofield Coffee Table Ottoman, , large
  • Borlofield Coffee Table Ottoman, , large
  • Borlofield Coffee Table Ottoman, , large
  • Borlofield Coffee Table Ottoman, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Borlofield Coffee Table Ottoman

Item: T831-21
Original Price $599.99
Sale Price $359.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Linen

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $599.99
Sale Price $359.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Borlofield Coffee Table Ottoman, , large
Borlofield Coffee Table Ottoman
Item: T831-21
$599.99
$359.99
finance icon

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Linen

Item: T831-3
$249.99
$127.99

Color: Dark Gray

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Looking for a multifunctional ottoman? The casually styled Borlofield square ottoman cocktail table offers copious space for use as a coffee table. Simply top with a tray and set out accents or snacks. If you want to go for a cozier feel, its soft surface is perfectly inviting for kicking up feet. Its simple farmhouse design welcomes instant comfort and delight in your living area. You'll love the open lower shelf that's ideal for displays or storage. The button tufted upholstery with nailhead trim makes a high-fashion statement that's sure to impress.
  • Made with pine wood
  • Weathered gray finish
  • Button tufted gray upholstered top
  • Nailhead trim
  • Lower shelf with planked wood effect
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

69 lbs. (31.3 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Borlofield Coffee Table Ottoman, , large
  • Width: 40.25"
  • Depth: 40.25"
  • Height: 18.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 36.50"
  • Opening Depth: 36.63"
  • Opening Height: 8.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
its grey the color i'm looking for
Annette G on Mar 27, 2020
Fabulous price. Ottoman/Coffee table combination, that has great style and detail.
Pamela H on Feb 6, 2020
its grey the color i'm looking for
Annette G on Mar 27, 2020
I was looking for a large grey ottoman with storage underneath.
Susan D on Feb 20, 2020
Fabulous price. Ottoman/Coffee table combination, that has great style and detail.
Pamela H on Feb 6, 2020
Gift
Bridget H on Jan 13, 2020
i was looking for a table that can be used as a seat also because my 3 year old always was to sit on the table to watch tv.
michelle j on Jan 9, 2020
Made of real wood. Liked style
Lisa C on Dec 2, 2019
size and color
Heidi S on Oct 16, 2019
it's beautiful!!!
Terri M on Sep 5, 2019
I took a vote & it won!
TASHA P on Aug 1, 2019
my wife liked it
Ermilo C on Jul 29, 2019
To match the sofas I had purchased in February from Ashley
Natalie G on Jun 29, 2019
Exactly what I have been looking for
Kelly B on Jun 6, 2019
Just loved it
Verlin H on Apr 19, 2019
It looked great in the display with my new couch I picked.
Lonna O on Apr 8, 2019
I like the cloth top but still looks like a piece of furniture instead of a "footstool".
Angela W on Apr 5, 2019
I was looking for a large grey ottoman with storage underneath.
Susan D on Feb 20, 2020
Gift
Bridget H on Jan 13, 2020
Is the color depicted in the photo correct. It says linen but looks grey?
Cecelia D on Jun 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the "Linen" color for this item is a gray color.
4.6 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
1
0
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
I love this coffee table ottoman
I have this coffee table ottoman and I love it! Works perfectly in my apartment and looks great with the furniture I purchased at Ashley
June 10, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful piece
Love this!! Came in just how the picture shows and very sturdy and comfy.
User submitted image
Added Jun 8, 2021
June 8, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
I would like to thank you for leaving a review with us and I am pleased to hear that you like your Ottoman purchase. I would also like to thank you for being an Ashley Furniture Customer.
June 8, 2021
Kevin H
Rated 5 out of 5
Amazing
Love it looks great in our living room
User submitted image
Added Mar 26, 2021
March 26, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Begins to fray at the seams.
This was pretty for awhile but the seams begin the fray. Ashley replaced it and the seams are fraying again. Now I’m out of the one year return and am stuck. Not happy. I’ve tried calling the store but no one answers.
March 10, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice ottoman, true to picture
I really like this ottoman. The colors were identical to the pictures online and the top is firm for holding drinks or food. Having the storage underneath is really nice.
December 7, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Ottoman
Good quality easy to put together great size
Very easy to put together.
Very sturdy love it
Very easy to put together. Very sturdy love it
December 2, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Center table
Nice and sturdy and goes great with my decor!
Coffee Table
Coffee Table
April 21, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Great but may not last
I like it a lot so far. I’ve had it for 1-2 weeks. However, I’m concerned it won’t last. I have four young kids and they love to sit on it, as they are used to sitting on our old ottoman which was not a coffee table. So I’m afraid it will buckle under the weight of family who is used to a different ottoman.
September 19, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
A winner
I love it! It’s sturdy, beautiful, and modern! I didn’t expect it to cover so much space though!
September 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted and matches perfectly.
Super easy to put together. Just add legs. My daughter and I did it in about 10 minutes. Sturdy, beautifully tufted. No regrets and for the price!!!
The puppers love it
PERFECT! Love the size, the color and super easy breezy to put together.
August 21, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Gavelston Coffee Table
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $359.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston coffee table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Show off accessories and favorite things while savoring a clean tabletop, thanks to the spacious bottom shelf.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dry vintage weathered black finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $359.99
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $375.99
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $375.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek lift top coffee table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawers are adorned with lovely traditional hardware. Smooth-gliding drawers make it easy for you to store away your belongings in style. Lift top transforms your space into a workstation without a hitch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • Lift top design
    • 4 smooth-gliding drawers
    • 4 casters for easy mobility
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $375.99
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $375.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Delmar Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $390.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $390.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Raise the bar on Bohemian-chic styling with the versatile Delmar lift top storage trunk. With a hand-rubbed finish and pewter-tone accents, this eclectic piece is sure to steal the show wherever it lands. The handy spring-lift mechanism brings the top closer to you while revealing the trunk's spacious storage compartments.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of acacia wood, veneer and engineered wood
    • Hand-rubbed black finish
    • Antiqued pewter-tone metal accents
    • Lift top design reveals 3 storage spaces inside the trunk
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $390.99
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $390.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $380.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $380.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Mixed material lift top table truly elevates rustic-industrial style. Weather-washed pine wood and veneers are contrasted with canted metal legs and corner bracket accents for a uniquely chic merger of earthy beauty and contemporary flair. A handy spring-loaded mechanism brings the tabletop to you, while two drawers with removable storage trays are packed with possibilities.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Weathered pine finish
    • Metal legs, bracket accents and hardware
    • Spring-lift top
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers, each with a removable tray
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $380.99
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $380.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Sharzane Coffee Table
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $253.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $32 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $380.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Make it bold and beautiful when you round up the rustic style of the Sharzane coffee table. You'll love the casual look that's delivered through its transitional design. A drum shape with repeated "X" motifs form a unique base and the round top has a planking effect full of detail in a weathered finish. Saw kerf detailing adds notable character to each of the "X" motifs in the table's base—what a plus for creating a relaxed, rustic setting in your living area.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of solid pine
    • Distressed with rustic gray weathered finish
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $253.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mallacar Coffee Table
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $539.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $539.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The generously scaled Mallacar coffee table in black has a dramatic presence—exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together for a hearty helping of style. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf flush with the floor. A rustic wirebrush technique gives this stunning rectangular coffee table in black with show-through contrasting just enough of a weathered sensibility.

    • Coffee table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Rich black finish with show-through effect
    • Lower shelf provides essential display and storage space
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Saw cut planking
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $539.99
    finance icon

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $539.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Valebeck Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $304.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $304.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    To those with an eye for the best in rustic farmhouse living, the two-tone Valebeck square coffee table doubles up on form and function. Clever split style design pairs a spring lift top with hinged lid revealing a handy storage compartment. Designer touches include plank-effect styling, distress marks and industrial brackets for added character.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made with pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone distressed finish (light brown top and rustic vintage black base)
    • Split-top design (spring lift/hinge lift with stay arm)
    • Metal bracket accents
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $304.99
    finance icon

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $304.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app